ili

Svaki put kada se Agodin korisnik odjavi iz hotela, šaljemo mu/joj e-poruku s molbom da napišu recenziju boravka.Jedino se na taj način mogu predati recenzije.Svaku recenziju mora odobriti ekipa za sadržaj prije nego što je objavimo na Agodinoj stranici.Zbog toga su, za razliku od mnogo drugih putničkih stranica, SVE Agodine recenzije ovjerene i izvorne.
Unesite svoje datume kako biste provjerili raspoloživost ovog hotela

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Pogledaj kartu)

rezerviraj sada!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Ulaz
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interijer hotela Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kupaonica Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Okružje Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kupaonica Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska soba Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kupaonica Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Kupaonica
Područje Jordan Broj soba: 22
Besplatan Wi-Fi

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika

 

Dobro

7,3

od 272recenzija

Vrijednost za novac:
7,8
Lokacija
8,5
Uslužnost osoblja:
7,5
Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća:
7,3
Udobnost/standard sobe:
6,9
Hrana/objedi:
5,8
Sve recenzije (272)
Razvrstati po:
Lo C. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Malaysia, 19. listopada 2014.
Budget hotel

Near to MTR station, the room is secure with double doors and the room is clean with bedsheets, pillow cases and towels change daily.
7,7
Budget hotel near to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station Exit C. The family room is a bit small but the beds are comfortable. The room is safe with double doors. Room is clean, bedsheets, pillow cases and towels are replace daily. Hotel is near to Temple Street, 7 Eleven outlets are nearby. There is a stall at the ground floor of the hotel, near to the lifts. The hotel building is orange colour situated opposite the Eaton Hotel.
Pei J. Obitelji sa malom djecom Singapore, 26. rujna 2014.
good for budget travellers

Very cheap, great value for money and good location
6,7
We are a family of 4 adults and 2 children. The room was pretty small, with 1 double bed and 3 single beds. However, there was enough space for us to sleep comfortably. For the amount we paid, it was indeed good value. Most importantly, there was a toilet in the room. The location was quite good, just 1 minute away from Temple Street. It's about 10 minutes walk to the mtr station. For a family with children, you may want to consider again because the journey will be even longer. I would recommend this place to solo or couple travellers. The staff was pretty friendly and she helped us get a taxi at a 15% discount! We travelled to disneyland via taxi at a cost of HKD $150. That's very cheap!
Vivek G. Poslovni putnici India, 20. rujna 2014.
good location

location, price, cleanliness
7
Katherine O. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Philippines, 16. rujna 2014.
Small but clean rooms, good location

Location, Clean rooms, Accommodating owners
7,7
It was a comfortable place. We had to give 100 HKD as deposit but it was quickly refunded upon check out. The owners were nice and let us borrow their knife when we bought some fruits. However the cable tv only has Chinese stations. Also on our 5th day of stay, we woke up at 3AM due to the sound of Fire Alarm in the hallway. We were already dressed to go because of the urgency but the owners came by after 15 minutes and just reset the alarm. They said that there might be smoke inside one of the rooms, but we didn't see any. It was a crazy morning. Other than that, the whole stay was pleasant and they cleaned our rooms daily.
Shirly F. Parovi Israel, 13. rujna 2014.
Excellent location. Very small rooms.

location
6
Nestor R. Parovi United States of America, 7. rujna 2014.
Home away from home

Good location. Right smack along center of Kowloon.
7,3
Except for a small room ererything i need is there. Staff is polite and friendly tho find difficulty in communicating. Wifi inside room gives strong signal. Will surely stay when in Hongkong again.
Tan S. Obitelji sa odraslom djecom Singapore, 25. srpnja 2014.
Our 5 days stay in HongKong

Location , value for money & cleanliness
8
Hotel is nearby to temple street, Jade Market, shopping center, restaurants like Tai Hing, Tsui Wah and local zichar stalls. Easy access to other location via Jordan. Hotel room is clean though it is rather small but after some days we got used to it. Also it is located along Nathan road and taking A21 airport bus to airport is a breeze.
Joe V. Obitelji sa malom djecom Philippines, 21. srpnja 2014.
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8,3
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Li G. Parovi Singapore, 3. srpnja 2014.
Decent hotel for the price, good location

good location, cheap, airport buses nearby
6,7
We stayed at this hotel as we intended to board the airport night bus to catch our morning flight. For the price, would say that his hotel is decent. Hotel room is old and is in a rather old building. Location is good. Staff is friendly.
Adrian P. Grupe Indonesia, 28. lipnja 2014.
the hotel is not very good, but value for money.

value for money, location, internet
7

rezerviraj sada!

Brzo je i jednostavno!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - UlazAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interijer hotelaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KupaonicaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - OkružjeAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KupaonicaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Gostinjska sobaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - KupaonicaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Kupaonica


AS-AGWEB-3C06