ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centar Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centar Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 38
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 262recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (262)
Razvrstati po:
Yessy O. Grupe Indonesia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Friendly staff, good location

Friendly staff, near to hoakim lake, fast internet comnection, tasty breakfast menu
8
Actually we just planning 3 night from 6 days at hanoi, but because excellent service from this hotel. So we decided to stay longer at this hotel
Hilkianus H. Parovi Indonesia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
A Superb Strategic Hotel

Staff are very friendly & informative yet fluent in English, cozy room & clean, strategic location to all attraction in Hanoi
10
Amazingly all staffs were very fluent in English, helpful & friendly. Location nearby to famous food hawkers, tourist interest etc. Room was spacey, comfort and quiet. Highly recommended. DIrectly fall in love to Aranya Hotel.
Spencer C. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. srpnja 2014.
Centrally located hotel

Location, caring staff, the room
10
Wooi K. Parovi Malaysia, 11. srpnja 2014.
Great

Front Desk Great Service, Room Cleanliness, Good Breakfast served
8,3
Hotel staff friendly and very helpful, good room service, Especially staff name Nguyen Thi Anh very nice and provide helpful information. Overall is very good, will came back same hotel again in future.
Stephen L. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. lipnja 2014.
nice hotel - great staff

the staff, clean, comfortable
10
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times it was great. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful with very good English. The hotel has good food and is also close to other good places to eat and drink. We like staying here.
Meaghan O. Parovi Australia, 25. lipnja 2014.
Best hotel we stayed at!

Customer service
10
We enjoyed our stay here very much! It was clean, the room was well serviced and the breakfast was exceptional. But what really put this hotel above others was the customer service. The staff at this hotel were very accommodating. They organised tours for us, gave us recommendations of places to go, allowed us to shower before and after our tours (even when our official stay was finished), booked flights for us and even rang the airline to arrange a flight change (free of charge!) when we were going to miss flights because our train back from Sapa was running late. All of the staff were friendly, cheerful and very helpful. We stayed in 5 different hotels throughout Vietnam and this was by far the best. We would recommend it to everybody!
Mayumi A. Poslovni putnici Japan, 21. svibnja 2014.
We Loved it! Staff is No.1!!!

Friendly staff, kind service, Comfortable
8
We stayed this hotel for the first time. But our stay in Hanoi was 5th time. This hotel was the best hotel which we have stayed before. The best part of the hotel is "staff".All of the staff is really friendly and good at English.We didn't have any problems to communicate with them. Also they let us to take a shower for free on the last day(maybe because we stayed longer). The flight to Narita was midnight and I have never taken shower on the last trips.It was the first time to take a shower before I go back to Japan! I chose this hotel because of the reviews. Now I know why the reviews are good :) I will definitely go back to this hotel for 100% sure ;)
Geok L. Parovi Singapore, 15. svibnja 2014.
Well maintained hotel with great staff

easy access, clean rooms, great staff
9
Great stay on the large deluxe room with city view, except that the water supply was disrupted more than 24hours due to city water mains supply breakdown! The room was very hot as it heated up by the afternoon sun and the air conditioner takes a long while to cool the room.
Thao N. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 14. svibnja 2014.
Was ok for one night stay.

Good location, cleanliness, friendliness
8
The hotel is fine.
Koh L. Grupe Singapore, 13. svibnja 2014.
Aranya Hotel - friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and clean room
7
Great experience, the room is very clean and tidy. The location is good, able to travel around by foot. The staff is friendly and helpful

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!


AS-AGWEB-3C07