Moj račun (prijava)

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Predvorje Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Predvorje Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restoran Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restoran Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restoran Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Predvorje Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Predvorje Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hrana i piće Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hrana i piće Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hrana i piće
Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela
Mjesto: Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 104
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 490recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,4
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (490)
Erwin B. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 7. travnja 2014.
art hotel (lobby) in central of the city

location, comfort, good breakfast
8,7
It was a nice stay overall... however being called as an art hotel, i would expect more to the decoration. lobby is ok, its enough arts stuff but the room itself lack of art decoration therefore their tag line "the earth without art is just Eh" for me is somehow incomplete for their hotel. The noise between room is kinda obvious too, I can hear the TV sound all night.
Erwin B. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 6. travnja 2014.
quite comfortable and centrally located

location, comfort, good breakfast
9
Hartono S. Parovi Indonesia, 29. ožujka 2014.
Affordable hotel at very good location

Cheap hotel, good location,
6,7
Good and friendly hotel
Michael Y. Parovi Indonesia, 16. ožujka 2014.
A regular haunt in Surabaya

Clean, close, artsy
7,7
This is a no-frills hotel and it's good enough for the price. A step up from the other budget hotels. The plus points are cleanliness and centrally located. It's next to 2 well known karaokes next door (Happy Puppy, NAV Karaoke) and 2 well known restaurants (Bon Ami, La Rucolla) as well. The only downside is that the sound of doors slamming in the hallways can be bothersome and they don't give you but 1 keycard per couple.
Melinda F. Parovi Indonesia, 15. ožujka 2014.
fancy hotel, nica design

close to the city, fancy design, good staff
7,3
Superfab, I like the design of the hotel, the hotel interior are so funny, artistic. The room is so comfy as well
Crystal B. Solo putnici Canada, 12. ožujka 2014.
Excellent, comfortable and clean rooms

Very funky and unique rooms, friendly staff good breakfast
8,7
The hotel was very nice and has a bit of a funky artistic flare. Staff were very helpful providing direction for things in the area. Breakfast was good. Approximately 20 minutes to walk to a nearby park and mall for food options.
Christian L. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 11. ožujka 2014.
Nice and Clean Hotel

New, Clean and Cozy
6
The hotel was good, still new and the staff is quite welcome with all the guest.
Nico H. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 10. ožujka 2014.
Artistic and beautiful hotel

Artistic room decoration, attentive and friendly staff, fast room service
7,3
This is a artistic and beautiful hotel with friendly staff. Lost and found department was excellent, I am not aware and just dropped and lost my Galaxy note as i arrived, and they found it and got back to me in just minutes.
Rainhard S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 2. ožujka 2014.
A nice hotel for design-conscious guests

VIbrant interior design, Quiet location in city centre, High-speed wi-fi/internet acceess
9,3
It was my second stay at this hotel. I simply love the hotel's concept, with different design/artworks in every room. For a quick stay in Surabaya, I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Nindya T. Solo putnici Indonesia, 25. veljače 2014.
nice hotel with great breakfast

clean, nice staffs, great breakfast
8,3
Nice hotel, nice room, nice breakfast, nice staffs. Alfamart is just beside the hotel. Unfortunately the hotel is quite far away from central city. It's really difficult to find food around the hotel since there are only Bon Ami and La Rucola as the nearest restaurants.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - PredvorjeArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - PredvorjeArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestoranArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestoranArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestoranArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - PredvorjeArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - PredvorjeArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hrana i pićeArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hrana i pićeArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Hrana i pićeArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A03