Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 673recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (673)
Razvrstati po:
Chonnicha T. Parovi Thailand, 22. ožujka 2016.
The room is bad
2,3
Nit recommend
Teemu M. Parovi Finland, 24. siječnja 2016.
Nice view but that's it

Beautiful view to sea from villa. Very nice and cozy room
5,7
Service was nowhere near 4-star. Food in restaurant was worst I've experienced in Thailand. 1,5km from nearest shop any kind. Hilly venue was fine for us but with small kids or for elders might not be the best pick. Very pricy for what you get. Room did look nice but AC-unit was running it's last breath. Bath looks great but cannot make it hot and it's not comfortable to stay in. Hotel has a lot of promise but falls short in so many areas that it feels like there's no one in charge.
Doug B. Parovi United States of America, 30. prosinca 2015.
Overpriced, Poor Staff, and Overall Not Worth It

Clean hotel, cool canopy bed, and great shower.
3,3
Got there at 1 and after 30 minute check in, couldn't go to room. Went to restaurant and sat there for 30 minutes, no one came to take our order despite us trying to get their attention, so walked out and down the street to the White Orchid (which is great local restaurant). Food from pool bar took 50 minutes (with relatively empty pool), and hot water was gone by 9pm when we turned on our shower and jacuzzi (which we paid for when we got the seaside jacuzzi villa). We literally never write bad reviews, but this needs to be said before you waste your time here - simply go somewhere else and have a great time on your trip. That's what we did the very next day.
Doron D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 27. prosinca 2015.
rooms and not nice at all and need to be cleaned

i give it one star
10
it take us 2 hours to find a room that dont smell bad and then we had to deal with the roches and the dirty rooms never again
Sharanjit K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 25. prosinca 2015.
It was a good stay with stunning view.

view, cleanliness, location
6
Nice and comfortable place facing the sea. A typical Thai style resort. Improvements are needed for breakfast there should be more choices
Akbar H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 14. prosinca 2015.
WEEKEND STAY

LOCATION, PEACEFUL AND STAFF THAT TRY TO PLEASE
6,3
My brief stay was fine albeit with some difficulty with staff not being always very efficient. That said they were usually trying to help and in the end, after some effort, being helpful. The location suited me as we were going to events in Kamala and the taxi and shuttle service were available and good value. The location is wonderful. The food was very average to bad especially the breakfast.
Anton F. Parovi Indonesia, 12. prosinca 2015.
Superb sea view

Nice view, room cleanliness, friendly staff
8
Alvin T. Parovi Singapore, 6. studenog 2015.
Nice sea view

Sea view, staff performance, cold aircon
4,7
Location was far inside, if u don't ride or drive, forget it, they have shuttle service but i prefer a hotel that is more accessible. Nice sea view from the hotel, but u can't swim in the beach, too many rocks. Was disappointed with the room, very old fashioned but that isn't the main thing, mattress was hard, shower head is fixed, not suitable for tall people. for the amount which i paid, i am able to get a nicer and better, and of course newer room. Hotel needs to get new furnitures for the rooms.. Disappointed.
Thu N. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. listopada 2015.
Horrible
2
I booked for two nights and because they wouldn't give me a refund on the two nights I had to at least stay for one night to find another place to stay somewhere else on my second night. Rooms smelled like mold, walls were dirty, found a lizard in our room, horrible wifi, almost non in the room until they transferred us into another room it was slightly better but not great. Manager was not very accommodating and was rude. Do not stay here it's not a 4 star hotel. If you're looking for something cleaner go next door to the Hyatt. Better food and cleaner.
Joanne J. Parovi Hong Kong, 2. listopada 2015.
Value for money but not 4 star hotel

Value for money
6
1 od 1 recenzija
Aquamarine Resort and Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PogledAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PredvorjeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PredvorjeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PredvorjeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PredvorjeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - OkružjeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - KupaonicaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa centarAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa centarAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa centarAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa centarAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - KupaonicaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa centarAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa centarAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - TrgovineAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - TrgovineAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - TrgovineAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Soba za sastankeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Tlocrti


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B07