Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gostinjska soba Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gostinjska soba Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gostinjska soba Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interijer hotela Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kafić Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kafić Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interijer hotela Anthurium Inn Cebu - Vrt Anthurium Inn Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kafić Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/terasa Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kafić Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interijer hotela Anthurium Inn Cebu - Recepcija Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/terasa Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Anthurium Inn Cebu - Recepcija Anthurium Inn Cebu - Pogled Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sadržaji Anthurium Inn Cebu - Ulaz Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 106recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
6,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (106)
Razvrstati po:
Amielyn B. Grupe Philippines, 27. lipnja 2015.
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Emelyn A. Solo putnici Philippines, 9. lipnja 2015.
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Loan T. Grupe Australia, 9. svibnja 2015.
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Marlon @. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. travnja 2015.
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Hung H. Solo putnici China, 1. ožujka 2015.
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Bremeline M. Parovi Canada, 20. veljače 2015.
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Kenneth L. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. veljače 2015.
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Claire H. Parovi Ireland, 18. veljače 2015.
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Sander V. Parovi Netherlands, 16. veljače 2015.
Good hotel

staff food rooftop
8
Pretty good hotel! The owner is the friendliest guy you will ever meet! Staff is really helpfull and will do their best to accomodate all your needs.
Winter L. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 7. veljače 2015.
You get what you paid for

friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms affordable
7
With the hotel staff's direction, me and my family were able to get to the place using jeepneys and trikes with no problems at all. It is a 15 to 20 minutes travel from the airport. The rooms provided to us were clean and with hot water. The hotel staff are really friendly and helpful. It has an easy access to markets and malls. Trike rate is only P10 per person but goes up to P40 late in the night. It is not a place for you if you are looking for a very cozy hotel or love the night life. Over all, it is a great deal staying here. It is very affordable and you get what you paid for.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interijer hotelaAnthurium Inn Cebu - KafićAnthurium Inn Cebu - KafićAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interijer hotelaAnthurium Inn Cebu - VrtAnthurium Inn Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaAnthurium Inn Cebu - KafićAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/terasaAnthurium Inn Cebu - KafićAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interijer hotelaAnthurium Inn Cebu - RecepcijaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/terasaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeAnthurium Inn Cebu - RecepcijaAnthurium Inn Cebu - PogledAnthurium Inn Cebu - SadržajiAnthurium Inn Cebu - UlazAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

HK-AGWEB-2D08