Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin

Oranienburger Strasse 52, Mitte, Berlin, Njemačka 10117

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

8,0

od 81recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
8,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,2
Hrana/objedi:
6,3
Sve recenzije (81)
Razvrstati po:
Patricia R. Grupe United Kingdom, 8. listopada 2015.
An okay hotel in a fairly central position

Position, cost and nothing else, the staff were helpful
5,3
Stayed for four nights with another couple initially given a corner room on Overlooking a dark courtyard ... Depressing asked them to change it as my expectation was as advertised large windows loads of light . They changed with no hassle... Very polite. The room was average a bit tired but ok for the price paid ... No tea coffee facilities which was annoying as I really like a cuppa before I get up especially on holiday. The shower was curtained ... Not for the faint hearted ... As if you have a shower in the evening with your curtains not. Fully closed the restaurant and buildings opposite have a great view. We actually sat in. The restaurant across the road and could see in all the rooms!! They had two apples displayed on a stand for eating but sour and tough. Waste of time put tea and coffee in instead!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fidye W. Parovi Australia, 4. listopada 2015.
our accommodation was excellent in every way.

Brilliant location. Excellent facilities. Friendly & helpful staff .
9,3
Everything was excellent. We will recommend to others. (CANNOT COMMENT ON YOUR FOOD SERVICES, AS WE DID NOT USE ANY.)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Susan J. Solo putnici United States of America, 30. lipnja 2015.
Great stay

Location, roominess, layout
9,3
Excellent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shukang L. Parovi Singapore, 3. lipnja 2015.
niace hotel

the room is nice and the location is good
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yuen L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Hong Kong, 24. svibnja 2015.
Great location and staff

Near to bahn station. Friendly staff. Chic interior.
8,3
I choose this hotel because it's very near to the bahn station which is equipped with elevator. Staff is very nice and friendly. Hotel room is smaller than expected but still very okay. Interior decor is chic and modern. Really feel like living in berlin. High security as you can only use the elevator with room card. I have a pleasant 3-night stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Damien F. Poslovni putnici Australia, 16. veljače 2015.
Nice hotel. Great location.

Location. Room size. Quiet.
9,7
Nice hotel. Many restaurants cost by. Great staff. Can walk to many attractions.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Juliane H. Parovi Germany, 1. siječnja 2015.
The rooms have seen better days

Location
4,7
We booked the Junior Suite and were pretty disappointed. The room has definitely seen better days. There were old and dried flowers on the floor in the corner of the room that had not been cleaned. The cleaning staff left old towels in the kitchen sink, surfaces were left uncleaned, the tables were scratched and the carpets looked old. The hotel staff failed to tell us that the minibar was included, instead there was a little pamphlet with all the prices, leading us to believe that nothing was included. On checkout we were informed that it was free. The garage was also not working and we had to find parking for an additional 60 Euro for 4 days on a muddy and open air parking lot. The staff didn't feel that it was important to inform their customers of this prior to arrival.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mei Y. Parovi China, 7. listopada 2014.
Worth for money, clean and convenient

Worth for money, clean and convenient
7
nice location, subway just i1 min walk, few restaurants nearby, clean and friendly staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dany N. Solo putnici Canada, 6. listopada 2014.
Well located and stylish hotel

Location, staff helpfulness, cleanliness
8,7
This a very well located hotel, right nearby an underground station in city center (Mitte). Also lots of cafes and restaurants around. The hotel has a certain style to it, which makes it unique. But I was not very fond of the showers, since there were no curtains. Was very clean and we had no major issues.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shirley C. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 15. rujna 2014.
Small Cramped hotel with overpriced breakfast

Price is a little lower
4,7
Not very good experience. Staff members were slow and indifferent when you asked for help. They encourage you to go have breakfast next door but didn't tell you it's extra, and it's a bit over-prices at 17 euros, and you still have to pay extra beyond the buffet price for croissant. I got a room across from a very very noisy street, and on the weekend, the noise would last till 2 -3 am. The bathroom counter is ridiculously designed that you can't even put your cosmetic bag on! You can barely put your toothpaset and brush on the edge of the sink. It's really a drag. I would not come back to this hotel whatsoever.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
ARCOTEL Velvet Berlin BerlinARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - PredvorjeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - PredvorjeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - ApartmanARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Gostinjska sobaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Interijer hotelaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - ApartmanARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - PogledARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - SadržajiARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - ApartmanARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - KupaonicaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - SadržajiARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hrana i pićeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Hrana i pićeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - PogledARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Balkon/terasaARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Soba za sastankeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BifeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BifeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BifeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BifeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BifeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BifeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BifeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BifeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BifeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BifeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - BifeARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Pub/salonARCOTEL Velvet Berlin Berlin - Balkon/terasa


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06