Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Gradski centar Kuching, Kuching, Malezija 93100 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence

Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Interijer hotela Ariva Gateway Kuching - Interijer hotela Ariva Gateway Kuching - Eksterijer hotela Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Predvorje Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Bazen Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Kafić Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Predvorje Ariva Gateway Kuching - Eksterijer hotela
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba
Mjesto: Gradski centar Kuching Broj soba: 70
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 684recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,5
Lokacija
8,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,2
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,1
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (684)
Nuri S. Parovi Brunei Darussalam, 13. travnja 2014.
Peace and Calm

Clean, Location and Comfort
5
It was good. I am just surprise that my hotel charge did not come with the breakfast package. When I asked about the beakfast on 13/04/2014 @ 9:30 AM , the receiptionist did not answer politely,not friendly at all, the same person who welcomed us during our checked in 12/04/2014 around afternoon 12.30 - 1.00PM. Well, please improve in term of the service on the counter.
Ken T. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 2. travnja 2014.
centrally located

shopping,centrally located,city hotel
7
the room need to renovation , a bit old for the furniture.
Alvin L. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 1. travnja 2014.
Not good

Spacious room, quiet surrounding
5
Not that good, have to take 2 trip of elevator to reach your room floor, especially the 1st trip which mix with office tower during weekdays, the waiting time will spoilt your plan
Zainuddin Z. Solo putnici Malaysia, 26. ožujka 2014.
A relaxing and comfortable stay in the city

Large room size, location and acomfortable bed
9
It was a wonderful experience and value for money. However, there are water on the bathroom floor due to the poorly construction of the floor tile. Hence the water due to showering does not flow smoothly to the drainage outlet.
Marlina M. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 26. ožujka 2014.
some hiccups, but generally ok.

location and space
6
Subashni S. Grupe Malaysia, 25. ožujka 2014.
a little disappointing

fantastic front desk staff, strategically located
4
The entrance to the building had a very unpleasant odour. The hotel was located on the 4th floor of the building and we were greeted by a very nice and sweet front desk person, who was also very helpful with directions. The person on the night shift was equally as nice as the one in the morning. A little disappointed with the room in terms of cleanliness. The towels were stained. The bathtub did not look dip-worthy. The balcony was dirty and clearly has not been cleaned for a very long time. No bathrobe, no room-slippers, the kettle had stains in it. Called the room service for replacement but was informed that they do not have any extra kettles in stock and any other replacement will cost additional charges. Even the front desk person was shocked to hear that from us. The breakfast was good on the first day of our stay, but on the second day, i must say i would rate 1 over 5, so i settled down to a bowl of Honey Stars in full cream milk. Parking on the weekend wasn't a problem. But on the weekday, we earned ourselves a summon, which i should not be complaining about, and could not get a place to park when we got back after sight-seeing. Location wise, everything was so near. There was a huge mall right next to it. The waterfront was only 5 to 7 mins away. So were the museums and etc.
Nurhadzwani S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 23. ožujka 2014.
nothing special about it. just feel home. cosy.

in city centre
6,3
Cosy. Good for family. Comfortable and high floor. However the breakfast needs to have variety of food. Instead of serving a mee hoon. Which taste quite bad.
Mariana A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 22. ožujka 2014.
We are very happy with the room condition

Clean, price worth it & suitable for family stay
8
There 2 things can be improved: 1. More local food variety for breakfast 2. A few times call reception from room but no one pick up
Su F. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2014.
A tastefully furnished and well equipped apartment

Great amenities in room. Strategic location. Fast check in and out
7,7
A very nice experience. Near to Top Spot food centre for seafood. Poor breakfast variety and small coffeehouse.
Chee H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 18. ožujka 2014.
Nice room and value for money to stay

Value for family stay.
9,3
The room are nice and feel like home. Recommended for family trip to stay here.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Interijer hotelaAriva Gateway Kuching - Interijer hotelaAriva Gateway Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - PredvorjeAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - BazenAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - KafićAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - PredvorjeAriva Gateway Kuching - Eksterijer hotelaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska sobaAriva Gateway Kuching - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3B06