ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Arta Lenz Hotel

Xantener Street 8, Wilmersdorf, Berlin, Njemačka 10707 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotela Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotela Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Kupaonica
Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bife Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Restoran Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Bife Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Recepcija Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba Arta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba
Područje Wilmersdorf Broj soba: 25

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 23recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,6
Lokacija
7,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,0
Sve recenzije (23)
Razvrstati po:
Kah S. Parovi Malaysia, 24. rujna 2013.
Older less maintained hotel with great breakfast.

Truly European (not Continental) Breakfast and good neighbourhood.
6,3
Hotel was old and less maintained. Squeaky floors and squeaky beds. Insufficient hot water in small bathroom with outdated facilities. It was one of the best truly European (not Continental) breakfast that I have taken in a small hotel. Surprisingly, no free wifi.
Gilad B. Parovi Israel, 16. kolovoza 2013.
not very special

relatively cheap, clean, nice and small breakfast
6,7
we got there at night. the hotel crew did leave a room key outside but the outside door was stuck and we had to wait for more then an hour at the rain outside for the locksmith to come and break the lock. (we didn't have a cell phone, so we were lucky a local neighbor was outside and had the same problem, so he called the locksmith). the day after when we told the hotel crew what happened they didn't have any reaction and they didn't even apologize not speaking of this night refund or pecuniary compensation.
Vijayakumar N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 6. srpnja 2012.
Good location with efficient service,

Staff are helpful and accommodating. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before we left for the airport though they only serve breakfast @ 8am.
7
Overall,our stay was comfortable. However there's no bedside table and mirror in the room. A dressing table with mirror is a necessity. The "ancient" lift needs to be upgraded.
Savjeti za putovanje: about 10 mins walk away from hop on hop off bus stop and 20mins away from shopping & dining areas.
Vijayakumar N. Grupe Malaysia, 6. srpnja 2012.
Cosy hotel with efficient staff

Close to Hop On Hop Off bus station & about 20 minutes walk to shopping area. Quiet locality
7,3
Enjoyed the stay. Staff very accommodating and prompt in service. They were prepared to serve us breakfast @ 7am before leaving for the airport though they usually serve breakfast only at 8.30am. However the lift is 'ancient'. Needs upgrading. Room is clean
Andre F. Parovi Canada, 22. lipnja 2012.
Good value for money

Breakfast included
8
A little out of city center, but it's very easy with the metro system to go from one end of the city to the other. Good breakfast in the morning and lots of pamphlets to help with your sightseeing. We got rainy cold days during our stay, but we borrowed umbrellas, which makes a big difference. We were on the 4th floor (lots of stairs) but there is a very small and old elevator. The hotel is old, but they were renovating our floor when we were there. Standard clean room.
Karsten D. Parovi Germany, 17. ožujka 2012.
Nice refurnished hotel

Good location
6,7
Arta Lenz is located right in the city with lot of shops and restaurants. There is a train station right next to it. It is very easy to get to attractions on buses. Parking can be a bit of a problem though, but is still manageable. The room is quite small for double occupancy but the bathroom is spacious, clean and new. The triple and quad rooms seems much bigger. The breakfast is continental, ie cold cut meats and cheese, but they do have a good selection of it.
Restaurant Tip: Flying Chicken is really tasty. Check out Soul Cat which is a bit of a bus ride away on M29
Karsten D. Parovi Germany, 14. ožujka 2012.
nicely furnished hotel

good breakfast
7,3
Arta Lenz is located right in the city with lot of shops and restaurants. There is a train station right next to it. It is very easy to get to attractions on buses. The room is quite small for double occupancy but the bathroom is spacious, clean and new. The breakfast is continental, ie cold cut meats and cheese, but they do have a good selection of it.
Restaurant Tip: 100 biere serves good food. Qbar is just at the corner. Pirates is lovely to bask in the sun (when there is). Next door cafe NY is nice too. Flying chicken next to Kaiser is fantastic.
Michael M. Poslovni putnici Austria, 28. studenog 2014.
Positiv überrascht

Früstück,Lift,die Ruhe im Hotel,
8
angenehm, man fühlte sich wohl, nur zum Weiterempfehlen ! value for money,U-Adenauerplatz gleich in der Nähe,Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption sehr bemüht und kompetent.Komme gerne wieder hierher !
Ellen H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 31. listopada 2014.
Städtereise

Frühstück,größe der Zimmer,Personal
2,7
Michael K. Obitelji sa malom djecom Germany, 25. lipnja 2013.
Prima Unterkunft für wenig Geld

Wunderschöner Altbau, großzügige Zimmer, Preis
9

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Arta Lenz Hotel BerlinArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Eksterijer hotelaArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Interijer hotelaArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - KupaonicaArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - KupaonicaArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - BifeArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - RestoranArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - BifeArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - RecepcijaArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArta Lenz Hotel Berlin - Gostinjska soba


AS-AGWEB-3C03