arrow-up-icon Zaradite bodove na vašim programima lojalnosti!
Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,2
na temelju 121 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 121recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,2
  • Objekti 5,0
  • Lokacija 8,9
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,3
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,2
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,4
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,1

Henrietta R.
Novi Zeland
03 srpnja 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile
The staff were always friendly and helpful and found ways to help us when ever we asked.
I was traveling with a friend and we both found the cozy hotel 2 to be a restful, comfortable and above all friendly place to stay. All the staff were kind and friendly. When ever we needed something or asked for advice they did everything they could possibly do to help us. I really enjoyed staying at the hotel. The chief cooked the best omelet I have eaten and decorated the plate with cucumber hearts and tomato flowers. The vietnamese coffee was delicious and the selection of fruit varied. We had some moments of fun with the cleaning woman laughing at some of our strange purchases that didn't fit so well. The receptionist was always smiling and looking to make it easy for us to find the places we wanted to go. I can say that it was always nice to go back to the lovely, cozy ,little hotel that was always clean and cool .The entrance was decorated with deep pink orchids and photos of Vietnamese country side . I have stayed in this hotel twice now and will go back there on future trips to Hanoi.

Daniel B.
Kanada
26 lipnja 2012
Great hotel/staff, good location, decent room
Location, friendly staff, rooms are not located on main street
the staff at cozy hotel are extremely friendly and offer lots of advice for hanoi. they let us keep our luggage there when travelling to sapa for a few days at no charge. rooms are plain but clean & modern. breakfast is included and excellent. wifi included. and located perfectly in the middle of hanoi's tourist area, close to main attractions. and the price for this place is ridiculously low

Julien J.
Francuska
20 lipnja 2012
small but cosy enough in a great neighborhood
great surroudings. quiet and comfy rooms
nice people, small and little bit dark room, but really clean and comfy, really liked the bathroom. Ideally located in Old Quarter of Hanoi.

Hagasetya N.
Indonezija
22 svibnja 2012
ugly ourside, but nice inside hotel
excellent breakfast
i like stay in this hotel, they served pho for breakfast :) and vietnamese coffee. although the room have no outdoor view, but the location just perfect.

SEOW F.
Malezija
18 svibnja 2012
the name cozy hotel speaks by itself!
Spacious rooms, very friendly staffs, very cozy indeed
at first impression when one see the door entrance, you might think that its sort of real budget hotel but that whats make this hotel special. when one step inside the lobby, its quite cozy with nice decoration. there is a lift to all the floors except the top floor (family rooms) which needed to take a stairs up above the highest floor where the lift stops. the room we have suppose to be executive but coincident all the rooms are full and they upgraded up to family room for free! and when we step into the room, it was huge with 2 king size bed and a sofa! their breakfast was excellent with the choice of vietnamese famous rice noodle, english breakfast and pancakes. desserts was included as well with bananas and water melon. what i can say is, with the price you are paying for its worth every single penny, if not, worth much more. i would truly recommend this hotel to everyone and i will definitely choose to stay here again whenever i come to hanoi again.

Minh V.
Vijetnam
07 svibnja 2012
Very nice room and great location
Wooden floor and nice bath room, clean hotel
We had 1 night staying here. Staff is very friendly. Location is great, right in the downtown area. Entrance is quite small but inside is big. It had no water in the morning for us hence were asked by the reception to use water at one of the room down stair

Kevin P.
Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
07 svibnja 2012
Good location but two star standard
Location
Central location but basic standard of facilities. Breakfast is very limited choice, ie, one drink of orange or coffee, not both. Air conditionIng not very cold as it was May and very hot. Hotel has a lift which was a bonus as we where on the 4th floor but no balcony or view from the room. Hotel closes early but ring the bell to wake up the night porter and he let's you in.

Fahad A.
Saudijska Arabija
05 svibnja 2012
it is good hotel and good stuff and service
it is near resturent bars and 5minutes from the lake
nice place to stay aftere hard trips the stuff are friendaly abd excellent preakfast u like this hotel

Ronda H.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
27 ožujka 2012
Truly cozy and in a great location
The staff was impeccable - the location was perfect
This trip was a girls' trip. There were five of us on the trip and this location was great. We could easily shop the entire Old Quarter, there was a quaint little bar directly across the street with a really good bartender (Superman) who did magic tricks and entertained us after a long day of shopping. The staff helped us set up some private tours and they were amazing. We were able to leave our large bags at the hotel while we did an overnight on Halong Bay and the staff greeted us like long lost family when we returned. I would highly recommend a stay at Cozy Hotel 2! However - do NOT order room service. It is from some local restaurant and the delivery boy spoke no English and the food was not really edible. Go find your own restaurant.

Diana G.
Sjedinjene Američke Države
05 ožujka 2012
Great hotel with amazing service and location
This hotel has great location and the staff provide excellent service.
before you read this review, i want to assure you that i travel quite a bit and had chances to stay in both luxury and budget hotels. this review is genuine and objective as possible, but i am pleased with cozy hotel 2 so i'll start with the good points. even before i arrived at the hotel, i sensed that the staff were very interested in my arrival. they sent transportation to get me from the airport and greeted me very warmly upon my arrival. the hotel is a little hidden but it's in a great area! there are so many shops, historical sites and shopping all walking distance from it. since the hotel doesn't face the street, the rooms are fairly quiet for a busy city like hanoi. i was very impressed with the service. the attentive staff helped me with everything:airport pick-up/drop-off, bags, touring information,luggage storage and ect. the breakfast was great. they have a menu of options to select and order from. everything came out on time and looked and tasted great. there are some cons. i will say that the rooms are on the smaller side and they don't have the best view. however, if you are in hanoi for the travels and not for lounging around in a room than you will find this hotel sufficient. i greatly enjoyed my time and was very impressed by the service.