Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,2

od 358recenzija

0 recenzije na hrvatskom

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,3
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,7
Hrana/objedi:
5,6
Sve recenzije (358)
Razvrstati po:
Helen N. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 12. travnja 2016.
Value for money
5,7
Location is nearby stores and restaurants. Value for money but rooms has no windows.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jephthah A. Grupe Philippines, 29. veljače 2016.
Nice & clean room to stay for 4 days & 3 nights.

Clean room, accessibility to nearby shops and night market, friendly staff
7,7
The room was clean, towels are being replaced every day, friendly staff and very close to different establishments and night market. I think the staff should practice more on english communication because i found it really hard to understand them especially their chinese accent. However, the staffs were accomodating in terms of our needs and questions. I will recommend this hotel to my friends and I would probably stay here again when I return to Hong Kong.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Queeny M. Grupe Philippines, 6. studenog 2015.
Nothing Good in this hotel
2,7
Not a good hotel. They will transfer your from one room to another. Coz the room intended for you, the current guest keeps on extending. So that's now become your problem. Then upon moving to other room, the lady wants to charge us in spoiling the aircon. She said we used it to hang our clothes. That is so funny coz we didnt wash not even a single clothes! Sounds crazy. But atleast there's a good uncle there who treat us right. The water in the bathroom overflows. You can barely move. Overall not a good hotel.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Queeny M. Grupe Philippines, 6. studenog 2015.
Not a good hotel
2
Ovaj klijent ocijenio je samo ovaj hotel i nije ostavio nijedan komentar.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Seng L. Solo putnici Singapore, 27. listopada 2015.
You get what you pay do not expect too much!

Friendly staff, clean room and ok location.
6,7
The building was quite difficult to locate but location was not too bad. Although they do not allow smoking but I was able to smell smoke at the corridor. To make matters worse, when you turn on ventilation fan, the room is filled with smoke from the corridor. Acoustic is also poor was woken up by ambulance siren and vehicle engines. I would just like to highlight, you get what you pay, do not expect too much. Recommeded for tourist or visitors who spend most of the time outside or just short term stay.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Jasmin R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 21. listopada 2015.
Pleasant stay.

Near the shops, train and bus stations and good for budget travelers
6,3
Towel replacement everyday. White bed sheets
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Iris M. Parovi Philippines, 19. listopada 2015.
stay

price, cleanliness, cleanliness
7
We had a good stay here. It was a bit hard to find but the location is alright and is pretty safe too. the room was clean and simple. They have drawers where you can place your clothes. the bathroom was small, but that seems to be normal in HK. the beds are too short for tall people.
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ricardo D. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 27. rujna 2015.
Practical

Internet, Clean, Good location
7
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Joseph R. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 28. travnja 2015.
Cost Efficient Hotel and has Good Location

Cost Efficient Hotel and has Good Location
9,3
Prijavi ovu recenziju
Ratchanee B. Parovi Thailand, 29. ožujka 2015.
great lacation

not far for station,safe,clean
10
Prijavi ovu recenziju
1 od 1 recenzija
Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KupaonicaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - OkružjeAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kupaonica


Agoda.com je dio Priceline Group, svjetskog lidera u online putovanjima i povezanim uslugama.

AS-AGWEB-3C01