Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bife Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Stara četvrt Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 916recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (916)
Razvrstati po:
Tim G. Solo putnici Australia, 8. kolovoza 2015.
Above and beyond

A happy, welcoming atmosphere, extremely friendly, In the centre of everything
10
From the time that I walked into this hotel, everyone made me feel so welcome. My plan for touring northern Vietnam was to wing it, the only booking I had was the Aquarius Legend hotel. After a day of walking around the Old Quarter, I sat down with Sarah (tour organiser) and we planned out tours to Sapa, Halong Bay, Ba Be Lake, and Tam Coc, with a couple days to explore, in and around, Hanoi between each tour. I have now returned home, from the best vacation ever. And it all started from the moment I first stepped into the Aquarius Legend Hotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tim K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Thailand, 8. kolovoza 2015.
A smile goes a long way..................

Big family room with 2 big beds-so plenty of space, central location,
10
Organised our stay at the Aquarius Legend for our family, staying in Hanoi was the highlight of the whole Vietnamese holiday, staff at the hotel helped us with everything, Sarah (tour manager) organised 2 big tours for us, to Halong Bay and to Sapa, these were a couple of nights each, and then while in Hanoi she organised day tours throughout the city. When it was time to go home, the guys at the hotel even organised a special taxi for us. When we got to the airport, I realised that I had left my passport behind, so they organised to get it out to the airport for me without asking anything in return. These guys definitely went over and above normal practices.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Andrew C. Parovi United States of America, 7. kolovoza 2015.
Ya Baby! Good place.

Comfortable, roomy, and clean
9,3
Loved it. Stayed at a fleabag the first night - this place had everything you'd want in a hotel. Safe, hair dryer, nice bathroom, comfortable bed, optional yummy breakfast :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Robert T. Solo putnici Australia, 30. srpnja 2015.
City life

Extremely helpful staff, service and location.
8,3
Fantastic
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wei X. Grupe Singapore, 15. srpnja 2015.
Approachable hotel staff

Friendly staff, hotel room
8,3
One of the nights the hotel ran out of rooms and have to provide us another room at the other hotel down the Street. It wasn't a big issue as it was nearby. However, there was an unslight incident. We left our main luggage over the counter as instructed by the hotel staff and left for a 2d1n tour. As we came back to retrieve our bags on the very next day, they were all wet. When we asked the hotel staff want happened, they were unable to provide an explanation and just smiled at us. We needed to wash and dry the fresh clothes in our bags. =/ Other than that, hotel staff were friendly and room service was fantastic.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kha M. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 14. srpnja 2015.
So so

Convenience location, ok staff, bad AC
6,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Eamon M. Parovi Ireland, 13. srpnja 2015.
Fantastic Stay

The service was one of the best I've ever experienced. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great.
9,3
Great staff, comfortable rooms, super location. Will 100% stay here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard W. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 4. srpnja 2015.
Great location, great staff

Location was great, staff were lovely and the room was nice
9,7
We had a lovely time staying at the hotel. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. And sarah booked train tickets and tours for us with no problems. Would definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tim G. Solo putnici Australia, 30. lipnja 2015.
Brief look at Old Quarter

Staff, Staff, Comfort
9,7
Surprising considering rating 3 stars, should be more. Brief stay, Sarah organized tour to Halong Bay for me....great job, all last minute, breakfast was great, almost missed everything because I was so comfortably sleeping... Great VALUE place to stay, with people who care
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tim K. Solo putnici Thailand, 30. lipnja 2015.
Aquarius Legend Hotel

Location, staff, comfort
10
I arrived late in the evening, nothing was to difficult for the staff, the following day I organized a tour to halong bay with Sarah, absolutely awesome experience of vietnam
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BifeAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07