ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restoran Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restoran Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 104
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 603recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (603)
Razvrstati po:
Hadi W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 28. listopada 2014.
City Center Hotel

Center of the City, Artistic, New
8
Hotel is small but neat, location is great to reach every POI in Surabaya
Yoky C. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 26. listopada 2014.
Unique Hotel with Affordable Price

Art, Clean and Location
8,3
I was staying with my fiancee and it is a good experience for us. The hotel is unique and full of arts. The food is okay.
Brent B. Solo putnici United States of America, 14. listopada 2014.
Good Hotel

Restaurant, Staff, the Art!
9
This is a nice clean hotel. Staff is professional. Restaurant is great. The rooms are small, but I was expecting this. It is clean, and everything works from air conditioning, tv, shower, toilet etc. I saw no pests in the hotel, so it was bug free and clean. Location is ok, parking can be a bit tight. If you are looking to spend a little less, yet still want a nice clean and safe location with a good restaurant and staff, this is good place. I recommend it.
Lim H. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 3. listopada 2014.
Good location and service

Location, value money, service
6,3
It's my pleasure to stay again with this hotel and very good value.
Hisyaamuddin A. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 21. rujna 2014.
Cozy room with great ambience

Cozy room, comfortable bed and good breakfast meal
7,7
Overall it was a pleasant one night stay
Anrico M. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 20. rujna 2014.
Nice and comfortable hotel

I love to stay here, good food and also friendly staff
9
Lovely hotel for business trip. Clean bedroom, quick response from staff
Stephanus A. Parovi Indonesia, 14. rujna 2014.
nice quirky hotel with a touch of art

the location is superb...right in the middle of the city,yet still allows nice ambience of big tree shading. very cozy & artistic ambience.
7,3
It was a pleasant stay overall, just overlook the awful breakfast quality and even worse coffee...but u can find great breakfast anywhere around the city if u know where to look...the lobby was modern, nice and artistic, the room was actually well spaces for the value..
Anna K. Solo putnici Indonesia, 14. rujna 2014.
Good location, unique decor, good value for money.

Unique decor, spacious bathroom, good value for money.
8,3
It was a pleasant stay. The only critique I would have is it just need a little improvement on wifi connection, sometimes is unstable.
Aba B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 14. rujna 2014.
Nice arty hotel

Design, value, location
7,3
Edward T. Parovi Indonesia, 13. rujna 2014.
Great Budget Hotel

New Hotel, Lobby is modern with coffee shop and convinient store on the ground floor. staff were helpful
8
It was pleasant my biggest complaint is that there are no electricity power source in the bathroom and in the bed table, Lobby is much nicer than the room, however the alleyway leading from the elevator to the room is hot as there is no air conditioning and lack of air circulation. Recommended for a budget hotel

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestoranArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestoranArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3A02