ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Surabaya Centar, Surabaya, Indonezija (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restoran Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restoran Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska soba Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela
Područje Surabaya Centar Broj soba: 104
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Vrlo dobro

7,9

od 646recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,9
Lokacija
7,9
Uslužnost osoblja:
8,0
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
8,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
7,9
Hrana/objedi:
7,2
Sve recenzije (646)
Razvrstati po:
Carly C. Solo putnici United States of America, 18. siječnja 2015.
good experience at an unique hotel

customer service, drink selection, atmosphere
9,3
My stay was very satisfactory. The front desk workers were very patient and accommodateing when there were issues with my booking.through another site. The food was very good and the unique art work and design was refreshing. My own complaint would be the weak wifi in my room. I had to go down to the lobby for it to work fully. It was hit or miss in my room.
Kok K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 16. siječnja 2015.
standard hotel

good wifi, food average, good access for transporation
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Kok K. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 15. siječnja 2015.
hotel meant for leisure instead of business travel

good wifi, average food, transportation was ideal
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Lany G. Parovi Indonesia, 13. siječnja 2015.
Poor Breakfast

Location, Staff, Decoration
5,3
Quite good. I only stayed for a night in this hotel, the wifi not too bad but we only got 1 username for each room, even i stayed there with my friends who need the wifi too. Breakfast was a total mess. the only thing i can eat from the buffet was the toast and porridge. Maybe they should increase the taste and variation.
Muhammad D. Parovi Indonesia, 11. siječnja 2015.
Not as quirky as you thought

location, fast check in/out, smells good
5,3
That was just average. The reception guy didn't explain me about the breakfast. the room is in good condition and size. It facing right to the main road so beware, you might can not sleep with all that car and motorcycle noises even at dawn. Breakfast was awful. We didn't take the risk to try their actual cook on lunch nor dinner.
Nuri N. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 9. siječnja 2015.
This is 8th time and feel addicted to staying here

Ambience, meals, great location
8
Like always before, I loved being stayed here like my second home.
Budi H. Solo putnici Indonesia, 2. siječnja 2015.
I felt addicted to stay there.

Ambience, food, location
10
Very nice and comfortable because I was arrived from HK and directly went to this hotel, then I almost late for breakfast for the next day.
Asri Y. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 2. siječnja 2015.
Very dissapointed for the room

The price is too expensive for the room..the room same like budget hotel room, too small
5
Djoko K. Parovi Indonesia, 1. siječnja 2015.
hotel ok

unik Bersih friendly staff
7,3
Nuri N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 26. prosinca 2014.
this is 7th time being stay here

friendly staff, good meals, clean rooms and value for money
8,7
This is 7th time being stay in Artotel and still want to stay again. Rawon Iga is our favourite menu. Staff performanced is friendly and helpful. Rooms was clean and amenity was good for 3 stars hotel..overall its pleasure being stayed here

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestoranArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestoranArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Eksterijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Gostinjska sobaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotelaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interijer hotela


AS-AGWEB-3C04