Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Anugerah Villas Amed

Jalan Raya Bunutan, Lipah, Amed Beach, Amed, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkon/terasa Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Pogled Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Pogled Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Pub/salon Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Restoran Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkon/terasa Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Kupaonica Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gostinjska soba Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Kupaonica Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Kupaonica Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gostinjska soba Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bazen Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Eksterijer hotela Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gostinjska soba Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Kupaonica Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkon/terasa
Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gostinjska soba Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Kupaonica Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bazen Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gostinjska soba Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gostinjska soba Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Restoran Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bazen Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Bazen Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gostinjska soba Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkon/terasa Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Ulaz Anugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gostinjska soba
Područje Amed Broj soba: 8

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,8

od 31recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,0
Sve recenzije (31)
Razvrstati po:
Brecht V. Parovi Belgium, 11. siječnja 2016.
Loved the view from our room!

The view, swimming pools and friendly staff
9,3
Loved our stay at Anugerah Villas. Clean and spacious room, lovely swimming pools and friendly staff. The view from our room was amazing!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Xixi L. Parovi China, 29. prosinca 2015.
nice hotel with good location and service

location, pool, service
6,3
the front pool is very nice, staffs r very friendly and helpful, nice balcony views, but the room conditions r not good... especially the bathroom, only provide towel and soap, and the breakfast was really simple. Convenient to the diving and snorkeling sport store.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sandra H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 27. prosinca 2015.
Owner has noisy rude "friends"

The cook, the view, the manager
6,3
One of those places that with a tiny bit more thought would be fabulous..the internet was non-exsistent for half of the week we stayed, the mattress was rock hard, the power went out in our room approx 3 or more times per day and the owner thinks it is fine to let his friends stay there and scream and shout in the pool(which is right in front of the rooms) from dawn! With friends like that who needs enemies? They (the friends) where very rude to my husband who asked them to please be quieter, what sort of owner lets his friends wake up and annoy paying guests? Also, the curtains are paper thin and about as useful, especially as the rooms face East and you get the morning sunrise first thing. Not the kind of place to stay if you fancy sleeping past 5 am. Also not the kind of place if you are an early to bed type as other guests are allowed to use the pool noisily pretty much any time of the night. The manager Putu is very kind however, and Ilu the cook is excellent and lovely as well. The other girls are terrible cooks, one miserable rubber fried egg literally thrown on a plate, with a disgruntled 'Yaa...' as her ownly comment as we seemed to be interupting her facebook time. The young staff are wifi hogs and you have to wait your turn to do any net banking or basic emails.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Keren R. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. listopada 2015.
Amazing owner

Putu is amazing- he helped us so much
9,3
Great place. Amazing owner.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ishmael R. Solo putnici Australia, 15. listopada 2015.
Hidden Gem

That View, Awesome pools, Staff
8,7
This was a amazing surprise, photos and such dont show that awesome view the pool and what a great high perch to start breakfast every day. We stayed longer to enjoy this great spot. Mutu and his staff will greet your and look after all your questions and needs. Great spot.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Charlotte H. Parovi United Kingdom, 26. rujna 2015.
Nice two night stay

The owner is very friendly and keen to help, room was clean and bed had mosquito net
8
We had a great stay at the Anugerah. Good value for money, choice of two pools and tasty food available. There's not much around the area, but that's what most of the area seemed like- very spread out
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sallie I. Parovi United States of America, 5. rujna 2015.
Good Value for $, Friendly Staff, Central Local

Great view from balcony, Nice room, Central Location
9
We booked for three nights and then extended our stay for two more nights. Helpful staff. Two swimming pools with sun and shade. We would return : )
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Daniel M. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 10. siječnja 2015.
Perfect...for us.

Staff, comfort, location
9,3
We had a great time. The location was beautiful, set back a ways from the busier part of town. We had our own car, so it was a nice spot. This was the perfect spot for us. It had a pool, a basic restaurant, and super friendly, super helpful staff. I'll be back for sure. That said, I'd never take my parents here (I like in Indonesia, and my parents live in the US). The place was older, and it could use some cosmetic maintenance. My mom wouldn't like it - it didn't look polished enough. It was, however, comfortable, maintained, (where it mattered), reasonably clean, and cheap. Plus the staff was AWESOME! They chatted when we wanted, bent over backwards to oblige anything we wanted (an admittedly short list), and one even brought us mangoes from her house (and gave them to us) after I mentioned that my children liked mangoes. Also, Amed is kind of a cool, chill place.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Neil K. Solo putnici Ireland, 5. siječnja 2015.
Budget but good

The staff are very helpful and nice. You are close to Eurodive (scuba)
7
The owner and staff are very nice. I enjoyed my stay. It is great value for money. They need to clean up food from the kitchen and breakfast area as it attracts a lot of flies.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Claudia E. Solo putnici United States of America, 26. prosinca 2014.
Good value for the money - basic but did the trick

Location, price, ease of booking
6,3
I paid $25 for a basic garden view room. It was quite basic - although it did have ac which was great! Staff was nice and did what they could to be helpful. Beach access is 5min walk down the street. No biggie. Wifi did ny work in the room. I would stay there again for the price but not for more.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Anugerah Villas Amed BaliAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkon/terasaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PogledAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PogledAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Pub/salonAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - RestoranAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkon/terasaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - KupaonicaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gostinjska sobaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - KupaonicaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - KupaonicaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gostinjska sobaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BazenAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gostinjska sobaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - KupaonicaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkon/terasaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gostinjska sobaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - KupaonicaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BazenAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gostinjska sobaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gostinjska sobaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - RestoranAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BazenAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BazenAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gostinjska sobaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkon/terasaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - UlazAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gostinjska sobaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gostinjska sobaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - KupaonicaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - KupaonicaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gostinjska sobaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gostinjska sobaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Balkon/terasaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BazenAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - KupaonicaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - BazenAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Gostinjska sobaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PogledAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - KupaonicaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PogledAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PogledAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - PogledAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAnugerah Villas Amed Bali - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07