Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonezija 20114 (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Soba za sastanke Asean International Hotel Medan - Restoran Asean International Hotel Medan - Pub/salon Asean International Hotel Medan - Plesna dvorana Asean International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Asean International Hotel Medan - Plesna dvorana Asean International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Asean International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Asean International Hotel Medan - Plesna dvorana Asean International Hotel Medan - Restoran Asean International Hotel Medan - Interijer hotela Asean International Hotel Medan - Interijer hotela Asean International Hotel Medan - Interijer hotela Asean International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Asean International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska soba Asean International Hotel Medan - Bazen
Asean International Hotel Medan - Predvorje Asean International Hotel Medan - Restoran
Područje Medan Petisah Broj soba: 218
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Ugodno

6,5

od 249recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
6,6
Lokacija
7,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
6,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
6,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,5
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (249)
Razvrstati po:
Cheang K. Parovi Malaysia, 26. lipnja 2015.
good

not bad location. service good.
6
so far ok if can air corn can more cold.
Adi S. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 10. lipnja 2015.
Too bad now.

No good
4,3
Unconfortable
Sanjayvarman R. Poslovni putnici Malaysia, 10. lipnja 2015.
Not as expected

none to be honest
4
disappointed as the hotel looks jaded, rooms was not clean light were not functioning well breakfast was bad and choices were less compared to other 4 star hotels...a lot of room for improvement
Suria D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 1. lipnja 2015.
location

location beat the mall.beat kfc easy to find public transport
7,3
Im already booking 2 room.but one room its big problem.the door can not to the open.SSO in the table can't using for mobile.no power ..
Faisal B. Obitelji sa malom djecom Indonesia, 5. travnja 2015.
Good Location

Location 3x
6,3
Nice, easy to find some food like Durians, KFC, Killiney and others. Daughter happy to swim.
Karlina S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 29. ožujka 2015.
cleanless

Only area
4,3
The hotel bed is old until the bed's spring become lower , need to change new bed, the lamp too bright , the toilet is dirty and the shower pipe is broken (water not come out evenly) . The worst case the Air condition was not functioning , I slept in sweat while the AC indicated 16 Degree celcious. the lift also dirty I just feel not uncomfortable stay this hotel again even the rate is quite expensive for this kind of service
Tjin K. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 18. ožujka 2015.
Poor Service

Clean, Comfort, and the location near to main street
7,3
Poor service, no toilettries in bathroom.. and the slowly receiptionist action.
Willyanto L. Poslovni putnici Indonesia, 13. ožujka 2015.
Average hotel

Food
7
Not to great stay. The wifi is horrible. As I am doing a business trip, need a good connection
Elfani S. Parovi Indonesia, 1. ožujka 2015.
Will not come back again

OK location but poor staffing management
5,3
Old hotel and looks unmaintained. When you arrive at the hotel, you will noticed that the hotel is pretty old, no concierge will help you with your luggage, etc. There were only 1-2 receptionist, believed that only one of them is trained. The other one looks like he is doing a multi tasking job. The receptionist were not friendly (both of them), when i show my mobile phone the receptionist said that they havent received email , etc and hence they asked for my credit card and swipe it with normal published rate as deposit. I was fine with it, but the staff were very unfriendly The bathroom articles did not make me happy either. Only bar soap and dental set was provided. Overall, it was not a good stay. The bed sheet were not that clean either.
Ar I. Obitelji sa malom djecom Malaysia, 20. veljače 2015.
My second home.

Close to my in law house. A lot of choice for dining (stall, fast food,local cuisine restaurant). Close to the railway station (train to the Kuala Namu airport).
5,7
I have stayed at this hotel for many many time (years) and it has not been done (lobby, restaurant, rooms) or been maintain properly. Soon the mega development that is close by to this hotel will start and within 3 years time this area would not be the same again and I am very sure ASEAN International will benefit from this changes.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - Soba za sastankeAsean International Hotel Medan - RestoranAsean International Hotel Medan - Pub/salonAsean International Hotel Medan - Plesna dvoranaAsean International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaAsean International Hotel Medan - Plesna dvoranaAsean International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaAsean International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaAsean International Hotel Medan - Plesna dvoranaAsean International Hotel Medan - RestoranAsean International Hotel Medan - Interijer hotelaAsean International Hotel Medan - Interijer hotelaAsean International Hotel Medan - Interijer hotelaAsean International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaAsean International Hotel Medan - Gostinjska sobaAsean International Hotel Medan - BazenAsean International Hotel Medan - PredvorjeAsean International Hotel Medan - Restoran


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3B06