ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Grad Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipini 6300 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Posao Centar Arabelle Suites Bohol - Predvorje Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Ulaz Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kupaonica
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Ulaz Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bazen Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bazen Arabelle Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Tagbilaran Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 101recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (101)
Razvrstati po:
Jacqueline C. Parovi United States of America, 30. siječnja 2015.
Perfect quick stay- fantastic wifi

Wifi was excellent, location to the airport and town malls, I only gave 1 star for food because I didn't try it sorry
8,7
the beds were ok, the room setup was odd, and I can't get away from the rooster everywhere every morning, but that's every place we stayed at. Walkable towards the mall, the airport. Great location.
Michelle G. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 8. siječnja 2015.
Ok Place To Stay

Staff
6,7
The hotel is a good standard, however it was further away from the beach than anticipated.
Bruno M. Parovi Philippines, 31. prosinca 2014.
good

it was word the money
9
excellent
Wayne F. Parovi New Zealand, 24. studenog 2014.
Good hotel a little further from town

Quiet, Great Wifi, teamaking facilities
7,3
We enjoyed our stay there as it was relatively quiet. The only issue was they were repairing the road outside but that should be complete soon. Transport down town was a sidecar which cost 20P and is not hard to find. Staff were friendly and helpful which tends to be so in Bohol so they must have a good training facility.
Mohsin S. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. studenog 2014.
Nice quiet hotel

Good staff, clean rooms and quiet
8,3
Bandana S. Grupe Sweden, 9. listopada 2014.
Not worth it

Was close enough to the city center
4,3
This place is not worth going to. The roon was smelly, not much of a pool to talk about, its just not worth it for what its rated. The only reason we stayed for the night was because it was only for a night and close to city and had already been pre-booked.
Fan H. Grupe Taiwan, 5. listopada 2014.
Good choice

Near city staff is nice facility is nice
7,7
If I have chance ,I wii go back and chose this again.
Philip B. Solo putnici Switzerland, 3. listopada 2014.
clean, quiet, not too far from city center

quiet, clean, nice bedding
6
I took a room for a night and I had a wonderful quiet night. No dogs barfing, no insomniac chicken, no noise at all wich in the Philipines is almost a miracle. There is a cable tv, air con, and hot water and everything works but for the WIFI but that was global to Bohol. The road in front of the building is being remade so it is a little bumpy but apart from that nothing to say.
Eduardo D. Parovi United States of America, 12. rujna 2014.
No frills, you get what you pay for

Price
6,7
The bathroom needs more cleaning. They gave us unmatched slippers, which we dont need anyways. Cheap, location not so good. You'll have to commute to go anywhere.
Jocelyn C. Parovi United States of America, 8. rujna 2014.
conveince

close to everything.pier & airport
7,3
It was ok:

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Posao CentarArabelle Suites Bohol - PredvorjeArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - UlazArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - KupaonicaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - UlazArabelle Suites Bohol - BazenArabelle Suites Bohol - BazenArabelle Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07