Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., distrikt Hoan Kiem , Hanoi, Vijetnam

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 239recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
9,2
Uslužnost osoblja:
9,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,5
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (239)
Razvrstati po:
Suzanne D. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. travnja 2016.
Perfect Boutique Hotel in Tree-lined Perfect Locat
6,7
Get the Lakeview room. It's worth the extra $10.00. The location is perfect!!! My Halong Bay cruise was canceled due to monsoon and they found at their Boutique hotel across the street and upgraded me to suite with balcony because this happened then I returned to Lakeview the next night. The staff especially Jenny and the time are so great. Trust me as I travel the world and this is perfect place in Old Town Hanoi.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kim M. Solo putnici South Korea, 12. travnja 2016.
Good
4,7
Location , service , lake view
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lisa S. Parovi Germany, 7. travnja 2016.
Great location, nice breakfast café
5,7
The location was perfect, old center reachable by feet. Room with balcony to the street perfect for a little rest while watching the street. Not to noisy during the night. The breakfast across the street was great, while sitting in the first Floor balcony.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Donald G. Parovi Malaysia, 15. ožujka 2016.
One of the Best Hotels in Hanoi

Breakfast, Location and Value
10
After coming to Hanoi for so many times and staying in so many hotels. I think this hotel deserve a good recommendation from me. Just felt that this hotel is perfect for the money I paid for. The breakfast is one of the best among all the hotels I have stayed before. Buffet and request for eggs in any style that u want. Location is also perfect as well. 5 min to almost anywhere that u want in Hanoi like the lake, night market, old quarters and etc. Value is what I want to stress. You can't really get anything close to the money that I paid for this hotel room.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kwangsik C. Solo putnici South Korea, 14. ožujka 2016.
Perfect Hotel
6,3
Nice and very good hotel , Very good meal , very kind staff.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Shirley K. Parovi Philippines, 10. ožujka 2016.
Very nice hotel.
5,3
Nice location. Good breakfast.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Tuan N. Parovi Philippines, 18. veljače 2016.
All good, except bus service
4,7
the price of bus service is not consistent
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sung K. Solo putnici United States of America, 6. veljače 2016.
Inexpensive hotel with friendly service

Cheap, friendly, centrally located
6,7
Overall a descent stay. But this is just a 1 star hotel, NOT 3.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kathryn-Ann N. Parovi Australia, 1. siječnja 2016.
Great location, lovely staff

Location, staff, view
8,7
Great little hotel right near the lake. The lake view room (703 I think) had a great view and was very comfortable. Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast location is great, but the quality could have been higher. My omelette was a bit undercooked and the buffet wasn't as good as others we had elsewhere in Vietnam. But that's not a particularly big deal. The staff really made it a good stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kathryn-Ann N. Parovi Australia, 29. prosinca 2015.
Good value next to the lake

Location, quiet, staff
8,3
Great little hotel right near the lake. Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast location is great, but the quality could have been higher. We stayed in a street view room, which has a little balcony onto the street, which was great. Not as big as the lakeview room and a bit damp/cold. The bathroom was very musty smelling. Great view though, and quiet for Hanoi. Staff are lovely.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PogledArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestoranArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestoranArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestoranArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/terasaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PogledArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Interijer hotelaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PogledArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - KupaonicaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06