ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Apple Tree Suites

22 J.Llorente Street, Capitol Site (Fuente Osmena Area), Grad Cebu, Cebu, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Restoran Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Restoran Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Restoran Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Restoran Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Restoran Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Restoran Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Restoran Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Kupaonica
Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Kupaonica Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska soba Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Interijer hotela Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotela Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Recepcija
Područje Grad Cebu Broj soba: 10
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,4

od 43recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,4
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,4
Sve recenzije (43)
Razvrstati po:
Paul A. Parovi United Kingdom, 7. rujna 2014.
Good location, friendly staff

location price friendly staff
7
Have stayed at this hotel many times and wwill stay here again in the future.
Eduardo F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Brazil, 19. lipnja 2014.
Cheap hotel, clean and nic staff.

location, near shopping mall and a lot of restaurants near by.
7
I consider good, but I didn't stay longer at hotel, the area around the hotel is not very quiet, maybe rooms at the back are better.
Phil C. Parovi United States of America, 11. lipnja 2014.
Aircon and Breakfast not good.

Very friendly Staff, Location and clean rooms.
8,7
It was great except Aircon in two different rooms did not work the best. Breakfast was tasteless.
Peter C. Solo putnici Norway, 8. lipnja 2014.
You can find alot better for a few more pesos

Location staff free wifi
5,3
Let`s take the three best upgrades they have done the last couple of years. Safetybox, free wifi and upgraded restaurant. However...The area is dirty, and it seems to get worse. The restaurant allows smokers to smoke in the non-smoking-area. If you are to pay for a twinbedroom they should also make an upgrade to the rooms. Paint the walls, take out/renew some furniture to get more space would be a great start. For some reason I always get sick from the aircon here, and I think it`s safe to say they don`t clean it. Staff is very nice always, however I am not sure if the bedsheets are changed everyday. I get a feel this is a recurring issue in the budget hotels. This will be my last stay here as I think the hotel has lost its value over the years, due to better options in better areas.
Paul S. Parovi Australia, 5. travnja 2014.
GREAT PLACE

Friendliness of staff; comfort of rooms; elevator
9,7
This is a great place for the price it is only a few minutes walk to Robinsons shopping mall many restaurants nearby the staff were friendly and helpful and the room cleaning service was supurb and the rooms clean tidy and commfortable. The only drawback is that the kitchen appears to ber a long way from the restaurant and food is delivered by being carried all through the hotel only covered in plastic glad wrap and so is not hot on arrival. I only ordered a meal once through room service. I ordered a steak off the menu and ordered it medium it arrived uncooked almost raw and the french fries were stone cold. After complaining it was taken away only to be returned a short while later with the same piece of steak re-cooked and the fries now even colder than before the waiter said the meal could not be returned and credited so it was necessary to make a trip to the front desk witrh ther meal in hand and complain. THe matter was promptly settled then with a refund. Recommendation to hotel find a way of delivering meals hot maybe some kind of "hot box" system and if you are going to have steak on the menu train chefs the differe3nce in how to cook to guests request of rare; medium rare; medium or well done.
Robert L. Parovi Australia, 10. siječnja 2014.
realy enjoyable

location location location
8
Staff were realy friendly and very helful even when it rained the staff lent us umbrella1s to go shopping as we did not have one with us and we were only carring hand luggage and you are not allowed to bring on board umbrella`s have had 3 taken off me at the airport so far. Would recommend apple tree suites to anyone that want to be in the heart of Cebu walking distance to shops n good bars
Napoleon B. Grupe Philippines, 25. prosinca 2013.
Just

Near the City
5
Our stay was okay, most of the time we're outside. the place is located in the city itself. close to shopping malls, bars and park.
Anabel B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 15. listopada 2013.
Always a pleasant stay

Comfortable, Friendly, Generous
10
This was my second time, I stayed at this hotel. It is a simple hotel, but comfortable. The staff is very friendly and full of help. The breakfast is simple, but enough.
Jerred D. Parovi United States of America, 19. kolovoza 2013.
We just stayed a couple nights. DO Not order room

Location. Shopping.
5
The stay was ok. Do not eat their food. Very poor food quality and expensive.
Joan N. Parovi United States of America, 12. lipnja 2013.
great location, you get what you pay for

location, price, view of the city from the roof top bar
7
The room décor is old, but clean, which is all we really care about. Bathrooms has a bit of mold, but nothing so bad as to be a health risk. Location is just 1 block off of the main roundabout in central Cebu city and just 4 blocks from Mango Square (less than a 10 minute walk). We loved that it was walking distance from shopping at Robinson Mall and the bars. Its also less than a 10 minute taxi ride to the Southern Bus terminal from where you can take a bus to the southern parts of the island. The door man is super friendly and despite not being on the main street, there were always taxis waiting in front of the hotel. While the roof top bar/restaurant provides a good view of the city, the food is not very good (we tried both local and western food and didn't like either) so I would recommend eating elsewhere, since there are many options n the area, within walking distance.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Apple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites Cebu - RestoranApple Tree Suites Cebu - RestoranApple Tree Suites Cebu - RestoranApple Tree Suites Cebu - RestoranApple Tree Suites Cebu - RestoranApple Tree Suites Cebu - RestoranApple Tree Suites Cebu - RestoranApple Tree Suites Cebu - KupaonicaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites Cebu - KupaonicaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Interijer hotelaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Eksterijer hotelaApple Tree Suites Cebu - RecepcijaApple Tree Suites Cebu - RecepcijaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Gostinjska sobaApple Tree Suites Cebu - Soba za sastankeApple Tree Suites Cebu - Soba za sastankeApple Tree Suites Cebu - RestoranApple Tree Suites Cebu - RestoranApple Tree Suites Cebu - RestoranApple Tree Suites Cebu - Restoran


AS-AGWEB-3C06