ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel

Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasa Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pogled
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pogled Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Kupaonica Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Recepcija Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Ulaz Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotela Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Apartman Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Apartman Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Apartman
Mjesto: Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,5

od 93recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
8,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,7
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,8
Hrana/objedi:
7,8
Sve recenzije (93)
Gerald S. Solo putnici United States of America, 23. ožujka 2014.
Nice boutique-style with great staff

1. Great location a few steps from Hoan Kiem Lake, with excellent small restaurants and cafes within a few blocks; 2. Staff is extremely friendly and fluent in English; 3. Clean/well-designed rooms
9,3
This was one of the most pleasant stays I have had in any Asian city. The room and staff were everything we needed. The hotel is on a small street just off the major thoroughfare that circles the Lake. It is easy walking distance to markets, theaters, cafes, museums, embassies, and the Opera House. The hotel arranged for pick-up and return to the airport for a reasonable fee. The breakfast was in a restaurant across the street. It was excellent, and because the street itself is narrow, it did not really feel like we left the hotel for breakfast.
Michaela M. Parovi Germany, 4. veljače 2014.
Very friendly staff, excellent service!

Very professional handling, room with lakeview, breakfast
9,7
It was great and we felt very welcome. Breakfast was very good,staff was very friendly and extremly helpful. We had an issue after we left with a transport we booked there to Catba, the handling was very, very professional and I felt really good treatened. I just can reccommend this hotel to everybody who would like to get close to vietnamese hospitality, big compliment to the staff!
Paul B. Poslovni putnici United Kingdom, 10. siječnja 2014.
Hotel in great location

location, views, staff friendliness
9,3
It was very satisfactory and the staff really make this a nice place to stay. Rooms are clean and comfortable and it is great value for money.
Andre H. Poslovni putnici Vietnam, 26. listopada 2013.
Conveniently located in Old Quarter

Friendly staff, nice & comfy place, reasonable price
7,3
Easy access everywhere, staffs are nice & helpful, near the lake & food stalls are everywhere.
Chu H. Parovi Vietnam, 13. listopada 2013.
Friendly and Helpful staff with good location

Staff, clean, located.
9
I have booked this hotel from 10 OCT to 13 OCT. But on 6 OCT , i were in Ha Noi. Hotel helped us keep the luggages and arrange motorbiking renting for us. We came at 6PM for trip to Sapa. The staff allowed us for take a shower. Our room have only window in house without city view. But it was warm and clean. The breakfast were good. It is value for your stay in Ha Noi.
Jatupol S. Solo putnici Thailand, 13. listopada 2013.
Cleanliness, Friendliness, Hub

Hotel is clean. Every one in hotel has service minded.
9,3
Very comfortable and in the hub in Hanoi city. You can travel to many places. :)
Sum K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 10. listopada 2013.
Centrally located hotel near all amenities

Near the lake and shopping area
8
The hotel is walking distance to the lake and the breakfast spread is fabulous.
Genie K. Parovi Taiwan, 3. listopada 2013.
the best hotel

helpful staff, clean room, great english
9
Ronald C. Parovi New Zealand, 14. rujna 2013.
The best hotel to date

The staff, the breakfast, and it was great
10
Faultless, in the true meaning of the word. We have now been travelling for some four months in Asia, and this hotel came out in front.
Allan H. Parovi Australia, 9. rujna 2013.
Enjoyable

Locality, room cleanliness, and the staff
7
There were no restaurants or dining rooms - we had breakfast at a cafe across the road. Limited food provided but would rate this 5 out of 10. The Hotel itself was a friendly place with a good reception area which was small but well-used. The Receptionists did their best to help with any enquiries or problems. As we had to amend our original booking we dealt directly with the Hotel and our correspondences were replied to by the owner personally and promptly. We enjoyed our stay and would certainly stay there again.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PogledArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PogledArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RecepcijaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - UlazArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Eksterijer hotelaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ApartmanArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasa


AS-AGWEB-3B02