ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Kupaonica Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Causeway Bay Broj soba: 36
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 642recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,4
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,1
Sve recenzije (642)
Razvrstati po:
Emily W. Parovi Malaysia, 13. listopada 2014.
Location

location,price and surround
8,7
the hotel room is really small. But overall is ok. Just only the toilet how water pump direction not right. The hot water label is cold water and the cold water label is hot water.... This is too dangerous...
Michael K. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 6. listopada 2014.
Small but clean Rooms

Clean
5,3
Rooms very small but clean. I booked a double room for 2 people thinking it was a bigger room. In face it was the same room. Walls were quite thin too. Not suitable for large honeymoon couples
Tsui K. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 1. listopada 2014.
Apple Hotel

good
6,3
Shirley T. Parovi United States of America, 30. rujna 2014.
Little bit money little bit music!

Location
3,7
Horrible!
Patawee L. Solo putnici Thailand, 27. rujna 2014.
Good, Clean, Convenience

th room size is nice, fit but good function and very clean. It's very close to shopping area.
6,7
I felt comfortable and safe, they provide every necessary thing to me.
Wang M. Parovi China, 26. rujna 2014.
location,service and price。

The room is quietly clear and the service is well,I have been read lots of comments about the hotel and was worried about the condition but everything was great,there was nothing to worry ants .
8
English only service maybe cause inconvenice to non-speak English customers but never be a big problem just feel free to staying,the location is great ,in the middle of Causebay commercial area can transit to every travel spot easily.The price is very reasonable ,want to stay Apple hotel next time.
Sonia V. Solo putnici Macau, 25. rujna 2014.
decent room but disappointed with staff

location, bright rooms
6,7
it was a bit hard to find the correct entrance of the building as it has 2 doors - it has no indication of this hotel from the doors at all. got to first floor and was told the hotel is on the other side through the corridor; finally saw the Apple Hotel logo but no signage where the reception is, but a folding table under the hotel logo, with a bell - this is in the corridor. A man is sitting at the table (whom im guessing this is the owner) and i said in chinese that i have a reservation. The man's attitude was really rude and replied: "Apple Hotel yeah? Then go inside!" and then i finally saw the "reception", which is just a "corner" in the middle of the apartment corridor. Anyways, I was in the middle of my check in when a man came and said he wanted to check out; the staff decided to serve him although she was filling in my information. Then for more than 5 minutes, she could not find his HKD500 deposit - wasted my time & strength there - would also be nice to know beforehand that HKD500 will be needed for deposit! Finally got my keys and the room is on 4th floor. Got out of the apartment and found the elevator nearby, but only with 1 button that says go down. So i asked the man in the corridor again if that elevator go up or need to go down before going up again. He replied: "of course elevators go up and down!" - yeah thanks for such an obvious answer. I wouldn't stay there again. For the same amount, I can stay somewhere else more decent, especially with more friendly & helpful staff.
Kit Y. Solo putnici Hong Kong, 17. rujna 2014.
value for money

location
7,7
Sisilia L. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 17. rujna 2014.
Location is perfect

Cleanliness, location
4,3
Christine O. Parovi Indonesia, 17. rujna 2014.
Vacation

Location surroundings
4,7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaApple Hotel Hong Kong - KupaonicaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaApple Hotel Hong Kong - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B06