Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonezija 20114

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,3

od 303recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
6,3
Lokacija
7,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,1
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,0
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,3
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (303)
Razvrstati po:
Faizal W. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 22. travnja 2016.
ok lah
4
Facilities need to upgrade
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sumatti S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 20. travnja 2016.
Only Twin bed in standard Room
3,7
Swimming pool not clean
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Henry F. Solo putnici Indonesia, 19. travnja 2016.
a
3,3
A
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ezra K. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 31. ožujka 2016.
Not as advertised
4,3
Do not expect the quality.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jeo A. Grupe Indonesia, 29. ožujka 2016.
Rooms is very old and smelly!
2,7
Room is smelly, very old, air conditioning is not cool at all, blankets are dirty (i change 3x), carpet is very old and dusty. It shouldn't rate as 4 stars hotel and not even 6.3 rates!
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jomin J. Solo putnici Indonesia, 28. ožujka 2016.
Not a 4 star hotel in my opinion
3,3
The room is messy , especialy the bath towel is very very disgusting and the smeel is bad .. Even this htl still running renovation but the quality must keep especialy the higenis and cleaning for the Bath towel, sheet cover and all about linen is cleenless and dirty
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Navindra K. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 28. ožujka 2016.
Regretted, Annoyed, Disgusted
3,7
Checked in late night. Way from entrance itself was spooky looking lobby. Requested for single bedded room. Given room 402. Very old looking hotel with no maintenance. Way to the room doorstep could hear room bell keep ringing (may be wiring issue). Throughout the night it happened twice that the room bell kept ringing on its own. When requested for change of room, there were no other single bedded room available. The worker managed to cut off the speaker at the second attempt. Next morning, breakfast was very lousy. With insects crawling on the food served on the buffet. Worse place I have ever stayed in Medan. Will never enter this hotel again.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Sien L. Poslovni putnici Singapore, 27. ožujka 2016.
Rooms differed frm website pixs
3
Only the facilities are okay... Staff told me they are in process of renovating. No free Wi-Fi at all,not workable,2stars now until renovasi. I stayed 4th flr and bulbs flickering and they said no room change
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Alain D. Grupe Indonesia, 27. ožujka 2016.
Overrated
2,3
Not recommended
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Bayuaji S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 27. ožujka 2016.
Worst Night
2,3
The hotel is not clean, old hotel. The staff is good and responsive but in term of facility this is bad I found cockroach in my room, water dripping in toilet, and also no tv channel, telephone ring because it cannot place correctly Also i order large bed they gave me twin bed
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - RestoranAsean International Hotel Medan - Plesna dvoranaAsean International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaAsean International Hotel Medan - Plesna dvoranaAsean International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaAsean International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaAsean International Hotel Medan - Plesna dvoranaAsean International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaAsean International Hotel Medan - Bazen


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3A07