Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Aquatica Beach Resort

Alona Beach Tawala, Alona plaža - otok Panglao, Bohol, Filipini (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Pogled Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Pogled Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Pogled Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Restoran Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Kupaonica Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Okružje Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Aquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža
Mjesto: Alona plaža - otok Panglao Broj soba: 16

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Iznad prosjeka

5,8

od 15recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
5,5
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
4,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
4,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
5,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,1
Sve recenzije (15)
Noriaki U. Solo putnici Japan, 3. lipnja 2013.
Budet hotel but

In front of beach but
4,7
Near beach and ot do activities are very nice location, but others conditiones are very bad. However, room is dosen't have hot water and old, during a my atay term (4 days), no room cleaning and no bed cleaning and in the night time, on the beach (in front of hotel) playing the noisy music up to 12 every mid night!!! Auful noisy and couldn't slept well. I don't recomend this hotel stay for everyone. Only one good thing is hotel restaurant food are very good and cheep, only this one recomend.
Alan E. Parovi United States of America, 29. travnja 2013.
Bohol island and tours were highlight of trip

all forgiven cuz hotel was directly on beach
7,3
Ruth P. Parovi Philippines, 7. travnja 2013.
It was a comfortable stay.

Location, clean rooms and close to the beach.
6,7
Chen W. Parovi United States of America, 1. travnja 2013.
Probably the worst hotel I've ever stayed in

Dead gecko on the wall, surprisingly spacious, close to beach
4,3
Staff attitude was poor, not very organized. The rooms are poorly maintained. I understood that this is a budget hotel but this is worst than hostels I've stayed a. If you just need a place to crash and you don't mind these inconveniences (not running hot water) then this is your place. If you're looking for a hotel with beachfront property for family, this place is not it.
Mikhail S. Parovi Russia, 12. siječnja 2013.
worst hotel we've stayed in

decent location
3
We've booked an aircon room at Aquatica. We understood it is basic when we booked, but we didn't realize that basic stands for "rotten and never cleaned since its birthday in the last century". We were shocked to find ourselves in such a decrepit and disgusting place for several nights and couldn't escape as we prepaid. When we saw the stained and dirty seat covers on the chairs we were close to vomiting and tried not to touch anything in the room until the end of stay. Aircon was ointless as it was only working ok in fan mode and made crazy loud sounds when turned on cooling. We were shown other rooms, the same condition. Fan rooms are better as they're in new (or recently upgraded) building, but they were stuffy and bathrooms weren't much better than in main building (of course, if nobody does cleaning in that place).
Hotel Feature Tip: extremely loud awful live music outside -- everyday till midnight. impossible to sleep
Susan H. Solo putnici Canada, 11. siječnja 2013.
Basic hotel on the beach

On the beach, good restaurant
6,3
This hotel is fairly basic but has everything you need and is a good value for beach-front in Alona. The bathroom was a bit grungy and the sheets were rather thin, but the room was large, with a desk and chairs to place my things, and a dry line outside the room to hang up wet towels. The restaurant attached to the hotel is quite nice. If I went to Alona again I would probably stay back from the beach, as the swimming isn't that great anyway due to so many boats. You can get better quality for the same money if you go further back from the beach.
Audrey R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 31. prosinca 2012.
Expensive for what it could offer

Location (beachfront)
5
The resort does not offer airport transfers. The room has a very awful smell and dirty
Audrey R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 29. prosinca 2012.
Filthy rooms

Location
5
Rooms are filthy and has an awful smell and were not well-maintained. They offer cheap breakfast though.
Juan P. Solo putnici Finland, 22. studenog 2012.
Good basic accommodation with good location

Clean, good location with friendly staff
8,3
i liked my three nights at aquatica. staff was friendly and helped me out whenever i needed a ride or something fixed with the room. room itself was basic - just a bed, a drawer, small tv, and a basic but clean bathroom with cold water only. definitely the biggest plus for me was the excellent location of the resort right by the beach and in the middle of all the action.
Anna D. Grupe Austria, 10. ožujka 2013.
Bardzo udany pobyt za niewielkie pieniadze

Czystosc,dobra kuchnia i mila obsluga
8
Personel bardzo przyjazny i pomocny. W dniu naszego wyjazdu bez problemu zgodzono sie zebysmy zwolnili pokoj 4 godziny pozniej bez dodatkowej oplaty. Wspaniala kuchnia sprawila ze nie musielismy szukac innej restauracji. Obok hotelu duzo sklepow,punkt wymiany pieniedzy,stanowisko operatora transportu gdzie mozna bylo zarezerwowac transport na lotnisko lub do miasta i co najwazniejsze kilka metrow do plazy.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Aquatica Beach Resort BoholAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - PogledAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - PogledAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - KupaonicaAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - PogledAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - RestoranAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - KupaonicaAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - OkružjeAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - PlažaAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaAquatica Beach Resort Bohol - Plaža


AS-AGWEB-3B01