ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Ramada Hotel and Suites

Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Bazen Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Predvorje Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Soba za sastanke Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Posao Centar Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Restoran Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Recepcija Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Soba za sastanke Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Recepcija Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa centar Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Trgovine Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gostinjska soba Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Bazen Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela
Mjesto: Tamuning Broj soba: 142
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,6

od 67recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,3
Lokacija
6,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,2
Sve recenzije (67)
France M. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 11. travnja 2014.
nice hotel

location , staff, price
8
3rd time in this hotel so it shows it is a good deal...nice room nice staff- highly recommended
France M. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 11. travnja 2014.
great place for the money

location, staff, big rooms
8
stayed there many time and always come back ...great place for the money - Guam is not a cheap place in general....
France M. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 9. travnja 2014.
Nice hotel just refurbished

location, price, staff
7,7
Hotel is quite nice and affordable...the only down side for us was the refurbishment of the swimming pool and Gym...as i was there for Business trip it would have been nice to have access to them !
France M. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 9. travnja 2014.
Not bad at all

location, price, mordern
8
3rd time in this hotel as it is near to my customer, price is good for Guam and rooms are nice- Gym and swimming pool are being refurbished now so hopefully next time will have the chance to use them after work. Will recommend
Meichen Y. Solo putnici Taiwan, 27. ožujka 2014.
Nice price

Good location
7,3
Patricia S. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 24. ožujka 2014.
Good value

Staff, value, location
7
Christie S. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 7. ožujka 2014.
Comfortable and Clean

Clean, budget friendly and relaxing
7,3
Sandra H. Solo putnici United States of America, 27. siječnja 2014.
Nothing 'great'

Lowest-priced 3-star hotel, cable tv, ice machine on same floor
4,7
Your survey asked me what the 'great' things about this hotel were, probably to skew the review toward the positive. The hotel was fine, but there was certainly nothing 'great' about it. Location was poor -- no sidewalk on the street, only a muddy path. Rental car was broken into. Cleanliness was barely passable -- maids, though friendly, did not wipe the surfaces, tidy up, or replace coffee. Weak WiFi signal. The airport shuttle was supposed to pick me up in 20 minutes... when it didn't show after 45 minutes, they said it'd be another 40 minutes, so ended up taking a taxi. Guam itself was a pretty disappointing place, but a nicer hotel would've made it more bearable.
Jocelyn B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 5. siječnja 2014.
Super friendly staff! Free transport and pickup

The staff made us feel at home. The food at the restaurant were affordable and had big servings. The transport to places was free.
8,7
My mom and I checked into this hotel and we were warmly welcomed by Mr. Donovan at the front desk. He gave us some info about Guam since it was our first trip to the island. The rooms we stayed at were cozy and I had no trouble sleeping. All the staff were super friendly and really helpful with our needs. The hotel manager even made sure that we were comfortable and our needs were attended to as quickly as possible. The hotel offers a free shuttle service to some of the shopping centers and also picked us up from those places. They could pick us up at a certain time or whenever we called. The hotel is just a few minutes from the hospital, Micronesia Mall, and Tumon. The 2 men working at the concierge were really helpful and told us a lot about how life is on Guam and some of the nice places to shop at. The hotel has a restaurant inside that serves delicious food in big portions at affordable prices. My favorite was the terriyaki chicken for breakfast which came with 2 cups of rice and 2 eggs. I noticed even the policemen ate their breakfast here daily. My mom and I stayed there for 4 nights and because the staff were really friendly and showed concern for our needs, they made us feel like we were at home. I chose this hotel mainly because I was taking my NCLEX exam at the UIU building in Tamuning which was just a walking distance from the hotel. For those who need to test at the Pearson Vue Professional Center in Tamuning, this hotel is a good place to stay at. In 1-2 minutes you can walk from the hotel to the testing center. Overall, this is a good hotel and the staff really made our stay an enjoyable and comfortable one. I'd definitely return to this hotel when I return to Guam.
Abrahama A. Solo putnici Philippines, 30. studenog 2013.
Take it or Leave It

Memory Foam Bed, Sala and Dining set
6
Stressed coz they told me during my check-in that I have to move to another room despite my paid 2nights reservation/ or go to Days Inn because the hotel is full. Toothbrush and tooth paste was not provided. AC is not really cold.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaAqua Suites Guam Guam - BazenAqua Suites Guam Guam - PredvorjeAqua Suites Guam Guam - Soba za sastankeAqua Suites Guam Guam - Posao CentarAqua Suites Guam Guam - RestoranAqua Suites Guam Guam - RecepcijaAqua Suites Guam Guam - Soba za sastankeAqua Suites Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotelaAqua Suites Guam Guam - RecepcijaAqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa centarAqua Suites Guam Guam - TrgovineAqua Suites Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaAqua Suites Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaAqua Suites Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaAqua Suites Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaAqua Suites Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaAqua Suites Guam Guam - Gostinjska sobaAqua Suites Guam Guam - BazenAqua Suites Guam Guam - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C04