Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel

Goethestreet 87, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Njemačka 10623 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Ulaz Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restoran Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restoran Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Kuhinja Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasa Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restoran Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Recepcija Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Kuhinja Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Restoran Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Kuhinja
Područje Charlottenburg Broj soba: 47
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,2

od 43recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,5
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,6
Hrana/objedi:
6,8
Sve recenzije (43)
Razvrstati po:
Ec P. Solo putnici Malaysia, 25. travnja 2015.
Good location and ambience

1. 20mins bus ride to Tegel airport 2. 300m to KuDamm, 50m to food stores 3. Large modern studio apartments/suites
8
The room was as shown on the website and the wooden floor is well polished if somewhat worn. Upon arrival at 6.40pm on a Sunday I found the place locked. Upon buzzing the intercom I was directed to a keypad to enter a passcode to get a keycard stored in a small compartment that popped open. For a while, the lady on the intercom kept referring to "red cases" until I eventually realized that meant a blue keypad near the intercom. The room was pretty much all that reviewers had written about and I did not find anything lacking, except that I could not connect to the wifi the first night.
Stuart L. Solo putnici Australia, 9. travnja 2015.
Solo traveller in Berlin

spacious clean rooms with a kitchenette and lovely staff. The location is close to the zoo and train station but I wouldnt view it as the best location for Berlin.
8,3
Shun Y. Parovi Hong Kong, 30. ožujka 2015.
Nice Hotel

Clean, Comfortable and Downtown
9,7
This is my first time to try this hotel. The room is large. It is clean and so comfortable. The people are so nice to us. Also, the hotel is near the downtown. It is a really nice hotel. If I come back Berlin again, I will continue to stay in here again.
Michael T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 8. ožujka 2015.
great room. but they charge for housekeeping.

spacious room..nice small kitchen..that's all.
5
Room is perfect. Paid a peak price stayed for 5 days. Towel change they wanna charge 2 Euro. Cleaning room they charge 13Euro. Quite ridiculous. And nobody said Sat laundry is double..if i knew i would have sent it on Fri. 9Euro per piece. All Else is good.
Wolfgang P. Solo putnici Germany, 24. veljače 2015.
Excellent value, great hotel

Great value, freedom of movement, not far from the center
9,3
Just great, not the usual Hotel, no doorman, just nice and fresh appartements 10 minutes walk from great Shopping at Kuhdamm area. 15 minutes on foot to Zoo area, 5 minutes to S-Bahn. Great breakfast which Comes as an extra,, many small Shops in the neighbourhood. Appartement Comes with tiny kitchen, great showers. Very good value, opt for the bigger Appartements if you stay longer!
Jorgen P. Parovi Denmark, 16. veljače 2015.
Great location

Staff, Location, Room
9
Wolfgang P. Solo putnici Germany, 11. veljače 2015.
good independant place to spend a few days

good connections, good vibe, good value
3,7
you have an appartement in berlin, small kitchen, you feel you live here, close to many nice restaurants, near kuhdamm, great place! nobody bothers you, room cleaning every day comes at extra charge, fine for me. it is more like a small condo in the middle of berlin.
Pei S. Parovi Malaysia, 19. travnja 2014.
nice hotel with clean environment, friendly staff

Service, wifi and home decoration
8
Nice experience, quiet and safe!
Annemarie D. Parovi South Africa, 6. prosinca 2013.
This hotel should be your first option !

Space, comfort, classy
8,7
This should be your first choice We appreciated the early check in on the morning of our arrival after an uncomfortable flight. The spacious room and modern furnishings were a welcome sight. The room was not only big, but there were enough shelf space and a walk-in closet. The bathroom had a big shower with modern Hans Grohe taps, underfloor heating and a heated towel rail. The kitchen had the necessities with a very nice coffee machine. I cannot comment on the breakfast service as we made our own breakfast with fresh bread and cold meats from the bakery and butchery down the street. The area itself offered a mix of fine dining restaurants and convenience stores. I honestly feel that this hotel is the best option for an extended stay in Berlin– not just because of the spacious room, but also its close proximity to the various public transport stations.
Xyldrae D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Germany, 12. srpnja 2013.
It's like having your own home in Berlin

The Style, Location and Comfort
8,3
The hotel room we had was like a studio-type condo unit, or better. The big beds were comfortable. There's a mini kitchen complete with everything you need to cook and store food. THere's also a microwave. It's like having your own home there. The views are good too. Berlin is an extremely big city that even in this part, there are a lot of attractions apart from the major historical landmarks which are not so far from this hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Arcona Living Goethe87 Hotel BerlinArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - UlazArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestoranArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestoranArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - KuhinjaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Balkon/terasaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestoranArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RecepcijaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - KuhinjaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - RestoranArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArcona Living Goethe87 Hotel Berlin - Kuhinja


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B08