Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,4

od 901recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
6,3
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,1
Hrana/objedi:
4,9
Sve recenzije (901)
Razvrstati po:
Tandi Y. Solo putnici Indonesia, 24. svibnja 2016.
So far good
5
Good place to explore ,shopping n more.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shi L. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 1. svibnja 2016.
Location Location Location
4,3
The Location is right in the center of Causeway Bay, very easy to walk around. Access to Metro and Shopping Places (such as Sogo/ Times Square). The room is rather small, but is Hong Kong anyway! Most of the Hotel rooms are smaller compared to other country.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brenton J. Parovi Australia, 24. travnja 2016.
Budget Hotel Causeway Bay
6,3
I picked this hotel as it is very near to Minibus 26 Starting Point to Seventh Day Adventist Hospital. This hotel also does not do hourly stays which means a better type of room and fellow guest as a rule. The staff were very polite and helpful. The rooms were very small but ok for the price. The Wifi worked well and the room was clean and tidy. I will stay there again very soon.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christian F. Grupe China, 23. travnja 2016.
Review
5,3
I made my review already, why do I need to tell you more?
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Brenton J. Parovi Australia, 21. travnja 2016.
Causeway Bay Budget Hotel
6,3
I found this hotel on this site Agoda as it was close to Minibus 26 point of origin stop. I was worried it would be noisy and not very nice. However it was a pleasant surprise in an area with lots of dodgy hotels that do the hourly rate stay. This hotel does not. The room was small but had eveything you wanted. Although the Kettle and Hair Dryer and a few other things were out in the corridor it made more room inside. The hotel was clean and quiet and the staff were friendly. I will stay again soon.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Cheng K. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 17. travnja 2016.
Nice mini hotel
5,3
Just 3 mins by walk to the hotel,but don't expect too much.Hotel room was small but clean and tidy,also the design was nice.Also, the check in staff was friendly. Overall, I will recommend my friends to stay here in HK.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kyungmo K. Poslovni putnici South Korea, 15. travnja 2016.
Apple hotel in Hong Kong
2
The locatoin is good but all of others are so terrible.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shankai Y. Parovi China, 4. travnja 2016.
The bathroom is clean but the room is too small
4,7
Too small but the environment is clean. No tables or chairs to put baggage. But I think it's still worth that money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michelle O. Solo putnici Singapore, 1. travnja 2016.
Found 2 big cockroaches
3
Really bad experience. Pictures are different from what they posted. Dirty and not thoroughly cleaned. Found one cockroach underneath my shoe the second night and it ran underneath the bed. Tried to lure it out by moving the fire extinguisher which was underneath the bed and discovered one more roach underneath it. Demanded for a change of room but staff lied that there were no more rooms available. Reluctantly gave us a bigger unoccupied room after we demanded for a refund. Horrible experience!!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sie C. Solo putnici Malaysia, 27. ožujka 2016.
Overall satisfactory
3,7
Everything is good, the location, facilities provided, value for money. Very convenient. Just need to improve on the cleanliness on the room especially the bed sheet.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C07