ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Artisan Lakeview Hotel

23B Hang Hanh, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero, Hanoi, Vijetnam (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Prije : Silver Moon Lakeview Hotel
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska soba
Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Predvorje Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pogled Artisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pogled
Područje Hoan Kiem Okrug - Hoan Kiem Jezero Broj soba: 23
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Fantastično

8,6

od 122recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
8,6
Lokacija
9,1
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,9
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,5
Udobnost/standard sobe:
8,7
Hrana/objedi:
7,9
Sve recenzije (122)
Razvrstati po:
Raymond E. Parovi Australia, 6. studenog 2014.
great location. great staff

great location. great staff
9,3
Roel R. Parovi Netherlands, 28. listopada 2014.
Good situated and extremely helpfull staff

Lake view from hotel room. Staff is really friendly and willing to help with everything. Clean hotel
9,3
We had a lake view room dat really had a good lakeview. The room but also the hotel was very clean. The staff helped with everything and was very friendly!! We had booked some tours, were actualy checked out but they let us shower twice and kept our lugage safe.
Tanguy B. Grupe France, 4. listopada 2014.
great stay in Hanoi

staff, comfort and location
9,7
Wonderful
In I. Solo putnici Singapore, 21. rujna 2014.
Really good service

Staffs are helpful, room is clean.
9,3
Pleasant
Mark R. Poslovni putnici Australia, 28. kolovoza 2014.
good price and location

location price
8,3
good location and price - staff very polite and helpful
Mark R. Poslovni putnici Australia, 26. kolovoza 2014.
good location

location, price
8
good location and price
Stephan B. Parovi Germany, 11. kolovoza 2014.
Gorgeous view in the lake-view room

Gorgeous room, food, friendly staff
9,7
Due to a booking error we were upgraded to the really magnificent lake-view room. This room basically feels like roof-level greenhouse with all walls basically consisting of windows (except the wall connecting it to the building). This gives a very nice view (less of the lake than of the surrounding rooftops) and there are of course curtains you can close to block outside views. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast buffet was spectacular.
Pricilia T. Grupe Indonesia, 25. srpnja 2014.
The right hotel for travelling in Hanoi

All staffs are very helpful and friendly, wifi is very strong, place is clean
9,7
I'm very glad can stay at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel. They know how handle their clients. They give information clearly.
Tho N. Obitelji sa malom djecom United States of America, 30. lipnja 2014.
Good stay. Neighbor very noisy staff very friendly

Friendly staff good food close to city
7,3
Artisan lake view hotel.. (Hanoi) Two rooms... Nice except one room has a smoky smell even though we asked for a non smoking room... Breakfast good... Customer service good very nice and helpful... Close to everything, the lake, food, theaters, etc.... Price is reasonable comparatively... Will recommend to others
Nissa R. Poslovni putnici United States of America, 26. lipnja 2014.
Staff goes above and beyond

Great staff, balcony rooms, clean and safe
9,3
I've stayed at many hotels in Vietnam, but few have been as memorable as this one. The decor in the rooms is tasteful and the balcony views give you a feeling of space in this cramped city. The staff, however, are what makes this hotel one of the best I've stayed at in Vietnam. They were able to arrange airport pick up and drop off for me for a fee comparable to what I'd pay using a taxi. When I needed to visit a place off the beaten track (a 30 minute drive from the hotel), Anna at the front desk had her taxi-driving cousin pick me up and wait for me while I finished my meeting. There was no waiting fee and since he was family, the price was fair and I felt safe. While you can save a little money by staying at another hotel, I'd highly recommend that you stay here (and get a balcony room while you're at it!).

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Artisan Lakeview Hotel HanoiArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gostinjska sobaArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PredvorjeArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - PogledArtisan Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Pogled


AS-AGWEB-3C07