Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centar Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centar Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 38
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 290recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (290)
Razvrstati po:
Soly L. Poslovni putnici Cambodia, 20. ožujka 2015.
very clean..friendly

right in the center...clean..friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Sorry to lean that the hotel will close for long time renovation by end of March 2015.
Stephen L. Solo putnici United States of America, 5. ožujka 2015.
Great Staff

location, value, staff
10
I have stayed here before. The staff are exceptionally warm and friendly. The restaurant though small does a nice job. The hotel is a great value and a nice place to stay.
Choong K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 12. veljače 2015.
Value for money

Excellent staff, service and nice room
9
It was great and I will return again
Vimal K. Solo putnici India, 2. veljače 2015.
Best hotel with location and best customer service

1. Best location - Hotel is at the centre of the Hanoi. 2. Best customer service, 3. Room is value for money
8,3
I was staying for one days and two night, when I enter the hotel, they have given me a briefing of the Hanoi city and the tourist attraction to visit, they have arranged me for a motor bike fire rental at US$10, which is cheap, Cuisine service is wonderful, please look out for the bike guys asking you to go for massage in the street, as advice by Hotel, they will bring you and Rob the money with the help of gangsters, The Hotel is 1 hour drive from airport, Hotel has arranged Transport with reasonable price.
Michael B. Parovi United Kingdom, 28. siječnja 2015.
Good service, but currently noisy

Location, staff and food
8
The hotel is just fine. In the old quarter and close to many tourist things. The staff are great. The small restaurant has a limited menu but their noodles are the best I've had so far. The downside in both sides are currently building site. There is little the hotel can do, but you will be woken by banging by 7 am, and that goes on for at least 12 hours, every day.
Christopher S. Solo putnici Canada, 8. siječnja 2015.
Fantastic staff

Great food/great service/great value
10
This hotel was the best. I booked this hotel and when I got there one of the staff told me there was an agoda error and they were booked. One of the staff kindly walked me to an equal sister hotel of there's. The next day I was upgraded rooms for the trouble. The staff here was truly amazing and helped me out with anything I asked. Also, compared to other hotels in the area the breakfast buffet was great. It had all the western foods you could want plus a fresh pho bar too. Fantastic! The location was also very good, located in the heart of the old quarter. For the price I do not think this place could be beat!
Brendan B. Parovi Australia, 4. siječnja 2015.
excellent

very friendly staff
10
Excellent
Tze C. Parovi Singapore, 1. siječnja 2015.
great location off the main street

location, paintings and bathroom
9
Trung V. Solo putnici Vietnam, 28. prosinca 2014.
Great for the money

Nice staff, good location, clean room
8,7
It was very pleasant to stay in Aranya with very warm welcoming staff, great location and very clean room. Although the wall is a bit thin so you can hear whats going on outside or the next room pretty well and one small accident that The evevator got stucked while i were inside and even the emergency call button wasnt working. Lucky enough I am strong and able to manage to open the door by my barehand and got out of there. The staff then appogized and said the evevator is not performing well for a while. I think its about time for them to fix that. Beside that Aranya is wonderful just use the stair instead of the elevator for your safety.
Colin C. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 20. prosinca 2014.
Home away from home

Location, service and price
9,7
Great Free & Easy getaway! Staff were most helpful and trusting. They even packed breakfast for us when our flight was really early. Easy access everywhere. Enjoyed stay greatly! Will be back.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarAranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarAranya Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeAranya Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeAranya Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaAranya Hotel Hanoi - UlazAranya Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeAranya Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeAranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C07