Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restoran Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restoran Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 104

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 819recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (819)
Razvrstati po:
Ho L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 5. siječnja 2016.
Comfortable, Clean and Convenient location..

Comfortable bed, Cleanliness and Convenient location near reastuarant and mall..
6,3
I had a comfortable stay at Artotel. I had stay here more 10 times before. Artotel has maintan the standard well. Artistic decor. Clean room/toilet and comfortable bed(2 pillows). A good spread of breakfast with fresh fruits and eggs station. But no whole meal bread. Meals at coffee house are not tasty and not good selection. Hotel has to be more creative. At the moment it is practically deserted every time. What a waste even when there is live music. Please reinvent the menu. TV screen need to be larger. Have a bigger rack in the bath room for toiletries. Provide more cloth hanger-2 hanger seem inadequate for those who stay more than 3 days. Hotel has good massage service which is plus point. So I do not agree that it should be 7.9....
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sherly S. Grupe Indonesia, 3. siječnja 2016.
Good clean room

Clean room, good staff, good location
10
Great time with family
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Yuni H. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 27. prosinca 2015.
Room itself is plain

art, clean, staff
7,3
This is good hotel in 3* hotel in Surabaya. u cant ask for more. But i hv problem when i bring my toddler kids. They dont have fridge inside the room, and the noise from hallway/ road can hear until ur bed. Its kinda annoying. When u single traveler and love art, it was great exp. Family traveler, errr... think twice.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hafizhah H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 11. prosinca 2015.
Nice hotel ,,,

View ,,, location ,,, food ,,
7
Good ,,,
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sien H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 9. prosinca 2015.
good

suitable for business
8,7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Vania A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 8. prosinca 2015.
Worth it

Uniqueness, Cleanness, Newness
9,3
Fine with ne. Good decoration eventho the room is a bit okain, but because i'm staying here for business, i dont a fancy room. i just need a comfortable room and that what i got here in Artotel
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Richard K. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 28. studenog 2015.
I arrived at 4.pm but the room was not ready yet

Location, food
5,7
So so
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Christianne H. Solo putnici Philippines, 15. studenog 2015.
Generally very good

Good location, cleanliness, artsy on a budget
9,3
I am very satisfied. The staff were all very helpful and attentive. The general look and feel is metropolitan young chic. I quite like it. Price is just reasonable and they have a good spread of breakfast buffet!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jonny W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 15. studenog 2015.
delicious breakfast, nice room n good price

breakfast, hotel ambience, price
8,7
I enjoy the stay very much except for the noise from outside the road. I enjoyed the breakfast and the price of the hotel really worth the affordable price
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Hafidha N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 2. studenog 2015.
Good.

Interior, food and service.
8,3
It was good and i loved the interior.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
 

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestoranArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestoranArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C04