Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bife Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Stara četvrt Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 890recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (890)
Razvrstati po:
Robert L. Solo putnici Australia, 15. svibnja 2015.
Just a Fantastic Bed and Breakfast Hotel

Great staff that bend over backwards to please. Fantastic location close to tourist sites, shops and restaurants. Large comfortable bed in a large room.
10
I believe the staff at this hotel feel like they are a part of the hotel family and work very hard to ensure it has a top rating. This translates into excellent, friendly service and very happy guests. You can walk to many tourist attractions or catch a taxi for a few dollars, staff will call one for you. There are numerous restaurants catering to many different tastes close by. The room and bed could not be faulted and there was a computer, free internet and cable TV included. This hotel is excellent value for money and is highly recommended.
Robert L. Solo putnici Australia, 10. svibnja 2015.
Best Hotel, Best Location, Best Staff.

The staff, the location and the huge bed in the large room.
10
The staff were so friendly and helpful and had very good English skills. An ideal location in the heart of the tourist area for sightseeing, shopping and dining. The very large room with a huge bed was great and free WiFi and a computer very handy, plus cable TV. I really enjoyed the breakfast cooked by a very lovely lady and there was a very good variety. I should have booked my tours with Sarah who manages the tour desk before leaving home as one local tour was booked out. If you want to book in advance contact the hotel at: info@aquariuslegendhotel.com. I highly recommend this hotel for a stay in Hanoi.
Viet A. Parovi Vietnam, 10. svibnja 2015.
Good location

Location, Cleaness and Nice
7,7
It was a very good trip. Hotel is well located near market, F&B outlets and Hoan Kiem lake. Room is adequate equipped and clean.
Robert L. Solo putnici Australia, 9. svibnja 2015.
Great Value for Money

Terrific Staff, great room and excellent value for money.
10
Most enjoyable of any hotel I have stayed at. The terrific staff make sure your every wish is catered for within their capabilities. They are very friendly and efficient. I loved the room which was large with a huge bed and overlooked the street without being too noisy. Being able to walk to numerous tourist attractions, restaurants of various ethnic food types and shops catering for every need was marvelous. The cost of the room is unbelievable value for money. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Hanoi.
Robert L. Solo putnici Australia, 8. svibnja 2015.
A Truly Excellent Hotel

The staff, the location and the huge bed in the large room.
10
When I think of my stay at this hotel I think how excellent every aspect of it was. An excellent location for dining, shopping and tourism all within a short walk. Excellent staff who do their very best to make your stay as good as it can be. Excellent large, clean rooms with free cable TV, WiFi and even a massage cushion. An excellent breakfast with enough choices to satisfy everyone. The very excellent Sarah at the hotel tour desk will be happy to book your tour locally or anywhere in Vietnam. I suggest booking tours in advance to ensure you don't miss out by contacting the hotel by email. Info@aquariuslegendhotel.com I highly recommend this hotel for your stay in Hanoi.
Robert L. Solo putnici Australia, 7. svibnja 2015.
Small Hotel, Wonderful Place to Stay

The location in the Old Quarter, the staff who make you feel at home and being able to book tours at their tour desk.
10
I loved staying at the Aquarius because I found the staff to be so helpful and friendly that I felt very welcome, like a second home. The room I had was large and the bed very large and comfortable. The location is ideal for a tourist with Hoan Kiem Lake, Water Puppets, shopping markets and a variety of places to dine or just have some delicious Vietnamese coffee, within easy walking distance. Booking tours is easy and Sarah will accommodate your wishes for local tours or those further afield. I highly recommend this hotel.
Quinn N. Parovi Vietnam, 7. svibnja 2015.
Second to none

Hotel Staff , the breakfast , airport service and the room
10
Come back from Sapa trip in the early morning but the helpful staff managed to give us an special early check in which was very thoughfull and kind. Have nothing to say as this hotel is perfect as heaven. Highly recommeneded with the Aquarius Legend Team who was the greatest team in town
Quinn N. Parovi Vietnam, 5. svibnja 2015.
Great team Aquarius

Hotel Staff , the breakfast , airport service and the room
10
Roooms are clean, neat and very confortable. Location is the best thing about this hotel get around the old quarter with only 3 mins walking to get to the place we want to go. Hotel staff are friendly and informtive.
Peter W. Grupe Australia, 4. svibnja 2015.
Stay in the villas, very nice

Hot water, comfortable, pool
9
Great stay very helpful and clean but cold breakfast
Rob L. Solo putnici Australia, 2. svibnja 2015.
Highly Recommended Hotel

The friendly helpful staff, the excellent location and the size and amenities of the room.
10
Absolutely terrific. Great staff, great room, great location, a very tasty breakfast and a lovely booking agent to book my tours to anywhere I wanted to go.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BifeAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C02