Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Aquamarine Resort and Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bazen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bazen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bazen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Sadržaji Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bazen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bazen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Bazen Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Pogled Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Predvorje Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restoran Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Predvorje Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Predvorje Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Predvorje Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restoran Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Restoran Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Sadržaji
Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Okružje Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Kupaonica Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 202
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 647recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (647)
Razvrstati po:
Min T. Parovi Myanmar, 13. kolovoza 2015.
It's quiet and relaxing. Feel peace to stay.

Staff are very nice. It got 3 pools.
9
It is nice to stay there. Very relaxing.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Matthew E. Parovi United Kingdom, 9. kolovoza 2015.
Good Value for Money.

Pool. Views of the sea.
6
The rooms were clean and check in was a swift process. We got upgraded to a sea view room which was nice of them. Pleasant staff until checkout. We asked for late checkout which they denied saying they were "full"... Hard to believe during low season but ok, I accepted it. We received a call just as we were about to checkout at 12:03 (3 minutes after checkout time) to ask if we were ready to checkout..... I found this slightly annoying.... 30mins late then fair enough. Upon checkout I had to wait while they checked out room... Given there was no minibar and very limited toiletries to steal, I'm not sure why they did this. They had my credit card details in case for any damages etc. I didbt feel very nice to be treated in this way, and no other 4-5 star hotel does this (that I know of) The breakfast was average at best, but sufficed to fill the void. On the up side the views from the pool and room were very good. The pools were clean. Overall I feel they must have alot of guests steal towels and amenities. This was made apparent when we had to sign for our pool towels and sign again when we returned these..... Just not great customer relations. To conclude its a nice hotel in a quiet area of Phuket. Good value for money and you get what you pay for. Id say it was 3*, not 4
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michael P. Parovi United States of America, 4. srpnja 2015.
A mixed bag resort

Comfortable room, quiet, view from balcony
7,3
A very nice resort but need to improve to deserve a 4 stars. Staffs were excellent, room are nicely clean and quiet. The daily breakfast buffet is a joke. I only ate for 1 morning, food needs to be fresh, presentation and appealing to eat. The beach is pretty much in-accessible to swim due to seaweeds, rocks. I stayed in Villa 5 for 3 nights and it a pain to walk up and down the hill everyday. Need more golf carts for this. After 8pm, this resort is a ghost town, only a pool bar open with 2-4 guests...need more in resort entertainment. i would give a 3 stars
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Claire H. Parovi Singapore, 14. lipnja 2015.
-

-
6,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wai L. Parovi Singapore, 6. svibnja 2015.
Great hotel

Room location and clean
7,7
Great villa with pool privacy lover first choice it's a great stay if you can drive around
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Gary P. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. svibnja 2015.
Just OK

Ok but not fantastic,
4
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Apinya C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 30. ožujka 2015.
not suit for elderly

good view, hill resort, difficult transport
5,3
There is a good view but the resort is in the steep hill so it is not suit for elderly. The staffs are not good. They seemed to do not want to give us the services. Bad service in my opinion. By the way thank you to teach us that the 4 stars hotel does not mean good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Michail K. Solo putnici Greece, 19. ožujka 2015.
good

location,price,viw
6,7
comfortable
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Rajan A. Solo putnici India, 17. ožujka 2015.
Nice Cozy Hotel

Good Staff, Nice Swimming Pools and Nice Rooms
8
Stay was nice and relaxed. Quiet rooms. Except there is no internet in certain types of rooms. So I had to changed the room to where Internet was available. Also, pool with a bar closes at 6 pm...whats the use having a bar in a pool which is not open in the evening drinks time..really silly. Otherwise everything is fine. I would surely stay there again. Cheers
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kassamali S. Parovi Canada, 16. ožujka 2015.
value for money

excellent views
9,3
A very pleasant stay indeed. I Highly recommend it if on a short visit
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Aquamarine Resort and Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - BazenAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PogledAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PredvorjeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PredvorjeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PredvorjeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - PredvorjeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - OkružjeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - KupaonicaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa centarAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa centarAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa centarAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa centarAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - KupaonicaAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa centarAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Spa centarAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - TrgovineAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - TrgovineAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - TrgovineAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Soba za sastankeAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - SadržajiAquamarine Resort and Villa Phuket - Tlocrti


AS-AGWEB-3C02