Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin

Oranienburger Strasse 52, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10117 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Arcotel Velvet Hotel

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Predvorje ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Predvorje ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Apartman ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska soba ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotela ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Apartman ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pogled ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Sadržaji ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Apartman ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Kupaonica ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Kupaonica ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Sadržaji ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hrana i piće ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hrana i piće
ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salon ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pogled ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotela ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Balkon/terasa
Mjesto: Mitte Broj soba: 85
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 56recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,0
Hrana/objedi:
6,5
Sve recenzije (56)
Benjamin C. Grupe Singapore, 22. prosinca 2013.
Comfortable stay in Berlin

Near public transport, asian restaurants, sufficient hotel amenities
7,7
Room was comfortable and stay was good. A walk away from the U-Bahn, but not within comfortable walking distance of any attraction.
Michael S. Poslovni putnici New Zealand, 26. srpnja 2013.
Nice rooms, friendly staff

friendly staff, nice room, good aircon
9
Very pleasant stay with helpful and friendly staff. Good location.
Yaacov L. Solo putnici Israel, 13. srpnja 2013.
very bad hotels

check out was quick
4
they say they wifi . but they only have it in they lobby . how brilliant ! besides that, the room was ok I guess , but I expected much more for what I payed . stay elsewhere
Murad A. Solo putnici Jordan, 2. srpnja 2013.
it was excelleng

the bathroom, the staff, flexibility
9,7
it was amazing for the price I had paid, the hotel is centrally located! easy to reach
Doreen W. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United Kingdom, 28. travnja 2013.
Great room, great service, great location

Room, location,friendly staff
9,7
All the staff were very helpful and spoke very good English and catered for all our needs.The room was very large, quiet and very clean.
Chun Y. Parovi China, 16. ožujka 2013.
simple and nice, gd service

gd service, average location, cheap
6,7
Alvin K. Parovi Singapore, 3. veljače 2013.
Good location

nice view from hotel room on the streets
8
Hotel has a good location and is near to many nice restaurants and pubs. But one thing about the interior design is there's NO DOORS to the toilet, making bathing very cold. Other than this, the hotel staff is helpful. Also we went during their renovation on the restaurant, so sadly, no breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Just take a stroll out of the hotel and u'll find many good restaurants and good beer!
Robert D. Poslovni putnici Netherlands, 30. siječnja 2013.
Good Hotel, but no frills

Spacious rooms, clean, very good location
8,3
Good hotel with spacious and clean rooms. Location is good if you need to be in the "Mitte" area. Near u-bahn station (2 minutes) and very good to reach from TXL airport, within 30 minutes from arrival hall to hotel room. Hotel has no frills and toiletries are very limited so bring your own. Plenty of restaurants nearby.
Panomkiat S. Parovi Thailand, 21. studenog 2012.
Decent hotel in good location

Comfortable Room, easy access to transport and free internet
7,7
We had our luggage sent to the hotel beforehand and by the time we arrived the luggage was already put in our room. Very efficient service. The hotel is quite modern and for security reason,only the people with valid room key cards can get in the elevator and go up to different floors. Room and bathroom are clean and tidy. Free internet is available in the room. You may ask for Wifi password and ask for a LAN cable to plug in to internet outlet in your room. Internet connection worked pretty well. Staff are nice and speak good English. When you stay at this hotel, the public transport is quite convenient to access. Tram stop is just opposite the hotel. A subway station is just round the corner (1 min walk). Friedrichstrasse station is only 5 mins away. When we checked out, the hotel helped us store our luggage until we collected it again in the evening.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At Friedrichstrasse station, there are many restaurants and shops. The station is an interchange between S-Bahn and U-Bahn and also connects to Berlin central station.
Kulissara T. Parovi Thailand, 19. studenog 2012.
perfect location

The hotel is in the perfect location in walking distance to restaurants, bars, and public transport!
7
even the bed is quite small but it is very comfortable. the bath room seems to be the highlight of the hotel, you may need to try once. the hotel provides the free wi-fi

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin BerlinARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - PredvorjeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - PredvorjeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - ApartmanARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - ApartmanARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - PogledARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - SadržajiARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - ApartmanARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - SadržajiARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hrana i pićeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hrana i pićeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - PogledARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Balkon/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3A08