ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Ulaz
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kupaonica Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Okružje Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kupaonica Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kupaonica Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Mjesto: Jordan Broj soba: 22
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 243recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,4
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,9
Sve recenzije (243)
Gilbert H. Parovi Philippines, 2. travnja 2014.
good

good location, cheap and clean
8,7
okay nice and cheap
Guan S. Parovi Malaysia, 24. ožujka 2014.
Small room but value for money

Central location, nearby shopping area and I will definitely return during my next visit.
7,3
Verawati V. Parovi Indonesia, 23. ožujka 2014.
Amazing

Friendly Staff, Fast Room Services, Family Hotel
8
You must try. its verry happy stay in Asia Travel House. Frindly staff, fast room services, family hotel.
Margaret Y. Grupe Indonesia, 23. ožujka 2014.
Budget acomodation

Friendly staf, good location, free wifi
8
The room was small and the water heater didn't work proper. Room was clean, the staf was friendly and welcome when we came for early check in. The location is close to the shopping area. Good price for budget hotel.
Aprilita P. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom United States of America, 18. ožujka 2014.
The room is very small and the towels are worn out

Near to shopping stores and restaurants and high speed Internet.
4,3
I won't recommend this place. There are many different types of available on the area.
Sandy H. Parovi Singapore, 4. ožujka 2014.
Value for money accomodation!

Friendly staff who speaks English, good location (with plenty of good food around), value for money accomodation with decent bed and toilet facilities
9,3
Asia Travel House provided one of the best value for money accommodation, amongst all my travels thus far. I will definitely return :)
Jeffry F. Parovi Philippines, 3. ožujka 2014.
Satisfied with Asia Travel House

location, cleanliness, staff
7,7
We were really satisfied with our stay in this guest house. I will recommend this to my friends.
Jason G. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 2. ožujka 2014.
Stay here to save and spend more on shopping

Price, Clean, Location
8
If you are looking for a budget hotel away from Chung King Mansions, this is by far the best choice. It's along Nathan Road, easy access to public transport like bus and MRT, near shopping areas and other tourist attractions. Use Google Map Street View have a glimpse of the surroundings. You might be shocked at first because the building is old with small elevators but no worries because you are safe here. We took the Family room, 5 adults plus 1 child for free. Cheapest rate in Agoda. Expect a small room but it's clean, comfortable beds, hot shower and a strong WiFi. We spent most of your time outside and used this hotel just to sleep. We enjoyed our stay and saved a lot of money from expensive hotels.
Camille B. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 26. veljače 2014.
Perfect for Budget Travelers

Location, Budget and Shopping
8,3
I was with my mother and she was very hard to please when it comes to rooms but Asia Travel House didn't disappoint her. Although beforehand i have told her that she should lower her expectations since we are just staying in a Budget Hotel that I booked thru Agoda. It was a pleasant 4 days and 3 nights stay. The room is always cleaned, they change the linens and towels everyday. Location is just perfect, near Temple Street Night market and about 5 mins brisk walk to MTR Jordan or Yau Ma Tei. Also near where Bus to the airport stops A21. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Yin F. Grupe Singapore, 22. veljače 2014.
not bad but not awsome either. good for backpacker

decent rooms, working aircon and near to temple street
6,7
- it was quite cold at the period I stay. heater was not functionally properly, need more than 10mins for the heater to work. - good location because is next to temple street, but it is about 10-15 mins walk to nearest Jordan mtr.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - UlazAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KupaonicaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - OkružjeAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KupaonicaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KupaonicaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3B03