Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

ArtHotel Connection

Fuggerstr. 33, Schöneberg, Berlin, Njemačka 10777

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,1

od 24recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,4
Lokacija
8,7
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (24)
Razvrstati po:
Theodoros M. Solo putnici Greece, 21. ožujka 2016.
Very nice
6
Even though I was reluctant at the beginning because of the particularity of this hotel (it occupies part of the third floor of a building only) my stay was comfortable and nothing troubled me. The staf was very friendly and helpful. It is an old building and the crackling of the wooden floor might annoy somebody but the hotel is renovated and in my opinion this features of the old building that are kept gives character. I would probably stay again on my next visit to Berlin.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Coleman N. Solo putnici Ireland, 7. ožujka 2016.
Nice
4
There is no Tea&Coffee facility in the Rooms!!🙁 And no Bar!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Paul C. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 21. srpnja 2015.
Good value stay

Location, service, price
8,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Wee-Peng H. Solo putnici Malaysia, 15. srpnja 2015.
Great hotel, clean and beautiful

location, cleanliness, comfortable
7,3
The place is really clean and run by two gay men, so you can expect amazing spotless gay standards of cleanliness. Easy access to many gay bars around. Breakfast is too over priced for 12 Euros. Staffs were helpful but not smiley.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Neil M. Parovi Canada, 20. lipnja 2015.
Excellent

Location; atmosphere; staff
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Dino B. Solo putnici United States of America, 25. svibnja 2015.
All around wonderful stay

Location, staff, price
9,3
I had an excellent stay, thoroughly enjoyed my experience.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Fernando C. Solo putnici Spain, 21. travnja 2015.
Clean and well located.

Great location. Clean and friendly staff.
5,7
Although a large bed was requested, I was provided with a single bed. Otherwise it would have been perfect.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ghalib A. Parovi Canada, 3. travnja 2015.
Great Gay Hotel

location, staff, design of room
9
Great location in the middle of the gay area. 5 min walk to the nearest Metro. On the 3rd floor of a older building. Access is stairs or an elevator. Nice hotel- great high ceilings in the room. Room has a modern and arts feel despite the age of the building. Bathroom/shower area is very modern. Good water pressure and lots of hot water. Breakfast room quite nice. Good breakfast made by very pleasant staff at a cost of 10 Euro. Room was very clean, and staff were great. Overall a great place, good value and great staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sergey S. Solo putnici United Kingdom, 4. prosinca 2014.
Pleasant stay, enjoyable service

Attentive service, well-managed hotel, excellent location
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ann B. Solo putnici Ireland, 16. listopada 2014.
Quaint hotel

Location cost and staff
9,3
Beautiful hotel in a very old building. Spotlessly clean rooms and comfy bed. Perfect area for the gay nightlife. Will def be back
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
ArtHotel Connection BerlinArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - PredvorjeArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Interijer hotelaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Interijer hotelaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Interijer hotelaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Interijer hotelaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hrana i pićeArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gostinjska sobaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Interijer hotelaArtHotel Connection Berlin - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B03