ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Tajland 83000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Okružje Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pogled Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pogled Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pogled Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vrt Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vrt Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vrt Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vrt Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Recepcija Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Plaža Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen
Područje Chalong Broj soba: 43
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 730recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
6,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (730)
Razvrstati po:
Kreetha M. Parovi United States of America, 9. studenog 2014.
Angle staff

View, food, & service
8,3
Great time at da pool and spa (good price)
Alicia G. Parovi United States of America, 5. rujna 2014.
Amazing staff

The Hotel had amazing food, staff, and pool!
8,3
Daniel K. Parovi United Kingdom, 21. srpnja 2014.
Love this hotel

Staff, room, pool
7,3
Brilliant. The friendliest staff anywhere.
Loida S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 13. srpnja 2014.
Good experience

Very nice view from our room, beautiful swimming pool, nature type of hotel
8
We had a really good time at this hotel, very nice.
Kurt F. Parovi United States of America, 6. srpnja 2014.
Good Place

Amazing Pools. Ocean Access. Peaceful
8
Best thing are the amazing pools at such a good value. Good view of Chalong Bay. Chalong bay doesn't have much nightlife though. We rented a scooter from the front desk for 300bht and drove around. If anything could be better about the hotel, it would be a little closer to the main road so taxis were readily available. As is, it's about 1KM off the road, but still on the bay for great views. But it's a tradeoff. If it were a little closer to the main road, it wouldn't be so peaceful and quiet. All-in-all, it's a great room for a great value & we'd love to stay there again.
Eakachai S. Grupe Thailand, 30. lipnja 2014.
Good

Nice , Good service , Close shopping
7,3
Andy P. Solo putnici Australia, 6. lipnja 2014.
Amazing.. Great spot had a seaview villa perfect

Villa, staff, quiet
9,3
My stay was amazing. had a sea view villa which i would highly recommend. Breaky wasn't too good but the Anchor Restaurant just down the road with amazing food. The staff were great and cleaned my room daily putting fresh water in fridge and making bed and folding my clothes. Will stay here when i go back!!
Rosesanun P. Grupe Thailand, 2. ožujka 2014.
this hotel is very good. big swimming pool.

swimming pool, wifi, service
8
i love this hotel and i will suggest friends. it is very beautiful swimming pool and internet wifi high speed.
Kellie S. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. veljače 2014.
Lovely time at Aochalong Villa

Breakfast,dinner and pool
8,7
I really enjoyed my visit at Aochalong Villa and Spa...the pools are lovely with a great view of the bay, not a great beach. At night with all the lights and lanterns in the trees on it was magical. The food at the Villa was really good, you dined by the pool and it was delightful to get out of the snow and cold and enjoy Phuket. If you want nightlife this is far away from any..and it's a taxi ride to almost anywhere. But if you want to relax this is the place for you!
Philip W. Parovi Australia, 17. veljače 2014.
Convenient

Swimming Pools, :location,
7,3
Very Rough entry road, hidden away, very nice swimming pools, adequate breakfast, convenient for where I wanted to be

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Aochalong Villa & Spa PhuketAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - OkružjeAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PogledAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PogledAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PogledAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VrtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VrtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VrtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VrtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PlažaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestoranAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UlazAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VrtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PogledAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PogledAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PlažaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PogledAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PogledAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B06