ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Aquarius Legend Hotel

90B, Nguyen Huu Huan Street, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Hanoi Value Hotel
Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Bife Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Aquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 18
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 812recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (812)
Razvrstati po:
Cheng H. Grupe Singapore, 27. prosinca 2014.
Highly recommended on all fronts/aspects

Location, service, rooms were in great condition
10
Excellent experience at Aquarius - the staff really go all out in making us feel comfortable; they even personally walked us/brought us to recommended places to visit/eat and the rooms were great, breakfast spread was good, general room service/attentiveness was excellent. Massive bargain for the price we paid. Highly recommended.
Cheng H. Grupe Singapore, 25. prosinca 2014.
Excellent hotel, HIGHLY recommended

Service was exceptional, room was comfortable/nice, location excellent as well
9,7
Excellent experience at Aquarius - the staff really go all out in making us feel comfortable; they even personally walked us/brought us to recommended places to visit/eat and the rooms were great, breakfast spread was good, general room service/attentiveness was excellent. Massive bargain for the price we paid. Highly recommended.
Guat T. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 19. prosinca 2014.
DOUBLE THUMBS UP!!!

staffs, coffee & convenience
9
The hotel really made our trip a memorable one... The staffs are nice and friendly. The Vietnamese Coffee provided in the in-hotel breakfast is nice. Within walking distance, there is this super tasty local sticky rice, in which we found by surprise! And locating on the local coffee street, nearby there is this super delicious egg coffee. The taste is really unforgettable... And one truly remarkable experience, the hotel manager, Mr Huy gave us the wrong direction when asked on the location of this hidden egg coffee. Having realized his mis-information, he ran to us for as far as 2 streets distance, brought us to the cafe and took the orders for us. What else can we ask for when excellent customer service is concerned... This is just icing on the cake on top of the great scenes in Hanoi... Highly recommended and will definitely look forward to our next stay in near future...
Yvonee C. Grupe Singapore, 17. prosinca 2014.
Great Hospitality

Warm hospitality, flexibility of management, location
9,7
The hotel staff (Hannah, John, Huy) were warm and professional. We were able to check in quickly on the first night. They also tried to accommodate to our requests as much as they could during our two nights in their hotels (we had to move to their sister hotel on the last night due to unforeseen circumstances).
Lim B. Parovi Singapore, 12. prosinca 2014.
Good

Staffs very friendly
10
Very present
Robert L. Solo putnici Australia, 7. prosinca 2014.
Top Small Hotel in Hanoi

The staff, the room , the location.
10
I always enjoy my stays at the Aquarius Legend because the staff go out of their way to make me feel at home. They are always more than willing to help with any reasonable request and give freely of their local knowledge. This hotel is excellent value for money with large rooms and breakfast included. The location is ideal, being in the heart of 'The Old Quarter', Hoan Kiem, with all its specialty streets and central to many of the local tourist attractions. While in Hanoi you will probably want to do some of the tours that can be booked in advance by the very efficient Sarah who operates the tour desk. I recommend Halong Bay and Sapa and Sarah can also book your train or airplane tickets to destinations such as Hue, Da Nang, Da Lat, Ho Chi Minh and arrange your hotel accommodation in advance. All this can be done by email before you leave home at, info@aquariuslegendhotel.com, so all you need to take is spending money.
Thawiwat C. Solo putnici Thailand, 7. prosinca 2014.
So So

Location Staff Safe
6,3
My room the door can not close , No window , Narrow , I promise never back
Robert L. Solo putnici Australia, 30. studenog 2014.
The Best Little Hotel in Hanoi

The friendly helpful staff, the huge room and bed and the location in the Old Quarter.
10
I have stayed at the Aquarius Legend before and I wouldn't stay anywhere else. The staff are always friendly and very helpful whether it is locating a hair salon, a massage parlour or the best local restaurant. I find the rooms are always spotless and the huge bed very comfortable. A free massage cushion in each room is an added bonus. I love the location as it's only a short walk to coffee shops, various restaurants, Hoan Kiem Lake and the water puppet show. Just walking around the Old Quarter is entertaining with the unique architecture. The Aquarius puts on a great breakfast, that is included in the cost of the room, with plenty of variety. If you are looking for the best little hotel in Hanoi for your stay in Hanoi, in a great location you can't go past the Aquarius Legend, Hanoi's Hidden Gem.
Jmmy B. Parovi United States of America, 28. studenog 2014.
Travel

Location, service & price.....
9
We a very pleasant stay and would stay again...........
Jmmy B. Parovi United States of America, 24. studenog 2014.
Enjoying Hanoi

Location, Service, Price and Attitude..............
8,7
Our stay was very pleasant and easy............

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Aquarius Legend Hotel HanoiAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - BifeAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaAquarius Legend Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B07