ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centar Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centar Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 38
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 283recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (283)
Razvrstati po:
Christopher S. Solo putnici Canada, 8. siječnja 2015.
Fantastic staff

Great food/great service/great value
10
This hotel was the best. I booked this hotel and when I got there one of the staff told me there was an agoda error and they were booked. One of the staff kindly walked me to an equal sister hotel of there's. The next day I was upgraded rooms for the trouble. The staff here was truly amazing and helped me out with anything I asked. Also, compared to other hotels in the area the breakfast buffet was great. It had all the western foods you could want plus a fresh pho bar too. Fantastic! The location was also very good, located in the heart of the old quarter. For the price I do not think this place could be beat!
Brendan B. Parovi Australia, 4. siječnja 2015.
excellent

very friendly staff
10
Excellent
Tze C. Parovi Singapore, 1. siječnja 2015.
great location off the main street

location, paintings and bathroom
9
Trung V. Solo putnici Vietnam, 28. prosinca 2014.
Great for the money

Nice staff, good location, clean room
8,7
It was very pleasant to stay in Aranya with very warm welcoming staff, great location and very clean room. Although the wall is a bit thin so you can hear whats going on outside or the next room pretty well and one small accident that The evevator got stucked while i were inside and even the emergency call button wasnt working. Lucky enough I am strong and able to manage to open the door by my barehand and got out of there. The staff then appogized and said the evevator is not performing well for a while. I think its about time for them to fix that. Beside that Aranya is wonderful just use the stair instead of the elevator for your safety.
Colin C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 20. prosinca 2014.
Home away from home

Location, service and price
9,7
Great Free & Easy getaway! Staff were most helpful and trusting. They even packed breakfast for us when our flight was really early. Easy access everywhere. Enjoyed stay greatly! Will be back.
Hannah W. Parovi Australia, 3. prosinca 2014.
Best staff and location

Staff were beyond helpful and always looking out for us. Location couldn't be beaten and organized an affordable airport pickup
9,7
V good, everyone was super friendly and accommodating, gave helpful and knowledgable advice on good places to eat (great vegetarian options) and the location is in a great spot for good shopping and dining
Rudy S. Parovi United States of America, 9. rujna 2014.
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.

Location, view from restaurant.
6,3
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
Terence Y. Solo putnici Australia, 1. rujna 2014.
This was a first class hotel.

The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
10
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Ulrich T. Parovi Germany, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent

Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
9,3
Very good
Grace L. Grupe United States of America, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Comfortable, classy and friendly!

location, service and staff
8,3
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarAranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarAranya Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeAranya Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeAranya Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaAranya Hotel Hanoi - UlazAranya Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeAranya Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeAranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B08