ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ari Putri Hotel

Cemara Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bazen Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Kafić Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restoran Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Bazen Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotela Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasa Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa centar
Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa centar Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Restoran Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Spa centar Ari Putri Hotel Bali - Interijer hotela
Područje Sanur Broj soba: 52

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,7

od 257recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,2
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,7
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,7
Hrana/objedi:
6,9
Sve recenzije (257)
Razvrstati po:
Travis S. Obitelji sa malom djecom Australia, 24. ožujka 2015.
relaxing

friendly staff, excellent pool, comfortable rooms
8
wonderful in every way
Cory M. Solo putnici Australia, 12. ožujka 2015.
clean cheap hotel

food housekeeping clean
9,3
Excellent no complaints
Lynette R. Parovi Australia, 11. ožujka 2015.
Pleasant place to stay!

Staff. Peacefulness. Location to Beach & seafront warungs.
8
A nice quite, clean place to stay for a relaxing holiday. Ample breakfast with variety.The staff are always friendly and helpful. Other reviews say they mainly have older guests but this time there was a mixture of ages as well as a mixture of nationalities. I would recommend this place as a very good priced hotel.
Emese H. Solo putnici Hungary, 10. ožujka 2015.
Absolutely no go!!!
4,3
Not clean at all! Run down! Pillow, bed sheets extremely smelly and DIRTY!! It seemed as if it hasnt been changed! Food: worst i have ever eaten in my life... I left my food there, it was disgusting and they didnt show too much interest if i liked it or not... Pool ugly, have no clue what kind of spots! Gym:that is redicilous! 100 yr old equipments... Location : bad! Area: no way!!
Wendy S. Parovi Australia, 5. ožujka 2015.
A Good Place To Stay in Sanur

Location, cost, pool
6,7
Really happy with our choice to stay here. I usually stay more central but was glad I stayed up this end, with Jl Cemara a continuation of Jl Raya Tamblingan. Plenty of taxis and bemos go past the front of Ari Putri if necessary. Plenty of people are riding bikes now around Sanur and by staying up this end, it was great to hire a bike and ride to the other end of the beach front boardwalk. There are 2 pools at Ari Putri, kept clean (as is the whole complex) and were great. The rooms were large, beds comfortable. We were on the third floor of the new wing (would not recommend if you don't like stairs or have a disability, but good if you want to work off lunch/dinner!). We liked the balcony, looking east to morning sunrise. Wi-Fi wasn't always the best in the room, I often had to go outside on the balcony. Breakfast was monotonous, but the usual fare. Bit of a catastrophe when I put "yoghurt" on my fruit, only to discover it was mayonnaise! Plenty of places nearby for laundry, cycle hire, eating, and not far to the beach. Given a good price, I would stay here again.
Levi Z. Parovi Australia, 22. veljače 2015.
good for the over sixties

location, quiet
6,3
the room and bed was clean and comfortable and the location is a good base to explore sanur. close to the beach and heaps of restaurants near by. the staff were nice enough but seemed a lot more polite and helpful to the older guests which made up the greatest population of the hotel(we were probably the youngest by at least 30 years). For the price we payed you can't expect too much and there is plenty of places near by to get breakfast so wasn't that much of an issue. being an older hotel the power did go out a lot with the storms but was never off for long and you can't get wifi access in the rooms upstairs. all in all the stay was pleasant enough but I highly doubt we would ever stay there again.
Dona D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 18. veljače 2015.
The place to stay in Sanur

Pool, location, breakfast
10
I travelled with my father and booked the hotel at the last minute. Needing twin share they accomodated our request despite not having twin share rooms by adding an extra bed in our room for us. That was a lovely compromise. Also the breakfast buffet, we found were generous and varied every day. Best to catcha taxi from the main part of Sanur as we walked the 3km (plus more) trying to find the place. Nice to see the scenic route but best to do after dropping off your bags. Lovely restaurants on the beach and activities to involve yourself in. All of which are a 10minute or less walk. Not as crazy as the busier areas of Bali but still shopping and eating to be done, which makes this the perfect location for a relaxing and enjoyable holiday. Definitely recommend Ari putri as the hotel to stay. They have cable and mini fridge. Would suggest a kettle, for tea and coffee in the rooms, but the bar is just on the premises so no need. Loved it there Would definitely come back!
Ebbe J. Parovi Denmark, 15. veljače 2015.
Good value for the money.

Nice pool area. Fine breakfast. Nice large room with a balcony
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Ari Putri. We had a fine room with a large balcony. The breakfast buffet was satisfactory and the service at the hotel was excellent. We should like to return to the Ari Putri some day.
Gordon S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 12. veljače 2015.
sanur hotel

staff, breakfast and location
8
Good, problem with a/c.quickly moved to another room.staff were friendly and polite. Central location. nice staying there
Pamela S. Parovi Canada, 3. veljače 2015.
Good for price paid

Good location, on Main Street. Restaurant had cheap food. Pool was refreshing
7
Although it was very dated, we had a pleasant stay.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ari Putri Hotel BaliAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAri Putri Hotel Bali - BazenAri Putri Hotel Bali - KafićAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestoranAri Putri Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAri Putri Hotel Bali - BazenAri Putri Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa centarAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa centarAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaAri Putri Hotel Bali - RestoranAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa centarAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaAri Putri Hotel Bali - KupaonicaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Balkon/terasaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska sobaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Dvorana za fitnessAri Putri Hotel Bali - Interijer hotelaAri Putri Hotel Bali - BazenAri Putri Hotel Bali - Eksterijer hotelaAri Putri Hotel Bali - Spa centarAri Putri Hotel Bali - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C07