ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bife Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 792recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (792)
Razvrstati po:
Sephra D. Parovi United Kingdom, 22. studenog 2014.
wonderful

customer service, comfy beds
10
Lovely
Jennifer S. Grupe Germany, 16. studenog 2014.
Average Hotel - nothing special

good location, staff tried to help, quiet room
5,7
Overall the hotel is ok. Still we did not get any breakfast, because we had to leave at 6. However breakfast was already ready. Do not know where teh problem was. The room was very small and there were hair in the shower. Furthermore, the reception tried to tsell bus tickets and tours to halong bay to us. There are better hotels for a smiliar price around.
Luke N. Poslovni putnici Australia, 7. studenog 2014.
Far from fantastic!

the staff are the only good point
4
I have no idea why there are so many good reviews of this hotel and how it maintains a fantastic rating. Stayed 12 nights, no hot water for three of those, bathroom facilities in very poor condition. Bed was well below average. If you’re in Hanoi for business: note the Internet at this hotel is very poor, at best, and breakfast is served very late, 7:30am. Overpriced and not value for money at all. There are several hotels in the area that out preform on value and quality. VERY disappointed. Also, not that the hotel can control it; however, karaoke across the street continues until 1am, every night! All that said the staff are excellent.
Donna M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 6. studenog 2014.
Review

Friendly staff, kid friendly, prompt service
8,3
First timers to Vietnam, with three kids. great place to start our holiday
Leong K. Grupe Malaysia, 3. studenog 2014.
Best of the best

Clean, Comfortable, staff friendly
8
Marilou T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 2. studenog 2014.
Budget hotel in Old Quarter

Value for money, free breakfast, location
6,3
We found the hotel to offer value for money accommodation in the old Quarter district. We requested airport transfers for our group of 9 persons, half day car hire and train ticket to Ninh Binh booking which were all serviced well. Our hotel room came with free buffet breakfast which was simple but adequate. Hotel staff offered good service.
Karen G. Poslovni putnici Australia, 29. listopada 2014.
Excellent hotel in a great location.

Location, comfort, staff friendliness
9,7
Moved to this hotel after one night in a dirty hotel in a not so nice area. Close to the lake and in the heart of the Old Quarter. Room was clean, spacious, wifi good and breakfast great. I have stayed in many hotels in Hanoi and this is by far the best. Staff also helpful and friendly.
Neil H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 29. listopada 2014.
Aquarius Legend Hotel

Location, Clean, Comfortable family room
9,7
The staff person at the desk was very accommodating getting our family room ready in about 1 hour.The family room was very nice, clean.We booked 2 tours through the tour operator here - we were very disappointed in our first tour to Sapa. The trek was sold to us as easy with a homestay overnight.It was not an easy trek and my daughter and myself decided to not go.The hotel we were put up in was the Sapa Summit, very dirty, old.Because it was a tour package all of our food was included and was only okay. We ended up upgrading to VIP rooms as our first rooms were totally substandard for $25USD rooms -another $20 a night.It turned out that there was a new express bus that would take us to Sapa for $15/pp one way.We were booked on an overnight train 9 hrs. one way $45/pp. The bus took 5 hrs back to Hanoi. We hired a minivan to take us to Sapa. Had we known about the Express bus, we would have used that option.Thankfully,our Hailong Bay experience was better,but only because a Canadian family told us about staying on Monkey Island, instead of on Cat Ba,which is where the booking operator had us booked. Before we left for our tour on Hailong Bay we asked to be changed to Monkey Island, which was accomplished.Our villa on the beach on Monkey Island was nice.The tour operator at the Aquarius Legend Hotel hounded us, including standing around us while we were having our breakfasts, until we booked with him. He even said that he was looking to build long-term relationships when booking tours. Then he pretty much ignored us, unless he had to deal with us for something for one of the tours.We felt that our options were not fully explained to us.I'm quite sure there were other hotels in Sapa in the same price range that he could have put us up in that would have been much nicer.The Aquarius Legend Hotel itself was quite nice and we would stay there again, but the tour operator was not good there, we would not recommend booking a tour through them.
Norlili J. Grupe Malaysia, 28. listopada 2014.
Muslim Traveller

The staff are kind, helpful and hospitable
8,7
Siew K. Parovi Malaysia, 18. listopada 2014.
Good service & clean hotel

Staff service, hotel room and location
7,3
Very comfortable

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BifeAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A07