ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bazen Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kafić Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restoran Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bazen Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa centar
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa centar Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restoran Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa centar Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela
Područje Sanur Broj soba: 52

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,6

od 184recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,1
Lokacija
7,8
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,8
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,6
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
6,7
Sve recenzije (184)
Razvrstati po:
Raylee R. Parovi Australia, 19. rujna 2014.
Great Value

Loved the small balinese feel of hotel, great location near resturants, good value
8,3
Had a great 10 night stay and will return. Lovely part of Sanur nice and quiet with a lot of good value resturants nearby.
Annette B. Solo putnici Germany, 10. rujna 2014.
Value for Money

Location close to restaurants and shopping, very quiet, good food to local prices
9,7
Fong L. Solo putnici Singapore, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Cheap and good!

location, cost, staff
9
Lovely! Location can't be better. Shops, warungs, restaurants and most importantly, the kitesurfing pro shop is nearby! Things and food are cheap. Taxis are abundant if you want to venture further out of hotel. Breakfast is limited but more than enough to have a healthy hearty meal. Hot and fresh food served every morning. Very happy with everything here at Ari Putri!
Livia V. Grupe Romania, 30. kolovoza 2014.
Fair accomodation for the money

Pool, Ambiance, Price
4,3
The hotel provides the conditions for 1 or 2 nights stay but there is nothing fancy about it. It's just a place where you can lay your head on a pillow. The accomodation was realtively clean and very outdated (the towels and sheets were more like yellow than white and had stains, very old furniture), it had a moderate large bathroom but not usual bath accessories (toothbrush, shoe cleaner, comb, etc), and a balcony. The breakfast consisted only of 3 dishes (all vegetables) or cereals. The staff was not up to modern standards. The only positive thing beside the price is it's good location, near of beach, shops and restaurants and the exterior of the hotel which was a very nice balinese style.
Yvonne Y. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 29. kolovoza 2014.
great breakfast, 2 nice swimming pools

great breakfast, 2 great swimming pools, best value for money
9,3
Thomas O. Parovi Australia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
R n R

location cleanliness and friendliness of staff
9,3
very enjoyible
Jane B. Parovi Australia, 16. kolovoza 2014.
Overnighter

Staff pool and price
6
We were having an overnight stay at this hotel before going to the Gili islands, unfortunately all boats were cancelled due to big swells so we ended up staying 2 nights instead . Everything at this hotel was fine except for the terrible musty and sewerage smell in our room, due to the short time here we did not move but if we had been booked for any longer we would have tried to change rooms as we were with a group and everyone else's rooms were ok.
Victor D. Parovi New Zealand, 15. kolovoza 2014.
A lovely introduction to Sanur Bali

Food, location, value
9
Pleasant and relaxing stay at the hotel for 4 days
Jamie P. Solo putnici Australia, 12. kolovoza 2014.
Excellent value hotel to stay in Sanur

1) quality of room, 2) helpfulness of staff, & 3) value for money
8,7
I found the hotel to be excellent value for money at the southern end of Sanur. The staff were very helpful, the pool area was secluded & pleasant. Rooms were spacious & clean. Overall I found this hotel to be an excellent mid-range hotel. Would definitely stay there again.
Victoria H. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 4. kolovoza 2014.
Great location, friendly staff and great food.

Food, location, staff
9,7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Ari Putri Hotel. It was an easy 5 min walk to the beach, close to lots of great restaurants and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I also had the best Gado Gado I've tasted in Indonesia there! The room was a nice size with a balcony I could sit out on and was clean and well-maintained. Highly recommended!

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAri Putri Hotel Bali - BazenAri Putri Hotel Bali - KafićAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestoranAri Putri Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAri Putri Hotel Bali - BazenAri Putri Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa centarAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa centarAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestoranAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa centarAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaAri Putri Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitnessAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaAri Putri Hotel Bali - BazenAri Putri Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa centarAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3A05