Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Aochalong Villa & Spa

5/26 Moo 9, Soi PornChalong, Chalong, Phuket, Tajland 83000 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Kupaonica Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Plaža Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Vrt Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pogled Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pogled Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Pogled Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen
Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Bazen Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Okružje
Mjesto: Chalong Broj soba: 43
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 712recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
6,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (712)
Rosesanun P. Grupe Thailand, 2. ožujka 2014.
this hotel is very good. big swimming pool.

swimming pool, wifi, service
8
i love this hotel and i will suggest friends. it is very beautiful swimming pool and internet wifi high speed.
Kellie S. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. veljače 2014.
Lovely time at Aochalong Villa

Breakfast,dinner and pool
8,7
I really enjoyed my visit at Aochalong Villa and Spa...the pools are lovely with a great view of the bay, not a great beach. At night with all the lights and lanterns in the trees on it was magical. The food at the Villa was really good, you dined by the pool and it was delightful to get out of the snow and cold and enjoy Phuket. If you want nightlife this is far away from any..and it's a taxi ride to almost anywhere. But if you want to relax this is the place for you!
Philip W. Parovi Australia, 17. veljače 2014.
Convenient

Swimming Pools, :location,
7,3
Very Rough entry road, hidden away, very nice swimming pools, adequate breakfast, convenient for where I wanted to be
George A. Parovi United Kingdom, 15. veljače 2014.
Pool and beach walking

Pool, quiet, by the sea
7,7
Right on the beach (non swimming beach). Two nice clean pools. Could do with some more umbrellas for the sun beds for the pool by the sea. Pool was relatively quiet. Trees surrounding one pool provided natural shade and a peaceful atmosphere. Sea view villa had very limited views of the sea, villas aren't really villas but more like mini bungalows and not particularly luxurious. There were ants in our villa and the chairs on balcony were uncomfortable. Lots of mosquitos but we had repellant spray which kept them at bay. The sea is not for swimming in but there are great views with sunrise on the horizon. At sunset, you can dine right by the shore and the whole sky went orange and purple, very beautiful. Breakfast was good. Dinner was rather disappointing and the food a mere OK. Best thing is the pool, everything else is pretty average. I just wanted to relax by the pool and read a book so I enjoyed my stay very much. Live music in the evening was a pleasant bonus. Free wifi.
Nick F. Parovi Australia, 7. veljače 2014.
Great resort, friendly & helpful staff. Relaxing.

Gardens, swimming pool, views.
8,3
The overall experience was great. On our first night though we were given a room that had no pool view. We complained and we were told that the manager needed to correct it in the morning and that we needed to stay there the night. One staff member in particular took us to where we needed to go to attend a wedding in her own car due to a stuff up witht the taxi service. Staff are friendly and helpfull. The manager, Steve was great as he took time to explain where everything was. He was very helpful and hands on. The resort was beautiful and clean. We had Asians in the room next to us who woke us up early every morning as they were loud and slammed doors etc. Not pleasant. We had friends come to see us at the resort and they were very impressed.
Vibha N. Parovi United States of America, 6. veljače 2014.
It was a very relaxing stay.

Affordable, Location, Service
7,7
My Stay in Aochalong Villa was amazing, I really enjoyed my stay. I think all the staff were very friendly. Especially Steve, Who was extremely helpful and was very friendly. I would definitely go there again and will most definitely recommend to anyone visiting Phuket.
Vibha N. Parovi United States of America, 6. veljače 2014.
it was great!!

The pools, affordable, and steve, the only english speaking staff memeber.
7,7
It was great! They have a beach, but it's only for the view, you can not swim in it, but the view it great at night. It's very peaceful. The staff is great. Steve was a great help. He was very kind and helpful. This hotel is a little further from the beaches, if you're looking for a great night life try stay somewhere near kata beach. If you're looking for plain relaxation this place will be ideal. the best way to get around in phuket would be to hire a car if you're a big group, there was a great car hire place by the round about near this hotel. You'll know exactly what i'm talking about when you're there. The only complain i have it that there wasn't much of a variety for breakfast for vegetarians. other than that it was great!
Harold P. Grupe United States of America, 20. siječnja 2014.
Clean & comfortable

Clean, quiet, nice restaurant
9
The pool is gorgeous and the everything we tried at the restaurant was pretty good (except the coffee in the morning - but there was a great coffee shop out on the main road close by). The "spa" was pretty small with 3 or 4 massage tables worked into the space, but I think that is pretty typical in Thailand. The price was very reasonable and our room was clean. Our balcony did overlook a drainage ditch that was littered with trash, not exactly the nicest view. But the view out over the pool toward the ocean was much better. The staff was very helpful with directions and suggestions around the island.
Wei L. Obitelji sa malom djecom China, 16. siječnja 2014.
Friendly staffs and nice sea-view swimming pool

Friendly staffs, swimming pool and services
7
If you look for a budget, romantic and value-for-money hotel, this may be it. It is off the main road. The hotel provides a drop-off and pick-up service by buggy though, which is not too bad. Steve, the manager of the hotel is a nice English guy. Also we really enjoyed time in their swimming pool where the beach is just in front of you.
Olivia A. Parovi South Africa, 12. prosinca 2013.
Relaxing

Friendly staff, fast room service, value for money
7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Aochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PlažaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VrtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PogledAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PogledAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PogledAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - OkružjeAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VrtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VrtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VrtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Balkon/terasaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - KupaonicaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PredvorjeAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RecepcijaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Interijer hotelaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - RestoranAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - UlazAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - VrtAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PogledAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PogledAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PlažaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PogledAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - PogledAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - BazenAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAochalong Villa & Spa Phuket - Spa centar


AS-AGWEB-3B08