ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Predvorje Ariva Gateway Kuching - Bazen Ariva Gateway Kuching - Kafić Ariva Gateway Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Ariva Gateway Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 70
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 738recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (738)
Razvrstati po:
Kuan Y. Parovi Malaysia, 18. kolovoza 2014.
Comfortable stay

Quiet, clean and location
8,7
It was a great stay as the hotel is locate at a quiet area with good food located a short walk away.
Ismail H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 7. kolovoza 2014.
Cleanliness

Clean, near to seafood reataurant and value for money
7,3
Mohd H. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 6. kolovoza 2014.
Best hotel in Kuching

Near to city
8
Great & affordable to stay
Thannie A. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 1. kolovoza 2014.
feel like a home

location, cleanliness, comfort.
9
i always book the apartment room in ariva if i visit kuching. its always be my home.
Seok B. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 20. srpnja 2014.
Acceptable
4,3
Acceptable
Christopher K. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Australia, 16. srpnja 2014.
Worst breakfast ever

comfy bed, good reception staff
6,3
Location is OK but not the best for walking as it is up and over the hill from everything.Great if you have a car or are taxiing. Top Spot Restaurant is on the same block. beds are big and comfy. the breakfast was discusting never seen anything like it and breakfast staff spent his whole time on facebook or watching the TV screen.Breakfast included was why i chose this hotel for 4 days and boy do i regret that. seeing the same food reheated to luke warm for 4 days in a row i felt it was very unsafe to eat.
Jackson T. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 11. srpnja 2014.
Old but comfortable.

City centre
6,7
Old hotel but comfortable.Good stay but poor breakfast choices
Shee F. Solo putnici Malaysia, 7. srpnja 2014.
Decent Accommodation

Nearby to major attractions, helpful staff & quiet location
6,3
Rooms are spacious, however the non renovated rooms are very tired. Limited breakfast variety, however sufficient to get the day started. Lots of food choices nearby.
Muhiddin S. Grupe Malaysia, 1. srpnja 2014.
Very convenience, clean & comfortable

Great location
6,7
Great experience and recommended for family & group trips
Nur A. Solo putnici Malaysia, 27. lipnja 2014.
A nice stay

Private, Calm and Satisfactory
8,3
I stayed in the Superior Room for three days. The first time I went for breakfast I felt quite disappointed because there was not much option. I was hoping there will be Nasi Lemak. The hotel itself is only a part of the Ariva building, at the 4th floor, never been to any hotel as such. But the good thing is it has a big sense of privacy. The nearest food restaurant for halal option is Sugar Bun (2 minutes walk) and SCR also Secret Recipe (3 minutes walk). The nearest shopping mall is Hills, Tun Jugah and Riverside shopping complex. All in all i dont really think my stay was in a 4-star hotel. The most i can give is 3-star.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - PredvorjeAriva Gateway Kuching - BazenAriva Gateway Kuching - KafićAriva Gateway Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaAriva Gateway Kuching - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C05