Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Aranya Hotel

128 Hang Bong Street, Hoan Kiem District, Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bife Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bife Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centar Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centar Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bife Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bife Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centar Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bife Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bife Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bife Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Bife Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Plesna dvorana Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotela Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centar Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centar Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Restoran Aranya Hotel Hanoi - Apartman
Mjesto: Okrug Hoan Kiem - Stara četvrt Broj soba: 38
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 236recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,8
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,6
Sve recenzije (236)
Suzanne S. Parovi Canada, 18. travnja 2014.
excellent

staff service heplfullness
9,7
WOnderful staff very attentive and friendly never had such great service anywhere
Suzanne S. Parovi Canada, 13. travnja 2014.
excellent

staff service efficency
9,7
excellenat
Bridgette H. Parovi New Zealand, 15. ožujka 2014.
staff made our stay

staff, large room,
8
We are a couple and booked family suite knowing asian countries typically have small rooms and we had heaps of room one of the biggest rooms I have stayed in. Got a great price on agoda. Hotel is small and cosy not many rooms in hotel so staff recognise you. They were excellent made our stay in Hanoi! We had the airport transfer from the hotel and all the staff stood on the street to wave goodbye! 5 minutes walk to hoam kiem lake.
Stephen L. Parovi United States of America, 26. veljače 2014.
very warm & friendly place to stay

location, staff, cost
10
We initially booked 3 days at this hotel and intended to go elsewhere, but our stay was so pleasant that we extended our time at this hotel for our whole stay.
Stephen L. Parovi United States of America, 22. veljače 2014.
best hotel staff I've ever encourntered

great staff, good food, great value
10
It was a very enjoyable stay. The staff is incredibly friendly and genuine in their interest. Their service was great. The top floor restaurant served a good breakfast and the dinner we ate was also very good. The room was comfortable and well cleaned every day. We would definitely stay here again especially given the nice price.
Graham S. Parovi Australia, 17. veljače 2014.
Oustanding Service and Friendliness

Staff, Value, Food
8,7
This is a small but fantastic hotel. We found all the staff wonderful and helpful. Even to the extent of taking us to the train and helping with tickets. etc. Will certainly stay here again as they punch above the weight in providing excellent value for money.
She L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom China, 30. siječnja 2014.
Good place!

service, free bike and breakfast.
8
service is good, I like their free bikes, in good condition and work well. I rode it to the resort beach, not far away. I like the breakfast, though it is not buffet. It tastes good, so fresh, delicious! Oh, this hotel is also very close to ancient town, just several minutes walking. No elevator is a pity, take luggages upstair is a little unconvenient as the stairs are very narrow. In all, it is good! I like the cafe on the opposite side of the street, cheap and quiet, I stay there for two hours.
Orhon O. Solo putnici Australia, 28. siječnja 2014.
Fantastic

The Staff
8,3
The staff here were so friendly, helpful and supportive, cannot praise them highly enough. The room was lovely and the location was great.
Liang Y. Parovi Malaysia, 20. siječnja 2014.
Nice hotel with rooftop restaurant

Rooftop restaurant overlooking the city, friendly and helpful staffs, and good location.
7
- breakfast - wide spread with local and western cuisines to choose from. - staff - helpful and knowledgeable. - location - in the heart of the city. - surroundings - lots of eateries and shops around.
Grace W. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 10. siječnja 2014.
Great room though a bit noisy

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, central location
8,3
Hotel is in a great location right in the historic old quarter of Hanoi. The deluxe room was very spacious and comfortable. Friendly staff. Only downside is the noise. My room faces the street and cars and bikes were honking well into the night. Also, there is some construction couple of doors away converting a shoplot into another hotel. The construction crew were working throughout the night to minimize inconvenience to the neighboring shops but unfortunately loud enough to wake me up!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Aranya Hotel HanoiAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - UlazAranya Hotel Hanoi - BifeAranya Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - BifeAranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarAranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarAranya Hotel Hanoi - BifeAranya Hotel Hanoi - BifeAranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - BifeAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - BifeAranya Hotel Hanoi - BifeAranya Hotel Hanoi - BifeAranya Hotel Hanoi - Plesna dvoranaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarAranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAranya Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanAranya Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanAranya Hotel Hanoi - Spa centarAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Rekreacijski sadržajiAranya Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaAranya Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAranya Hotel Hanoi - RestoranAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaAranya Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C08