Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel

Goethestreet 87, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Njemačka 10623

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,4

od 59recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,7
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,6
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,8
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (59)
Razvrstati po:
Senny C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 25. prosinca 2015.
great hotel

great staff, good location, nice hotel with laundry facility
9,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Charlotte K. Parovi United Kingdom, 5. prosinca 2015.
Lovely stay

Decor, Comfort and facilities
8
Perfect cannot fault it!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ursula M. Parovi United States of America, 30. listopada 2015.
Going home to our birthplace one more time

The great crew working there, the location for our needs , easy way to get any place. But the best thing was the friendly staff.
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sonja R. Parovi Germany, 4. listopada 2015.
Modern and clean hotel in great location

location, spacious room, clean
9
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was spacious, modern and clean and the hotel is in a great location. I would come back.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Chengyeh W. Grupe Taiwan, 29. rujna 2015.
First choice for the next visiting

Friendly staff, huge room space, good location toward the subway
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ching Y. Parovi United Kingdom, 19. rujna 2015.
Nice stay

The room is huge, great staff, 5 mins walk from station
9,7
Amazing, very nice and pleasant
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sze R. Poslovni putnici Hong Kong, 9. rujna 2015.
Nice apartment but a bit noisy

Staff are super nice, location is close to fair, safe area even in late night
8
Generally, it was very nice. But my room was on 2nd floor and even I close the windows, there are some cars driving in the night and I didn't sleep well during the whole IFA exhibition. The room also stinks in the kitchen area and I knew someone might have thrown up there (I was on business and too busy, didn't complain about it). The apartment room was not as thought, as I thought there was a wall between the living room and bedroom but the apartment turn out to be a studio not really with any rooms at all. However, the location was very good if you are going to the fair or want to stay in west of Berlin, close to the Zoo and main street (10 mins walk). The staff was very helpful, i have booked a bigger room on the last night and forgotten my things in the previous room, they just help me to place in the new room. Neglect all these, I would stay here again if the hotel give me a room facing the courtyard.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ec P. Solo putnici Malaysia, 25. travnja 2015.
Good location and ambience

1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
8
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Stuart L. Solo putnici Australia, 9. travnja 2015.
Solo traveller in Berlin

spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shun Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 30. ožujka 2015.
Nice Hotel

Clean, Comfortable and Downtown
9,7
This is my first time to try this hotel. The room is large. It is clean and so comfortable. The people are so nice to us. Also, the hotel is near the downtown. It is a really nice hotel. If I come back Berlin again, I will continue to stay in here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel BerlinArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - UlazArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestoranArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestoranArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - KuhinjaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestoranArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RecepcijaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - KuhinjaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestoranArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Kuhinja


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07