ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bife Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 783recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (783)
Razvrstati po:
Norlili J. Grupe Malaysia, 28. listopada 2014.
Muslim Traveller

The staff are kind, helpful and hospitable
8,7
Siew K. Parovi Malaysia, 18. listopada 2014.
Good service & clean hotel

Staff service, hotel room and location
7,3
Very comfortable
Anoop A. Solo putnici India, 14. listopada 2014.
Exceptional Service from Hotel staff

Comfortable bed, Service, Laptop in room
8,7
It was awesome, I have been told it is a family run business. The guys studied in Singapore and speak good English and friendly too. They do offer laptop/ desktop in room so no need to worry if you didn't bring a laptop. They also allowed me to use their reception PC since my smartphone was broken. Kept my luggage when I went to Ninh Binh and even returned it at early morning once I came back. I will definitely stay here because I liked their service. Another thing, they arranged toilet & bathing facility with toiletries kit even before I check in. Exceptional Service. I have no comment on breakfast since I didn't choose that option.
Kin S. Parovi Singapore, 8. listopada 2014.
Good Comfortable Hotel

Location, Comfortable and Friendly Staff
9,3
Excellent and comfortable stay at this hotel again. This time round I tried their breakfast which is good enough for me. Location is still the key in selecting this hotel together with room comfort and friendly staff. Will return again to this hotel. :D
Robert L. Solo putnici Australia, 8. listopada 2014.
A perfect hotel to stay at in Hanoi

The staff, the location and the size and facilities in the rooms.
10
I booked into the Aquarius Legend Hotel again because I knew that the staff would be friendly and make sure that I would enjoy my stay. Once again I couldn't fault the service of the friendly staff, including the manager. The rooms are large, the beds are huge and the facilities excellent. Being located in the middle of The Old (French) Quarter provides walking access to all the 'specialty' streets, Hoan Kiem Lake, the water puppet theatre and other tourist attractions. Many coffee shops are in the same street and close to the hotel and Vietnamese coffee is amongst the best in the world. If you wish to travel further afield you can book your tour to Sapa, Halong Bay or any other destination in the hotel lobby with Mr Siro the Tour Operator. In my opinion this hotel deserves a higher rating than 3 star and I know the management and staff are working hard to achieve this upgrade. I wouldn't stay anywhere but the Aquarius Legend. To me it is the best choice of hotels in Hanoi.
Leah A. Parovi Canada, 5. listopada 2014.
clean, great bed, central and helpful staff

room size and bed, very clean, helpful staff
10
Room was very spacious, extra large bed which was really nice, friendly and helpful staff and good breakfast. Great value. Central location.
Jia J. Solo putnici China, 2. listopada 2014.
good place to stay in central Hanoi

room, location,
9
good
Jennifer B. Solo putnici United States of America, 1. listopada 2014.
Beds are incredible!!!

Beds, location, staff
8,7
This place is great... Beds are super comfy and the staff was really helpful. Breakfast wasn't included which was a bummer
Gerald C. Poslovni putnici Philippines, 24. rujna 2014.
Excellent service, honest, hospitable accomodating

Honest staff, accommodating, clean rooms everyday. Located near many places. What you see in pictures is what you get.
10
Perfect stay. enjoyable place to stay. Recommended to stay again. Loacted at the heart of Hoan Kiem district walking distance hoan kiem lake. All staff very accommodating even though not speak well in english but they did their best to communicate well. Well recommended to all.
Junyoung K. Solo putnici South Korea, 16. rujna 2014.
good

location, best night duties especially two male staff are excellent CS
8
Not bad

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BifeAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07