ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Otok Mactan , Cebu, Filipini 6015 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gostinjska soba Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gostinjska soba Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gostinjska soba Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interijer hotela Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kafić Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kafić Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interijer hotela Anthurium Inn Cebu - Vrt Anthurium Inn Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kafić Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/terasa Anthurium Inn Cebu - Kafić Anthurium Inn Cebu - Interijer hotela Anthurium Inn Cebu - Recepcija Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/terasa Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije Anthurium Inn Cebu - Recepcija Anthurium Inn Cebu - Pogled Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sadržaji Anthurium Inn Cebu - Ulaz Anthurium Inn Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije
Područje Otok Mactan Broj soba: 24
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,8

od 96recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (96)
Razvrstati po:
Kenneth L. Solo putnici United States of America, 19. veljače 2015.
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Claire H. Parovi Ireland, 18. veljače 2015.
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Sander V. Parovi Netherlands, 16. veljače 2015.
Good hotel

staff food rooftop
8
Pretty good hotel! The owner is the friendliest guy you will ever meet! Staff is really helpfull and will do their best to accomodate all your needs.
Gay A. Parovi Philippines, 20. siječnja 2015.
Anthurium Inn

The owner and the staff are very accommodating, their food is nice, and the inn is just less than 15mins from the airport.
8,7
The owner was very nice to us as well as the staff, even if we requested them to call a taxi at 3am a staff went out to the main road to get us one. The inn is very nice for people on a budget and those who are satisfied living in a standard room with basic amenities.
Spencer M. Parovi United Kingdom, 18. siječnja 2015.
manager was fantastic

staff, staff, staff
7,3
although the room is basic and the area soso, all this is made up by the greatest, most friendly, helpful hotel manager i have ever met, he couldnt do enough for us.if u want a budget stay with high class friendliness, this is it
Russell G. Parovi United States of America, 14. siječnja 2015.
Small surprise

Service, price, convenience
5,7
This hotel lacks all the bells and whistles of other hotels that are in the area. The owner is outstanding when it comes to service. The helpfulness of all the staff is excellent. If you are looking for basic accommodations this is the place! My only negative is the bathroom. You have just enough room to stand. Let alone sit on the toilet or even take a shower. I believe the bathroom was an afterthought. The Internet is good only in certain areas of the hotel including the roof to where there are hamocs for your leisure. The owner made our stay as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this place. We stayed for 4 nights. 1/2 hr. Jeepney ride to many of the malls in Mactan and Cebu City. Tricycles are always available for local travel and if you can spend the extra money, taxi service.
Robert D. Solo putnici United States of America, 13. siječnja 2015.
Like they say: you get what you pay for!

Location, warm shower, that's all....
5,3
If you factor the cheap price of this hotel, there's not much to complain about. Aside from that though, it was very loud (hallway noise and roosters in the morning - owned by neighbors, not the hotel). I was totally expecting a typical cold shower, but was pleasantly surprised to have nice, warm water. Overall, it's a divey hotel, with location and warm shower water the only perks.
Mark R. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 23. prosinca 2014.
Anthurium Inn
3,7
we arrived late, and customer service letting us to wait for 2 hours to give us the room, and they still cleaning the on we reserved online. this hotel should put it on the list.the picture in those rooms is not real.its too small and dirty.
Greg B. Solo putnici Australia, 19. studenog 2014.
Nothing good here

nothing
2,7
I didn't stay here..the room was tiny and no wifi ( as advertised) and in a rural village with substandard food choices and far from civilisation.
Armand G. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 15. studenog 2014.
Affordability

Cheap, safe, good location.
7,7
I traveled for business so staying at a hotel was just for sleeping. It had a reasonable amenities: hot water shower, aircon, TV. Unfortunately there was no refrigerator or electric pot for making hot water. The wifi was only available at the lobby. The room I was looks more like for quickie with a partner. The receptionist was helpful though. They did not change the linen when you go out. The location was strategical but the taxi drivers seem to not know the place. If you are a backpacker this is ideal. Highly recommended.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Gostinjska sobaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interijer hotelaAnthurium Inn Cebu - KafićAnthurium Inn Cebu - KafićAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interijer hotelaAnthurium Inn Cebu - VrtAnthurium Inn Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaAnthurium Inn Cebu - KafićAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/terasaAnthurium Inn Cebu - KafićAnthurium Inn Cebu - Interijer hotelaAnthurium Inn Cebu - RecepcijaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/terasaAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obližnje atrakcijeAnthurium Inn Cebu - RecepcijaAnthurium Inn Cebu - PogledAnthurium Inn Cebu - SadržajiAnthurium Inn Cebu - UlazAnthurium Inn Cebu - Obližnje atrakcije


AS-AGWEB-3C04