Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Apple Tree Suites

22 J.Llorente Street, Capitol Site (Fuente Osmena Area), Fuente, grad Cebu , Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Restoran Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Restoran Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Restoran Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Restoran Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Restoran Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Restoran Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Restoran Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Kupaonica
Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Kupaonica Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotela Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotela Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Recepcija
Područje Fuente Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,5

od 46recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,3
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (46)
Razvrstati po:
Salvacion K. Parovi United States of America, 9. lipnja 2015.
Good Service

Customer Service
10
Very nice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rosmah S. Parovi Singapore, 16. siječnja 2015.
Small room

Near Robinson,kfc,restaurant at rooftop
6
All ok as its a 2 star hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul A. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. rujna 2014.
Good location, friendly staff

location price friendly staff
7
Have stayed at this hotel many times and wwill stay here again in the future.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eduardo F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Brazil, 19. lipnja 2014.
Cheap hotel, clean and nic staff.

location, near shopping mall and a lot of restaurants near by.
7
I consider good, but I didn't stay longer at hotel, the area around the hotel is not very quiet, maybe rooms at the back are better.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Phil C. Parovi United States of America, 11. lipnja 2014.
Aircon and Breakfast not good.

Very friendly Staff, Location and clean rooms.
8,7
It was great except Aircon in two different rooms did not work the best. Breakfast was tasteless.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Peter C. Solo putnici Norway, 8. lipnja 2014.
You can find alot better for a few more pesos

Location staff free wifi
5,3
Let`s take the three best upgrades they have done the last couple of years. Safetybox, free wifi and upgraded restaurant. However...The area is dirty, and it seems to get worse. The restaurant allows smokers to smoke in the non-smoking-area. If you are to pay for a twinbedroom they should also make an upgrade to the rooms. Paint the walls, take out/renew some furniture to get more space would be a great start. For some reason I always get sick from the aircon here, and I think it`s safe to say they don`t clean it. Staff is very nice always, however I am not sure if the bedsheets are changed everyday. I get a feel this is a recurring issue in the budget hotels. This will be my last stay here as I think the hotel has lost its value over the years, due to better options in better areas.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul S. Parovi Australia, 5. travnja 2014.
GREAT PLACE

Friendliness of staff; comfort of rooms; elevator
9,7
This is a great place for the price it is only a few minutes walk to Robinsons shopping mall many restaurants nearby the staff were friendly and helpful and the room cleaning service was supurb and the rooms clean tidy and commfortable. The only drawback is that the kitchen appears to ber a long way from the restaurant and food is delivered by being carried all through the hotel only covered in plastic glad wrap and so is not hot on arrival. I only ordered a meal once through room service. I ordered a steak off the menu and ordered it medium it arrived uncooked almost raw and the french fries were stone cold. After complaining it was taken away only to be returned a short while later with the same piece of steak re-cooked and the fries now even colder than before the waiter said the meal could not be returned and credited so it was necessary to make a trip to the front desk witrh ther meal in hand and complain. THe matter was promptly settled then with a refund. Recommendation to hotel find a way of delivering meals hot maybe some kind of "hot box" system and if you are going to have steak on the menu train chefs the differe3nce in how to cook to guests request of rare; medium rare; medium or well done.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert L. Parovi Australia, 10. siječnja 2014.
realy enjoyable

location location location
8
Staff were realy friendly and very helful even when it rained the staff lent us umbrella1s to go shopping as we did not have one with us and we were only carring hand luggage and you are not allowed to bring on board umbrella`s have had 3 taken off me at the airport so far. Would recommend apple tree suites to anyone that want to be in the heart of Cebu walking distance to shops n good bars
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Napoleon B. Grupe Philippines, 25. prosinca 2013.
Just

Near the City
5
Our stay was okay, most of the time we're outside. the place is located in the city itself. close to shopping malls, bars and park.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Anabel B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 15. listopada 2013.
Always a pleasant stay

Comfortable, Friendly, Generous
10
This was my second time, I stayed at this hotel. It is a simple hotel, but comfortable. The staff is very friendly and full of help. The breakfast is simple, but enough.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Apple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - RestoranApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - RestoranApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - RestoranApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - RestoranApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - RestoranApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - RestoranApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - RestoranApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - KupaonicaApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - KupaonicaApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Interijer hotelaApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Eksterijer hotelaApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - RecepcijaApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - RecepcijaApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Soba za sastankeApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - RestoranApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - RestoranApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - RestoranApple Tree Suites grad Cebu  - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B04