ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Arabelle Suites

New Calceta Street, Upper Cogon, Grad Tagbilaran, Bohol, Filipini 6300 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Posao Centar Arabelle Suites Bohol - Predvorje Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Ulaz Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Kupaonica
Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba Arabelle Suites Bohol - Ulaz Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bazen Arabelle Suites Bohol - Bazen Arabelle Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotela Arabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba
Područje Grad Tagbilaran Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 89recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
6,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (89)
Razvrstati po:
Eduardo D. Parovi United States of America, 12. rujna 2014.
No frills, you get what you pay for

Price
6,7
The bathroom needs more cleaning. They gave us unmatched slippers, which we dont need anyways. Cheap, location not so good. You'll have to commute to go anywhere.
Jocelyn C. Parovi United States of America, 8. rujna 2014.
conveince

close to everything.pier & airport
7,3
It was ok:
Donald T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 30. kolovoza 2014.
cheap but not so good

cheap,free shuttle to airport,close to the airport
4
Stayed overnight only to give way for our early flight back to Manila. The exterior of the building looks new or renovated. Pictures in Agoda were ok so we booked here but wasn't happy with the surroundings. We checked in with a 1 year old baby and we're given the room adjacent to the road which was noisy coz of the cars, tricycles and neighborhood. The guard was listening to very loud to music and was singing his heart out which woke up the baby. Called the reception to call the attention but after 5mins., music still played although they lowered the sound a bit. Road was under repair, muddyand really bumpy. Our service from Panglao got stucked coz of the numerous holes on the road. Requested hot water for our noodles that costs 5pesos per small cup. No elevator so they had to carry the luggages to the room which had a very steep stairs that makes it unsafe for people carrying an infant. Dirty pillowcases, asked them to replace it. Only one pair of dirty rubber slippers but didn't use it though. If you are on a tight budget, you can stay here but not recommending for a family with children. Very close to the airport around 5mins and they offer free shuttle service to the airport.
Kay A. Parovi Philippines, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Not satisfied

Location
4
Haidelyn S. Parovi Philippines, 20. srpnja 2014.
Good., 😃

Clean. Nice people. I like the free shuttle!😊
7,7
Nice
Michael M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 25. lipnja 2014.
Not bad. Good for overnight stay only.

Friendly staff, near the airport, good for overnight stay only
5
Craig N. Grupe United Kingdom, 19. svibnja 2014.
ok hotel.

pool, rooms not too bad and staff
5,7
it was alright, a bit distance from the attraction area, pool's alright, staff not too bad and affordable. Room could be better but i've seen worst. It's ok if you stay for a night or two other than that you get bored as not much in the hotel and the area itself.
Kamran B. Parovi Pakistan, 20. travnja 2014.
it was ok

reception staff was very helpful
4,7
Well Arabelle suites was overall good beside below 1. There was smell in bathroom. i was sure that it was ignored. 2. no wifi available in room. 3. asked for 2nd key as we were two but FD apologized by saying they can't provide. 4. i stayed at other places on similar pricing without above hazards so i dont know how come Arballa management think this is acceptable.
Wijaya M. Grupe Indonesia, 22. veljače 2014.
Small Hotel with Good Staffs but Terrible Service

Close to Airport, Free Airport Shuttle, Free Internet
6,3
We had terrible situation since clean towels were not ready when we checked in (around 7pm) and we had to wait for another 3-4 hours to get them. Also the hotel does not have elevator so it's not convenient for older people.
Nicole H. Solo putnici Canada, 11. veljače 2014.
It was okay I guess

Can't think of them
6,7
Pretty basic hotel. Breakfast closes at 10am. Muddy road out front after the rain. Didn't clean the room. I had to ask for a towel and toilet paper. I really hated the dogs barking and roosters crowing while I was trying to sleep though. I stayed the 2 nights I paid for and moved to a different hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Arabelle Suites BoholArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - Posao CentarArabelle Suites Bohol - PredvorjeArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - UlazArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - KupaonicaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska sobaArabelle Suites Bohol - UlazArabelle Suites Bohol - BazenArabelle Suites Bohol - BazenArabelle Suites Bohol - Eksterijer hotelaArabelle Suites Bohol - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B02