ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Ulaz
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kupaonica Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Okružje Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kupaonica Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kupaonica Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 22
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 281recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,4
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (281)
Razvrstati po:
Tan S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 25. srpnja 2014.
Our 5 days stay in HongKong

Location , value for money & cleanliness
8
Hotel is nearby to temple street, Jade Market, shopping center, restaurants like Tai Hing, Tsui Wah and local zichar stalls. Easy access to other location via Jordan. Hotel room is clean though it is rather small but after some days we got used to it. Also it is located along Nathan road and taking A21 airport bus to airport is a breeze.
Joe V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. srpnja 2014.
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8,3
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. srpnja 2014.
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. srpnja 2014.
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. srpnja 2014.
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Li G. Parovi Singapore, 3. srpnja 2014.
Decent hotel for the price, good location

good location, cheap, airport buses nearby
6,7
We stayed at this hotel as we intended to board the airport night bus to catch our morning flight. For the price, would say that his hotel is decent. Hotel room is old and is in a rather old building. Location is good. Staff is friendly.
Adrian P. Grupe Indonesia, 28. lipnja 2014.
the hotel is not very good, but value for money.

value for money, location, internet
7
Lim L. Grupe Singapore, 25. lipnja 2014.
it's quite good for budget traveller

quite clean and also have room cleaning everyday, have attached toilet, wifi speed fast
5
it's nice! we are 3 person but i booked 4 person room as in i worried it too small for open luggage, so i use one bed for put luggage and for fun. It's cheap enough and satisfied for what we paid. even the room is small, bed as well, but at least it is clean, have room cleaning everyday. The plugs inside also already are international type, so you no need international adapter there actually. beside this building of this 'hotel', it is temple street already. who want to go temple street is very convenient. local restaurant is surrounding. the location is actually middle of Jordan MTR and Mongkong MTR. I felt it is nearer to go Mongkok MTR. walk around 6-10 minutes maybe, as I walk whole trip so I dont really know how long already haha.. but the distance from 'hotel' to MTR is consider near already. :)
Sumiati S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Indonesia, 23. lipnja 2014.
good location

very helpful manager, good location, close to public transportation
6,3
when I checked in, I was frighten by the cancellation made by agoda. fortunately, the hotel manager can give me another room for my friend. She is very helpful. when she knew that we were big groups, she suggested her staff to be our tour leader. we are really thanked her.
Welhela B. Grupe Philippines, 21. lipnja 2014.
awesome central location, value for money.

1.location 2. near shopping area 3. near restaurant
6
the hotel elevator is a little bit scary coz its old and the lobby is just okey but the room is very much comfortable yes it is small but compare to other hotel in hk i can say its big. the hotel located in front of Eaton hotel there's beside the Bonjour you ride busA21 then you stop at Nathan Hotel walk backward at eaton hotel then cross the street at the bonjour then you find the hotel at the 5 th floor.

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - UlazAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KupaonicaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - OkružjeAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KupaonicaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KupaonicaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C07