Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 1042 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1042recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5
Sortirano prema

YOONKYUNG C. od Južna Koreja
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Value for money
Comfortable bed, friendly staff and their services
Actually it was hard to find the hotel without a taxi. But the hoankkiem lake is near by the hotel so it was easy to walk around. When i arrived at the hotel, a power was gone off. so they gave our room upgraded to deluxe room. i think it was great service! The room wasn't clean enough as i expected but the bed was really comfortable. it was nice room for money.
Recenzirano 12 studenog 2013

Hien P. od Vijetnam
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
nice room, great location, ok breakfast
nice room with laptop, great location, close to old quarter
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2013

Hien P. od Vijetnam
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
nice room, good location, ok breakfast
close to old quarter, nice room with laptop, great bathroom
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2013

Hien P. od Vijetnam
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
nice hotel, great room, ok breakfast
good room with laptop/PC inside, nice bathroom, close to old quarter
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2013

Sumit H. od Indija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u studeni, 2013
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
Its a good hotel at the price we paid for staying here. The staff is so helpful. Thumbs up for all of them. They go the extra mile to help and guide us. I didn't had great expectation when I walked into the hotel but they proved me wrong. Highly recommended for budget travelers.
Recenzirano 07 studenog 2013

Chew L. od Malezija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Pleasant stays except for pest control smell
Strategic location, attentive staff, value for money
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2013

Jane E. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Very pleasant and central.
great breakfast Helpful English speaking staff. Good location.
Highly recommend .Good value good location. Friendly staff.
Recenzirano 05 studenog 2013

Joanne B. od Australija
Obitelji sa malom djecom
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
good
helpfull staff , good location,
good centrally located hotel, helpful staff printed documents for me, and allowed us to keep our bags there for a few days while we traveled
Recenzirano 01 studenog 2013

Luke B. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u listopad, 2013
overnight stop
wifi, staff spoke fluent english, helpful staff
we only stayed here overnight. hotel is on one of the busier streets.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2013

Tricia C. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u listopad, 2013
Excellent service - excellent location
1) Manager and staff were very helpful & friendly. 2) Rooms are clean and comfortable. 3) hotel is in middle of old Quarter - so many restaurants & cafés nearby.
The hospitality at Aquarious Legeng Hotel is excellent - all the staff were very friendly and the manager was exceptionally helpful. He helped us organise a day tour from Hanoi, which was exactly what we wanted and proved to be the highlight of our trip. The hotel is centrally located in the Old Quarter, so it's very easy to find somewhere to eat and drink. There are cafés next door and all along the street as well as a very good banh mi stand near the corner. The hotel also helped organise the transfer back to the airport, which was easy and fuss free. I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Hanoi and will definitely stay here again.
Recenzirano 30 listopada 2013