ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centar Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centar Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 38
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 268recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,9
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (268)
Razvrstati po:
Rudy S. Parovi United States of America, 9. rujna 2014.
Hotel is not expensive but needs improvements.

Location, view from restaurant.
6,3
The staff that greeted us was very friendly and "Upgraded" us to a bigger room. Unfortunately, this room was located above the street and it became difficult to sleep due to the constant noise from scooters and people. The room was suppose to be the best in the hotel. It was big but a bit run down especially the bathroom. The breakfast was served in the rooftop restaurant with a great view of the city but the food was of poor quality. It is hard to really complain as the price was very cheap.
Terence Y. Solo putnici Australia, 1. rujna 2014.
This was a first class hotel.

The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room servive meals .
10
The staff went out of their way to help me, thay got medicine for me when I was sick after after Halong Bay trip, had private car to take me to Airport, room service meals from their in house restaurant, staff members English language was excellent. This was an excellent Hotel which I will gladly re-book. Regards Terence Yorkshire
Ulrich T. Parovi Germany, 31. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent

Service Quality, friendliness staff, value for money
9,3
Very good
Grace L. Grupe United States of America, 29. kolovoza 2014.
Comfortable, classy and friendly!

location, service and staff
8,3
We had a great time staying at Aranya. The staff were very helpful and supportive. The location is great - walking distance to eating, drinking and shopping areas
Robert P. Grupe Australia, 22. kolovoza 2014.
Great hotel wonderful staff

Staff friendliness,very helpful and clean
10
The staff make you feel at home the minute you walk through the door.they bend over backwards to help and point you in the right direction .
Yenny Y. Parovi Indonesia, 20. kolovoza 2014.
Very kind & helpful staff make our stay convenient

All the staff are very kind and helpful. The hotel location is strategic, near the city center and the room was nice.
9,3
It was really great to stay at Aranya hotel. Especially for the hotel staff,they are very kind, helpful,and really care about their guests. The location is very strategic, so we can go to the city center by walking (to Hoan Kim Lake, Ho Chi Minh Maoseleum, Dong Xuan market, etc).
Yessy O. Grupe Indonesia, 2. kolovoza 2014.
Friendly staff, good location

Friendly staff, near to hoakim lake, fast internet comnection, tasty breakfast menu
8
Actually we just planning 3 night from 6 days at hanoi, but because excellent service from this hotel. So we decided to stay longer at this hotel
Hilkianus H. Parovi Indonesia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
A Superb Strategic Hotel

Staff are very friendly & informative yet fluent in English, cozy room & clean, strategic location to all attraction in Hanoi
10
Amazingly all staffs were very fluent in English, helpful & friendly. Location nearby to famous food hawkers, tourist interest etc. Room was spacey, comfort and quiet. Highly recommended. DIrectly fall in love to Aranya Hotel.
Spencer C. Parovi United Kingdom, 30. srpnja 2014.
Centrally located hotel

Location, caring staff, the room
10
Wooi K. Parovi Malaysia, 11. srpnja 2014.
Great

Front Desk Great Service, Room Cleanliness, Good Breakfast served
8,3
Hotel staff friendly and very helpful, good room service, Especially staff name Nguyen Thi Anh very nice and provide helpful information. Overall is very good, will came back same hotel again in future.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarAranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarAranya Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeAranya Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeAranya Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaAranya Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaAranya Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeAranya Hotel Hanoi - UlazAranya Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeAranya Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeAranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3B06