ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Predvorje Ariva Gateway Kuching - Bazen Ariva Gateway Kuching - Kafić Ariva Gateway Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Ariva Gateway Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Područje Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 70
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,1

od 760recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,5
Sve recenzije (760)
Razvrstati po:
Thamboosamy P. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 25. rujna 2014.
my stay at ariva gateway

good location.
5
Okay.
Zaidi M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 17. rujna 2014.
facilities in the hotel good enough

walking distance to kuching waterfront
7,7
Good
Asif Z. Obitelji sa malom djecom United Kingdom, 13. rujna 2014.
Quite good but need to improve the breakfast

Location, friendly staff, swimming pool
7
Generally good.
Yeun P. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 12. rujna 2014.
Great location

Comfort room, great location, friendly staff
7
Comfort room, great location, friendly staff
Shahidan I. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 9. rujna 2014.
Value for Money

Strategic locations, convenient, & clean
8,7
great experience and value for money
Per B. Parovi Denmark, 7. rujna 2014.
Value for money

Location, value for money
6
Breakfast standard is very low. Location is very good, and so are the rooms.
Sumire S. Parovi United States of America, 7. rujna 2014.
Nice place, but sound travels

Price to quality ratio, competent front desk, spacious room
9
Our room was nice, but there was a connecting door to the suite next door which was not very sturdy. As such, sound from there traveled straight into our room. Unfortunately, we had loud neighbors who came in after midnight and continued to talk (at loud volume) until well past 1 a.m. We got very little sleep that night, but they changed our room the next day after we complained to the front desk in the morning. They were very courteous about it and the second night was very restful. When making reservations, if you need quiet, it may be well worth mentioning.
Chee F. Grupe Malaysia, 6. rujna 2014.
Conveniently Located

Location is Strategic, Apartment Well Maintained and Security To The Room Is Through Security Card
8,3
Great stay. The Two Bedroom Apartment is ideal for family traveller with children's ,group travellers as well as couple .Location is a plus point, conveniently located to many popular eateries in Kuching.Breakfast are simple but the set up and ambience are cozy, great for couple
Lee-Ann C. Grupe Australia, 1. rujna 2014.
Discovering a new problem everyday

Bedrooms were comfortable, spacious and good television channels
4,3
We were greeted by a grumpy receptionist who said that we were too early and early check in was only available subject to availability despite the fact we had given months of notice. He reluctantly gave us a key after 5 mins. When we went upstairs the first thing we saw was a flooded entrance with sheets at the front door as a soaking device. We had to jump over the puddle created by the aircon to get into the room. We had no hot water for the 3 days we were there, we also had to run the water for 2 mins before the water became clear. This happened every morning. The safe did not work and no matter what we put in, the response from the safe was ba-HI. The chair in the living room had a broken leg so was not able to be used for sitting. The cabinets in the apartment are purely for aesthetics. Do not open them or it might collapse on you. When we tried to open the window for some fresh air we realised the windows were screwed shut. On the positive, at least the beds were clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel if you only intend to come back to sleep.
Ai L. Grupe Malaysia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
Great stay and convenient

RM1 drinks, different breakfast menu and nice view
7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - PredvorjeAriva Gateway Kuching - BazenAriva Gateway Kuching - KafićAriva Gateway Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaAriva Gateway Kuching - Eksterijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C03