ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Grad Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipini 6300 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Posao Centar Arabelle Suites Bohol - Predvorje Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Ulaz Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kupaonica
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Ulaz Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bazen Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bazen Arabelle Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Tagbilaran Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 96recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,1
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (96)
Razvrstati po:
Wayne F. Parovi New Zealand, 24. studenog 2014.
Good hotel a little further from town

Quiet, Great Wifi, teamaking facilities
7,3
We enjoyed our stay there as it was relatively quiet. The only issue was they were repairing the road outside but that should be complete soon. Transport down town was a sidecar which cost 20P and is not hard to find. Staff were friendly and helpful which tends to be so in Bohol so they must have a good training facility.
Mohsin S. Parovi United Kingdom, 12. studenog 2014.
Nice quiet hotel

Good staff, clean rooms and quiet
8,3
Bandana S. Grupe Sweden, 9. listopada 2014.
Not worth it

Was close enough to the city center
4,3
This place is not worth going to. The roon was smelly, not much of a pool to talk about, its just not worth it for what its rated. The only reason we stayed for the night was because it was only for a night and close to city and had already been pre-booked.
Fan H. Grupe Taiwan, 5. listopada 2014.
Good choice

Near city staff is nice facility is nice
7,7
If I have chance ,I wii go back and chose this again.
Philip B. Solo putnici Switzerland, 3. listopada 2014.
clean, quiet, not too far from city center

quiet, clean, nice bedding
6
I took a room for a night and I had a wonderful quiet night. No dogs barfing, no insomniac chicken, no noise at all wich in the Philipines is almost a miracle. There is a cable tv, air con, and hot water and everything works but for the WIFI but that was global to Bohol. The road in front of the building is being remade so it is a little bumpy but apart from that nothing to say.
Eduardo D. Parovi United States of America, 12. rujna 2014.
No frills, you get what you pay for

Price
6,7
The bathroom needs more cleaning. They gave us unmatched slippers, which we dont need anyways. Cheap, location not so good. You'll have to commute to go anywhere.
Jocelyn C. Parovi United States of America, 8. rujna 2014.
conveince

close to everything.pier & airport
7,3
It was ok:
Donald T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. kolovoza 2014.
cheap but not so good

cheap,free shuttle to airport,close to the airport
4
Stayed overnight only to give way for our early flight back to Manila. The exterior of the building looks new or renovated. Pictures in Agoda were ok so we booked here but wasn't happy with the surroundings. We checked in with a 1 year old baby and we're given the room adjacent to the road which was noisy coz of the cars, tricycles and neighborhood. The guard was listening to very loud to music and was singing his heart out which woke up the baby. Called the reception to call the attention but after 5mins., music still played although they lowered the sound a bit. Road was under repair, muddyand really bumpy. Our service from Panglao got stucked coz of the numerous holes on the road. Requested hot water for our noodles that costs 5pesos per small cup. No elevator so they had to carry the luggages to the room which had a very steep stairs that makes it unsafe for people carrying an infant. Dirty pillowcases, asked them to replace it. Only one pair of dirty rubber slippers but didn't use it though. If you are on a tight budget, you can stay here but not recommending for a family with children. Very close to the airport around 5mins and they offer free shuttle service to the airport.
Kay A. Parovi Philippines, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Not satisfied

Location
4
Haidelyn S. Parovi Philippines, 20. srpnja 2014.
Good., 😃

Clean. Nice people. I like the free shuttle!😊
7,7
Nice

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Posao CentarArabelle Suites Bohol - PredvorjeArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - UlazArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - KupaonicaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - UlazArabelle Suites Bohol - BazenArabelle Suites Bohol - BazenArabelle Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B03