ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centar Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centar Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje
Područje Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 38
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 259recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,5
Sve recenzije (259)
Razvrstati po:
Wooi K. Parovi Malaysia, 11. srpnja 2014.
Great

Front Desk Great Service, Room Cleanliness, Good Breakfast served
8,3
Hotel staff friendly and very helpful, good room service, Especially staff name Nguyen Thi Anh very nice and provide helpful information. Overall is very good, will came back same hotel again in future.
Stephen L. Solo putnici United States of America, 28. lipnja 2014.
nice hotel - great staff

the staff, clean, comfortable
10
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times it was great. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful with very good English. The hotel has good food and is also close to other good places to eat and drink. We like staying here.
Meaghan O. Parovi Australia, 25. lipnja 2014.
Best hotel we stayed at!

Customer service
10
We enjoyed our stay here very much! It was clean, the room was well serviced and the breakfast was exceptional. But what really put this hotel above others was the customer service. The staff at this hotel were very accommodating. They organised tours for us, gave us recommendations of places to go, allowed us to shower before and after our tours (even when our official stay was finished), booked flights for us and even rang the airline to arrange a flight change (free of charge!) when we were going to miss flights because our train back from Sapa was running late. All of the staff were friendly, cheerful and very helpful. We stayed in 5 different hotels throughout Vietnam and this was by far the best. We would recommend it to everybody!
Mayumi A. Poslovni putnici Japan, 21. svibnja 2014.
We Loved it! Staff is No.1!!!

Friendly staff, kind service, Comfortable
8
We stayed this hotel for the first time. But our stay in Hanoi was 5th time. This hotel was the best hotel which we have stayed before. The best part of the hotel is "staff".All of the staff is really friendly and good at English.We didn't have any problems to communicate with them. Also they let us to take a shower for free on the last day(maybe because we stayed longer). The flight to Narita was midnight and I have never taken shower on the last trips.It was the first time to take a shower before I go back to Japan! I chose this hotel because of the reviews. Now I know why the reviews are good :) I will definitely go back to this hotel for 100% sure ;)
Geok L. Parovi Singapore, 15. svibnja 2014.
Well maintained hotel with great staff

easy access, clean rooms, great staff
9
Great stay on the large deluxe room with city view, except that the water supply was disrupted more than 24hours due to city water mains supply breakdown! The room was very hot as it heated up by the afternoon sun and the air conditioner takes a long while to cool the room.
Thao N. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 14. svibnja 2014.
Was ok for one night stay.

Good location, cleanliness, friendliness
8
The hotel is fine.
Koh L. Grupe Singapore, 13. svibnja 2014.
Aranya Hotel - friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and clean room
7
Great experience, the room is very clean and tidy. The location is good, able to travel around by foot. The staff is friendly and helpful
Liew K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 8. svibnja 2014.
good hotel

Friendly staff
9,7
visit next trip
Bruna F. Solo putnici Brazil, 4. svibnja 2014.
Friendly and attentive staff, great location!

location, room with balcony for street view and friendly staff
8
very pleasent stay! every day was full with all the places to go and tours to attend. the hotel location is among shops and close to cultural spots. the staff can arrange tours or personal guides. they are eager to help and please. it was a lovely stay in Hanoi!
Taras T. Parovi Denmark, 3. svibnja 2014.
We had a most lovely stay at Aranya!!!

Staf was excellent, humorous and very helpfull in every aspect.
9,3
Hotel is situated in a good neighborhood, in walking distance of everything (we walked 10 km each day). They also arranged a perfect trip to Halong Bay for us (even though we only asked the day before). Good location, good service... thanks to Aranya and their kind staff NB. Can be pretty noisy if you get a room towards the street, but it is Hanoi - it is noisy!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarAranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarAranya Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeAranya Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeAranya Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaAranya Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaAranya Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeAranya Hotel Hanoi - UlazAranya Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeAranya Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeAranya Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje


AS-AGWEB-3C06