Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence

Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Predvorje Ariva Gateway Kuching - Bazen Ariva Gateway Kuching - Kafić Ariva Gateway Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Ariva Gateway Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 70
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 721recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (721)
Razvrstati po:
Shee F. Solo putnici Malaysia, 7. srpnja 2014.
Decent Accommodation

Nearby to major attractions, helpful staff & quiet location
6,3
Rooms are spacious, however the non renovated rooms are very tired. Limited breakfast variety, however sufficient to get the day started. Lots of food choices nearby.
Muhiddin S. Grupe Malaysia, 1. srpnja 2014.
Very convenience, clean & comfortable

Great location
6,7
Great experience and recommended for family & group trips
Nur A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 27. lipnja 2014.
A nice stay

Private, Calm and Satisfactory
8,3
I stayed in the Superior Room for three days. The first time I went for breakfast I felt quite disappointed because there was not much option. I was hoping there will be Nasi Lemak. The hotel itself is only a part of the Ariva building, at the 4th floor, never been to any hotel as such. But the good thing is it has a big sense of privacy. The nearest food restaurant for halal option is Sugar Bun (2 minutes walk) and SCR also Secret Recipe (3 minutes walk). The nearest shopping mall is Hills, Tun Jugah and Riverside shopping complex. All in all i dont really think my stay was in a 4-star hotel. The most i can give is 3-star.
Ahmad S. Grupe Malaysia, 25. lipnja 2014.
Convenient, comfortable, compatible, and affordabl

room is spacious affordable n nearby town
8
comfortable convenient affordable spacious fast service
Jo S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom New Zealand, 22. lipnja 2014.
Fawlty Towers.....pretty average

had a pool, central location, close to attractions.
3,7
We stayed for 5 nights. Changed rooms on request because the first room was damp, dripping sink left a puddle on the floor in the bathroom in the morning. swollen doors from dampness, there was mold on the shower door and the room smelt like an ashtray. second room was not that much better. we had free breakfast and it was very average. thought they were bringing out more baked beans, yep they did and must of just emptied from the can into the tray, cold!! WHAT.. had some laughs though. definitely room for improvement
Dalween K. Grupe Malaysia, 14. lipnja 2014.
Good but bad lousy breakfast .same thing everyday

size of room Friendly staff Location
6
Good .breakfast was lousyand it was the same thing everyday .lousy gym .they had 2treadmills which does not work
John O. Parovi New Zealand, 14. lipnja 2014.
Good for the price

Great staff. Close to city.
6,7
Great staff and reasonable costs.
Leong Y. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 9. lipnja 2014.
Value for money

Good Location, clean, nice swimming pool
8,3
The 2 bedroooms apartment is suitable for family with children. Great location in the Kuching City. Apartment was clean and comfortable, value for money.
Loh C. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 2. lipnja 2014.
bad experience
2
bad is an old hotel which already sold half of it to a bank. hard to find. wil never stay in here
Mohd W. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 26. svibnja 2014.
the hotel spoiled my vacation
3,7
poor service my daughter stepped into a glass piece and her feet started bleeding as soon as we went in to the room. i called the reception and was told to bring her down to the reception. they were supposed to come to my room for the emergency and negligence but they asked me to go and see them. a doctor saw and treated my daughter but her mood was spoiled and was cranky. the manager did not even show up. after the incident i asked for a change of room but was refused by the receptionist. i told him i will check out if i cant change my room due to the feeling of insecurity. they agreed. i ask for the manager the next day but she refused to see me. i told them that the hotel committed negligence and the manager was supposed to see me during the incident and soon after that the manager went to see my wife as i had a conference going on.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - PredvorjeAriva Gateway Kuching - BazenAriva Gateway Kuching - KafićAriva Gateway Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaAriva Gateway Kuching - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3B08