ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Aquamarine Resort & Villa

17/38 Moo 6, Amphur Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tajland (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Predvorje Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Predvorje Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Predvorje Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Predvorje Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kupaonica Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kupaonica Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kupaonica Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Kupaonica Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa centar Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Eksterijer hotela
Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa centar Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa centar Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa centar Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa centar Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restoran Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restoran Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restoran Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pub/salon Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restoran Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Restoran Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bazen Aquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Bazen
Područje Kamala Broj soba: 202
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 588recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,7
Lokacija
7,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,4
Sve recenzije (588)
Razvrstati po:
Alamelu S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 22. lipnja 2014.
Too many steps & not recommend for elderly

Quite and peaceful.
5,7
Too many insects due to the location of the hotel.
Ronald T. Solo putnici United States of America, 24. travnja 2014.
Great hotel resort, Very long walk to town or beac

Breakfast, Cleanleness, Great staff
8,7
Was a great stay, the hotel is just too far from town or beach for me. They do have a shuttle but does not run as often as i feel it should. I would not stay again just because of location. For a romantic holiday where you are staying at the resort it is perfect. nice pool
Geoff B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 19. travnja 2014.
Plenty of stairs!

Pool areas, views, cleanliness
7,7
Improve breakfast buffet to match similar hotels. Language skills of the team were OK, but I would encourage English language classes.
Fredrik E. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Sweden, 18. travnja 2014.
Very good hotel, but expensive restaurant

Great pools, stunning view and clean
7,7
The best parts of the hotel are the pools and the view over the bay. It is located five minutes from the Kamala beach, but it is very easy to get there either using the hotel shuttle or a taxi. The hotel restaurant is good quality but expensive. Clean rooms and attentive staff.
Marco S. Parovi United States of America, 5. ožujka 2014.
Pleasant stay.

Pools. View. Quiet
7
It was a good hotel. Beds and pillows were firm, but that seems to be typical for Thailand. A little less than I expected for the price but overall a pleasant stay. Not recommended for people who don't like to walk much because the rooms can be far to get to unless you always wait for a golfcart ride. The beach needs to be accessed via shuttle, its not very safe to walk down the road because there is no sidewalk. The breakfast was excellent and the happy hour drinks were a good deal. Didn't try the restaurant because of bad reviews. Staff was friendly.
Rangga M. Parovi Indonesia, 31. siječnja 2014.
Great

Cozy, nice and friendly
8,7
Anything was nice in there, my problem only for the wifi connection was very slow
Marchese E. Parovi Italy, 12. siječnja 2014.
Not clean, zero maintenance, bad food

kindness of staff, view
4,7
Not to be repeated. poor maintenance of the room. Not clean. Low quality breakfast. no beach walking distance.
Andre S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Switzerland, 10. siječnja 2014.
A huge deception in every way...

The only thing that was halfway acceptable where the pools which were maintained more or less and provieded a good sea view, but apart from that...
2,3
A badly managed hotel, can pretty much spoil your vacation. - as you can't swim in the beach in front of the hotel, you have to commute by hotel shuttle, which only goes a few times per day - every morning we got woken up early, eihter by the phone next to our room or by staff waking us up at 5 in the morning, as they confused room numbers (sic!) - instead of making an excuse, he tried to hide in an adjacing room in the dark - but we spotted him anyway; we also got woken up by garden work or construction work every second morning. - the hotel has never enough parking spaces for cars and its very difficult to find a spot (if at all) - the food in the restaurant was not edible - and they don't understand a word of English. So every time we ordered something, they called back after 10 minutes, as they had not understood what we ordered! - children are not welcome and staff is unfriendly and rude to them - the room service never cleaned well and things were never replenished (coffee, shampoo, sope...) - breakfast was poor and unvaried - the quality substandard - the whole hotel - from shower to general buildings looks old and unmaintained ... Although we brought all problems to the duty managers immediate attention, we never got a single feedback nor any other compliment. But instead we had to hear from him, that we were never satisfied and that complaining guest are not welcome. It really is the case, that this hotel is ideal for bus tourists who arrive late at night, just sleep there and leave the next morning. This way, you don't get in contact with the not existing service of this hotel. I can only recommend to anyone who wants to spend a pleasant and calm holiday to choose a hotel, which has much better guest evaluations as this is the case here, where no one cares about the paying customer at all. Take the money, yes; provide corresponding service, no. In other parts of the world, this hotel would not get more than 3 stars if at all.
Rene V. Parovi Canada, 6. siječnja 2014.
Nice and romantic but the foos is not really good

Very nice place and surending, Nice pool and very romantic place
7,3
we enjoy our stay, the place is very quiet and have nice garden, this place is not for family but nice place for a couple. They have to work on the quality of the food.
Min L. Parovi United States of America, 31. prosinca 2013.
very old hotel the location is not very convinence

ocean view is the only best
3
not convenience location and flea bites on both my husband and me no elevator need go up to third floor with many steps, and the room far away from the hotel lobby where need to go up to the hill no recommend for every one

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Aquamarine Resort & Villa PhuketAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PredvorjeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PredvorjeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PredvorjeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PredvorjeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - KupaonicaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - KupaonicaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - KupaonicaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - KupaonicaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa centarAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Eksterijer hotelaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa centarAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa centarAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa centarAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Spa centarAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pub/salonAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BazenAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BazenAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BazenAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BazenAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BazenAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Pub/salonAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - RestoranAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Soba za sastankeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - TrgovineAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Soba za sastankeAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - TrgovineAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - TrgovineAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Dvorana za fitnessAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Rekreacijski sadržajiAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PogledAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PogledAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PogledAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PogledAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PogledAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PogledAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PogledAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PogledAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - PogledAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - BazenAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gostinjska sobaAquamarine Resort & Villa Phuket - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B04