Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 36
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 747recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,4
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,0
Sve recenzije (747)
Razvrstati po:
Pak M. Parovi Hong Kong, 17. svibnja 2015.
Reasonable price

Location, price, tidiness
6
Wing C. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 17. svibnja 2015.
small convenient hotel

small room, convenient, for backpacker
5,7
very small room. Hot water need to be switch on for 15 minute in order to have. But location is super nice.
Yasuhiro S. Solo putnici Japan, 2. svibnja 2015.
Clean, comfortable and in best location

Good quality for price. Clean bed and bathroom. Convenient location.
9
I didn't expect more than merely a place to sleep. In hongkong, typically hotels are overpriced due to high demands. It is quite hard to find a budget hotel that provides safety and cleanliness at less than HKD500. This place will be the one you should stay if you don't expect much service but just a bed. Room is not spacious but clean and comfortable enough for budget travelers.
Jennifer L. Solo putnici Singapore, 20. travnja 2015.
Small but clean and comfortable

Location, cleanliness, comfort
8,3
David C. Solo putnici Canada, 17. travnja 2015.
Great hotel in a great location

Price, location and decent room.
8,3
Had to find a room in the heart of the city that doesn't cost more than 50 USD. Apple hotel is the best option. There are other hotels near Apple hotel and in the building but for the same price you are getting much less. Staff very friendly and remembered me from my last stay.
Siangyee G. Grupe Malaysia, 31. ožujka 2015.
Unpleasant experience

Apple hotel located at prime location and there is nothing best other than this
4,7
I stayed in apple Hotel for the last 3 unpleasant days with a group of 6 for 3 room. The enviroment is extremely bad located in old building. The picture captured for this hotel is quite deceiving. The room is extremely small and the walk way in the room is just 3 foor step from the entrance of the room. And i stayed in room 2, i saw 2 cockroaches in my room. I told the staff she do apologize and she said maybe the cockroaches is from the window. I will never ever stay in this hotel anymore and also will not suggest any traveller to stay in this hotel.
Semiti S. Parovi Fiji, 30. ožujka 2015.
Best place to stay if ur out all day.

Very convenient and is in the heart of causeway bay. Easy excess to everything for those of you that will be planning a trip for the Hong Kong 7s. This is the place to book. Staff are all very polite.
9,7
Apart from the small room 13 on floor 1 we were very happy with the friendly staff. Pio, Janet, Vilma, and Dalia you guys made our stay a lot more enjoyable with the way you guys performed your daily chors.. Pio all your suggestions from the curry place around the corner Alladin to the pastrie store in the corner and so on.. Everything checked out well. Will definitely stay here again when coming for the Hong Kong 7s.. And to top it all off Fiji won the 7s. Keep up the good work and hope to see you all soon. Forgot to mention Karen.., the lady that's behind the scene.. Thanks for changing our room from the 4th floor to room 13 on the 1st level. You and Janet rock. See you all soon.
James H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 30. ožujka 2015.
An Apple A day is the way to go!

Location, Value, Friendly staff
7,3
Being in Hong Kong on possibly the busiest weekend of the year accommodation is always tight the Apple Hotel is very small and therefore you need to book early to ensure that you get in. Although not located in the most salubrious of surroundings once you are in the hotel it is clean and friendly. The rooms are very small but they are very clean and all of the facilities provided work. My only complaint is the location of the TV set and the lack of a remote control. Can't complain about anything else. I will certainly be back next year!!
Siti I. Solo putnici Singapore, 23. ožujka 2015.
Clean & friendly

They will clean your room everyday. Its alwaysnlocated at the town area so u can shop easily & the mtr is so near to the hotel.
7,3
Its was great, might come back to stay there if im on budget haha.
George P. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. ožujka 2015.
Eco-class all the wsy

location, low action, location
6,7
Pkeasant

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B06