ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Ulaz
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kupaonica Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Okružje Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kupaonica Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kupaonica Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 22
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 298recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,2
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,8
Hrana/objedi:
5,7
Sve recenzije (298)
Razvrstati po:
Alexander G. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 17. prosinca 2014.
Basic, Value-for-money

Location, friendly and helpful management and staff
5,7
Can't expect much from Asia Travel House. But at the price we got, we had strong wifi signal, hot shower, linens changed daily, very accommodating management - to the extent that we ourselves decided not to pursue anymore our request of possible transfer to adjacent rooms since we know they're already having a hard time, and just stick with what they have reserved for us. Location is strategic - A21 (airport) bus stops along Nathan Road just a short walk away, and in between Yau Ma Tei and Jordan Station.
Girlie L. Parovi Philippines, 10. prosinca 2014.
Perfect accommodation for budget traveller

Location and value for money
7,7
Stayed in Asia travel house last December 7-10, 4D/3N stay through Agoda. With its value for money considering its location I am happy with the hotel of my choice. We booked for a double room which we expect to be small considering its HK but we were advised that if we are willing to wait until 5PM they can give a bigger room with window at no extra cost which they did give us for free. They are accommodating and helpful to all our inquiries. Of course we are not expecting such amenities for the cost we pay so definitely this guesthouse is a gem within nathan road. The only downside I would share is the intermittent wifi connection in our room, breakfast is not included which we really expect but there is no common area just the reception where normally you will not find any guest staying for coffee or snacks or for whatever reason. But we are happy on this guesthouse. highly recommended
Ng P. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 9. prosinca 2014.
Very good location n near to temple street market

The staff cleans the room everyday. The room is quite spacious compared to some other hotel. Quite value for money. Able to check in early as I reached at place around 10am.
8,3
The location is very convenient. The room is quite OK for 3 adults n 2 children. There is also security at the ground level.
Melvin P. Parovi Philippines, 9. prosinca 2014.
value for money hostel near mtr

very acconodating staff they still have a person for our late check in. Near MTR and clean
7,7
It was okay we know what we expected. The place is clean and comfortable. Accomodating staff. Very nice for backpackers and budget conscious travelers
Marian C. Parovi Philippines, 29. studenog 2014.
Small but budget friendly

Location, Safety and Cleanliness
9
The room was kind of small but satisfactory, because we only needed a place to stay in. The location is great, close to MTR (Jordan and Yau Ma Tei stations) and Night Market. Every day they clean the room. WiFi connection is strong. Lastly, I was assured of my safety. We checked out at 9am, left our luggage at the reception area, and came back to get it at 4pm. Highly recommended for budget travelers. :)
Pleasant D. Parovi Philippines, 26. studenog 2014.
Small rooms but has everything you need.

They maximized the small space with everything we needed, WiFi, and almost daily cleaning
6,7
Initially disappointed with the room size, then impressed at how much stuff was made available to us in spite of the lack of space. We were never wanting of any supplies (had a soap and shampoo dispenser, hot water, TV, WiFi, bedside table where we could put our things instead of leaving them on the floor, even an electric thermos and cups). Room was cleaned and sheets changed almost daily. If I had any complaints, it would be that they frequently turn off the supply to the toilet so you could only use the flush at certain times of the day, they'd occasionally forget to clean the room, and when they did, they didn't clean the bathroom.
Pudupakkam M. Parovi India, 4. studenog 2014.
It is a house not hotel ..They asked to stay there

Cleaning of the room
4
Bad experience.. No English speaking persons ... It is not hotel but a room in a house
Francisco G. Grupe Philippines, 3. studenog 2014.
Pleasant stay at Asia Travel House

the three best things about the hotel are the location. It is close to the MTR station. Behind the hotel is Temple street night market. Lastely plenty of food choices all around.
5
Our stay at Asia Travel house was pleasant. The room and bathroom was a bit small but for the price you pay its okay.
Kamolpat R. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Thailand, 25. listopada 2014.
good place ,staff ,room . happy & back next time

Location , clean , nice
7,7
I like this place I went there with my family 4 persons but we booking for 5 person we want big room and this place good location good staff and clean I'm ok with price room and next time I will stay here again
Lo C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 19. listopada 2014.
Budget hotel

Near to MTR station, the room is secure with double doors and the room is clean with bedsheets, pillow cases and towels change daily.
7,7
Budget hotel near to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station Exit C. The family room is a bit small but the beds are comfortable. The room is safe with double doors. Room is clean, bedsheets, pillow cases and towels are replace daily. Hotel is near to Temple Street, 7 Eleven outlets are nearby. There is a stall at the ground floor of the hotel, near to the lifts. The hotel building is orange colour situated opposite the Eaton Hotel.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - UlazAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KupaonicaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - OkružjeAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KupaonicaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KupaonicaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C04