ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bife Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 764recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (764)
Razvrstati po:
Ellen K. Parovi United States of America, 30. srpnja 2014.
Upgraded to nicer hotel

Service, staff and location
10
My wife and I found these accommodations of the hotel were excellent. Our room price was more economical than most hotels in this prime location and was clean and well furnished. Everything was top notch, and it included free Internet service as well. The staff was very helpful and always trying their bests to help us. we took many great suggestions from them on things to do in Hanoi. Highly recommended!!
Nadia V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Belgium, 21. srpnja 2014.
value for money ok, but not as expected

Value for money
6,3
Anne K. Parovi Australia, 21. srpnja 2014.
Great accommodation in Hanoi

Staff, comfort, elevator
10
Excellent
Ngoc H. Grupe Vietnam, 8. srpnja 2014.
Great

Good
7,7
Great! I will come back again!!
Yingshan L. Parovi Singapore, 27. lipnja 2014.
Friendly staff

Friendly staff, supportive staff, cleanliness
7,7
Although we arrived at 5:30am and did not request for an early check-in, it was pleasant of the hotel staff to accommodate us (even before they had officially 'opened' for the day) in the lobby area and let us use the lobby's bathroom to freshen up whilst waiting for the check-in time.
Cheryl H. Parovi United States of America, 27. lipnja 2014.
Great location

Location was perfect. Rooms were basic but clean. Air conditioning in room was powerful and helped to cool us down from the oppressive heat of Hanoi.
8
Great basic hotel that was clean and in the perfect location to explore most of the sites on foot.
Benjamin K. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 26. lipnja 2014.
Great location in decent hotel

Location, bed, staff
8,3
I had a great stay in this hotel in a great location in Hoan Kiem district. I had a minor problem with a bad odor in my room on the first night, but the staff was very helpful and found me a different room in a partner hotel. For the rest of my stay, they were very helpful and welcoming. I was happy with my room and the bed was good quality. Good stay and value overall.
Ernest N. Solo putnici Singapore, 20. lipnja 2014.
NIce, comfortable hotel

Service, English & nice rooms
8
Overall staff is friendly, English is no problem for them so easy to ask questions or help if needed.
Barry Z. Parovi United States of America, 19. lipnja 2014.
Nice room - but price keeps rising!

Location, spacious clean room, quiet
8,3
We liked it a lot, so extended a 4th night and then a 5th and 6th; though the nice free breakfast (kindly provided even though not officially included at our great price of $17.36 plus tax and fee), is no longer free, but $4 each - so the room is now $28 inclusive. The kind hotel staff said if we book directly through them, they will save the Agoda commission and we get same low price - we agreed only to then be charged $27 a night, plus the extra $8 for breakfast = $35! For $35, we can get an extra star, or a nicer room - so we like it less than we did the first two nights when it was $20 total including breakfast. Somehow, the longer we stay, the more it costs ... at $35, it's time to switch to the Hanoi Royal View around the corner! Nicer breakfast, prettier room, and for $30 inclusive with breakfast and coffee and tea all day & no rising prices, a better deal.
Barry Z. Parovi United States of America, 16. lipnja 2014.
Spacious room, spotlessly clean, central location!

Spacious room, spotlessly clean, central location!
10
Great value for a clean, spacious room, convenient location yet just far enough from the noisier parts of the old quarter to offer older travelers like us a welcome oasis of calm and solace. A wonderful breakfast with great coffee, fresh fruit, and several eastern and western dishes made for a nice start to the day. We booked for one night and extended for four and are still here - and still greatly enjoying our stay at the Aquarius!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BifeAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A03