ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 36
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 709recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,4
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,1
Sve recenzije (709)
Razvrstati po:
David C. Solo putnici Taiwan, 23. veljače 2015.
mini rooms are the size of closets

location is good. very close to the MTR.
5,7
It's not really a hotel. More like a guest room. There is no lobby, no staff until 8am. It shares the building with other love hotels and residents of the building. One elevator takes u to 1f (G to 9f) for check in, and another elevator takes you to the rooms on 10f (9f to 17f), so you must return to ground floor to take the other elevator. Took me 20 mins to use the elevator due to the busyness. The mini room did not have enough space to open my luggage. TV is broken and there's no 24hr staff to call. "Double bed" on the listing is a lie, the bed is no bigger than a standard single.
Qianwen C. Solo putnici China, 8. veljače 2015.
Apple Hotel

Clearn convenient simple
9
Not bad
Sang T. Solo putnici Malaysia, 8. veljače 2015.
good

the midnight uncle is rude.. i ask him for boiled water.. he ask me go 7 11
6
Overall is fine
Amine H. Solo putnici Singapore, 8. veljače 2015.
Convenient location but noisy and super room

location, condition and cleaningness
6
Good location and the hotel is very clean and quite cute. They provide a common pantry ( mainly fridge, few dishes and water boiler) which is quite convenient for having breakfast in the room, however the room is two small for 2 person and the room is not sound proof. I could here my neighbour showering at around mid night and there was a very weird and loud noise from the water heater for a while luckily it stopped around 1am.
Sumaya M. Solo putnici Singapore, 1. veljače 2015.
Perfect for the basics

Clean and comfy beds, Interesting decor, hair dryer
9,7
This is a great place for a flash packer that needs just a place to shower and sleep. I spent most of my time out of the hotel so it didn't make a major difference for me. It looks clean and the lighting and the air con in my room work fine. The use of space is great but my heater seemed broken. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
King H. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 31. siječnja 2015.
Totally different with the photo

The photo is much much much better than the reality
6,3
Please post the real photo....
Michelle O. Solo putnici Ireland, 29. siječnja 2015.
Tiny rooms!

Location, location, location
5,3
The rooms in this hotel were absolutely tiny! And unlike the pictures! Also, it was almost impossible to get a good nights sleep because the walls were paper thin and it was possible to hear everything! Guests using the bathroom in the middle of the night, cleaners vacuuming and chatting, people booking in, etc, etc. It was clean though and the wifi was quite good. Also, good location.
Tan C. Grupe Malaysia, 17. siječnja 2015.
ROOM too small

Nothing best for this hotel
5,3
Room are too small, much different with the room when we see the pics, When use the Hot Water u need to race with it, u can't enjoy a hot water bath nicely, the mixer tank too small, only can use for 5min, after that no more hot water.
Yulius B. Parovi Indonesia, 14. siječnja 2015.
very tiny room but the location is best
4,7
Just Good
Jason W. Solo putnici Singapore, 11. siječnja 2015.
No frill solo traveller hotel

location, location, location
7
The room was clean, so was the toilet. location was really good. Lots of shopping and food around the hotel, MTR is also just 5min walk away.There was no real clear signage or indication of where the hotel is, one would really have to find it by its address. room size would be that of what you expect of a HK room based on the price you are paying. Perhaps, it would be nice if there was some seating furniture (maybe a stool?) in the room. Room walls are really thin, so you can hear whats going on in the corridor and rooms. It was not fun in the morning, when there was more activity, with guests heading out, and housekeeping knocking on doors, vacuuming, etc... you will hear it all! For the solo no frills traveller looking for a clean room with good location, this hotel is perfect!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A04