Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restoran Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restoran Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 104
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 760recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
8,0
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,3
Sve recenzije (760)
Razvrstati po:
Mediyanti T. Parovi Indonesia, 30. kolovoza 2015.
Fun entertaining pop art hotel, so different...

Great location, pop art and comfie
8
Comfortable. Fast service and entertaining pop art. But there's some loud noise at late night around 11pm from others guests, we assume they are young teenagers. But after informing to receptionist, they managed the matters quickly. Thanks and appreciate it, we can sleep well after that.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Lestari N. Grupe Indonesia, 27. kolovoza 2015.
convenient to stay. this is my 3rd time stay @Arto

clean, good staffs, good location.
8,7
Quite convinient.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
David A. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 25. kolovoza 2015.
Favourite Hotel of mine

Food, Clean & Good Staff
8,3
Always nice to stay here. Love the food in ROCA Restaurant, price and taste are good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Mei Q. Parovi China, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Super Nice

Clean, new, modern, comfortable and friendly staff
9,7
Very value for money, comfortable and clean room. Friendly and prompt staff. I'd love to stay here again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Elvina T. Parovi Indonesia, 10. kolovoza 2015.
satisfied

nice, clean, good
9,7
Room is clean, but no swimming pool or fitness center
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Kar W. Grupe Singapore, 10. kolovoza 2015.
Comfortable, happy atmosphere

Friendly staff, cheerful colours in the room and outside, clean and comfortable bed.
7,7
I enjoyed my stay there. The colours in the hotel are uplifting and inviting. The room doors and interior were artistically decorated and cheerful looking. The room was comfortable and the water was hot. The bathroom floor didn't drain well but there's just a small hiccup when compared to everything else the hotel offered. We were there on a Sunday night and there was a live band performance at the restaurant downstairs. The food was delicious and atmosphere was relaxing. I would love to return!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Siew L. Grupe Malaysia, 9. kolovoza 2015.
worth the money

staff's attitude, modern hotel with nice piece of art!
8
satisfied with the facilities provided.Other than that, do prepare universal plug/charger in the room for oversea travelers before they do the check-in. Thank you :)
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Colin C. Solo putnici United States of America, 3. kolovoza 2015.
quirky budget boutique hotel

style/design, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9,3
I had a great time staying at Artotel. Staff were friendly. Room, while on smaller side, was comfortable and complete with standard amenities.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Reza A. Solo putnici Germany, 3. kolovoza 2015.
Value for Money

Food, Decor, Location
8,3
My stay was great even though it was a short one. The location is perfect for what I was looking for. The room was clean and just as expected. The food was good. The breakfast selection was not bad. Ordered a pasta dish before checking out of the hotel and it was good.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Olivia W. Parovi Indonesia, 27. srpnja 2015.
Under expectation

Location, price, location
7,7
It was under expectation because the room ambience wasn't as good as the pictures. I thought the brand artotel will guarantee a comfortable stay with a worthy price, as we stay a couple of days we get used to the room. I personally thinks its because of the tiles makes a room uncomfortable and our tv was not at its best performance.
Prijavi ovu recenziju

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestoranArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestoranArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01