Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,4
na temelju 1041 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 1041recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,3
  • Objekti 7,7
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,6
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,7
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,5

Beni S. od Indonezija
Poslovni putnici
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2013
Enjoy it so much.
Clean, Comfort, and Worth for Money
I stayed in this hotel two night, and at the beginning the put me in the wrong room, but the staff reacted quick and provide me with the room I deserved. Good choice if you want to explore the old quarter.
Recenzirano 29 srpnja 2013

Tristan K. od Singapur
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
Budget hotel for fuss free travellers
Budget, clean, comfortable
It was overall an ok stay considered the price we paid for. Location was good, close to many nice cafes. The only vibes were that pillows were too high and hard, rooms were kept clean by housekeeping everyday although they didn't changed the bath mats. Services were good and they always do try their best to help, always polite and smiley!
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2013

jaturapat T. od Tajland
Grupe
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
best service for this price rate
friendly staff, cheap price, location
We booked this hotel but when we were there the receptionist moved us to other hotel but all services are good.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2013

Kristian N. od Danska
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
Centrally located and friendly staff
Friendly staff and the hotel is centrally located
Small room without a window. Fine for sleeping but if you plan to relax in your room I would make sure there was a window. Helpful and friendly staff.
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2013

Xin C. od Malezija
Grupe
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
not perfect but nice
fast internet, helpful staff and comfortable bed
The water supply in our room was cut off in the night. We complained to the staff and they gave quick response. after 10 minutes, the problem was resolved. On the next morning until we checked out, the electricity in the whole hotel was cut off due to the electric circuit fixing outside the hotel. overall, the staff were passionate and helpful. There is a laptop in our room to access fast internet. The washroom is small and clean. The bed is large and comfortable. However, we could not see any view from our windows since one of them is facing the corridor and the other one is very small with a narrow view to the alley behind the hotel.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2013

Stacey W. od Kanada
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2013
Great value great location
Staff, location, price
They treated me like a princess! Just loved my stay there!
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2013

Ayako Y. od Japan
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
nothing to mention, nothing to complain
funny snake alike white tiles in the bathroom
friendly staff but instead of a nice welcome drink he spoke endlessly about the options of selling us a tour or similar activities he can organise (with commission of course) for us
Recenzirano 18 srpnja 2013

Brian D. od Irska
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u lipanj, 2013
Moved to Indochina hotel on arrival overbooked
Location, modern, good breakfast
Stayed in Indochina II instead as this had been overbooked. Gladas it was much nicer, better food and more modern (stayed in Aquarius previously). Aquarius is basic but large rooms, clean as friendly owner. Indochina newer and better breakfast selection. Walking distance to market and lake area. Would return
Recenzirano 17 srpnja 2013

Heather P. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u lipanj, 2013
Excellent Customer Service
Customer Service, big bed and nice shower
The staff at the hotel spoke good English and were very attentive. They provided some of the best customer service I had in Vietnam during my 2 1/2 years living in the country. They helped make my stay in Hanoi very pleasant.
Recenzirano 15 srpnja 2013

Marie G. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2013
Great location and great value
Massive room, friendly helpful staff, great value
Stayed there for 2nd time after overnight trip to halong bay and they up graded me, I had a massive room and the biggest bed I've ever seen and an amazing massage chair in the room
Recenzirano 14 srpnja 2013