Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržaji Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bazen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bazen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kupaonica Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Predvorje Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa centar Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Recepcija Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Sadržaji Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Trgovine Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kupaonica Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Sadržaji Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa centar Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Sadržaji Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Sadržaji Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kafić Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restoran Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pogled Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Soba za sastanke Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Predvorje Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Soba za sastanke
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 202

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 635recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (635)
Razvrstati po:
Apinya C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 30. ožujka 2015.
not suit for elderly

good view, hill resort, difficult transport
5,3
There is a good view but the resort is in the steep hill so it is not suit for elderly. The staffs are not good. They seemed to do not want to give us the services. Bad service in my opinion. By the way thank you to teach us that the 4 stars hotel does not mean good.
Michail K. Solo putnici Greece, 19. ožujka 2015.
good

location,price,viw
6,7
comfortable
Rajan A. Solo putnici India, 17. ožujka 2015.
Nice Cozy Hotel

Good Staff, Nice Swimming Pools and Nice Rooms
8
Stay was nice and relaxed. Quiet rooms. Except there is no internet in certain types of rooms. So I had to changed the room to where Internet was available. Also, pool with a bar closes at 6 pm...whats the use having a bar in a pool which is not open in the evening drinks time..really silly. Otherwise everything is fine. I would surely stay there again. Cheers
Kassamali S. Parovi Canada, 16. ožujka 2015.
value for money

excellent views
9,3
A very pleasant stay indeed. I Highly recommend it if on a short visit
Wendy K. Parovi United States of America, 27. veljače 2015.
Hotel transportation was lacking

Room size
7,3
It was what I expected in Thailand.
Dylan W. Parovi Australia, 18. veljače 2015.
great place but very ordinary staff

view, breakfast and room
7,7
Spent our last two night at this resort expecting to finish in luxury. The room, view and pool were spectacular, but the staff were unnessesarily impolite at the restaurant, which was very overpriced for the same or less quality than that you can get on the street. This made for an awkward stay. The wifi was frustratingly dodgy and the AC was set to one temp only. A very cold one.
Scott K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 2. siječnja 2015.
Beautiful view and location major deficiencies

Breakfast menu was very good. Beautiful view.
7
Major deficiencies for the sophicated traveler: intermittent wifi controlled by management. I was not able to work for more than 20 min at a time after several tries. Taxi controlled by hotel bellman without a meter option. Unless you have a scooter you have to use what is available. Mattresses are very hard and the setting makes it less comfortable around the room unless you choose to lay down while there. Enjoyed the location but since I have to work whereever I am a major inconvenience with access to Internet. Unacceptable for the price of this room.
Travis P. Solo putnici Australia, 2. siječnja 2015.
Wasn't for me

View, clean, best if you just want to stay at hotel
7
This hotel was a great place to stay yet I feel only if you want to stay at the hotel, if you want to branch out and see other places you can get a shuttle which is always full so I always had to get a taxi, 500 baht a taxi isn't so bad but everyday there an back adds up, if you want something closer I would recommend a 4 star in patong. This hotel also only has about 10 lounge chairs at the pool so it's get in early or miss out on a lounge chair at the pool. View is great, food is good, relaxing place if you just want to stay at the hotel. I'd rate this hotel higher if location was even remotely ok but it's not. It's quite far out.
Masahiro S. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 1. siječnja 2015.
Aquamarine Resort & Villa

FOOD, ROOM AND KING SIZE BED, DAY TIME VIEW FROM ROOM
8
When I enter the room with my wife, I found crane towel on the king size bed.
Apiruk K. Parovi Thailand, 1. siječnja 2015.
Good view for swimming pool but, small.

Sea view, Thai style hotel, near the market.
5
Rent a car from Phuket airport and drive to hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - KupaonicaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PredvorjeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa centarAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RecepcijaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - TrgovineAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - KupaonicaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa centarAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - KafićAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PogledAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Soba za sastankeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PredvorjeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Soba za sastankeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PogledAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - KupaonicaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PogledAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PogledAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa centarAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa centarAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa centarAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PredvorjeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PredvorjeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C05