Povratak na info o hotelu

Fantastično 8,5
na temelju 698 recenzija

Nedavni korisnički komentari

Odaberi vrstu putnika
Fantastično



od 698recenzija
  • Hotelski uvjeti/čistoća: 8,5
  • Objekti 8,3
  • Lokacija 9,0
  • Udobnost/standard sobe: 8,5
  • Uslužnost osoblja: 8,9
  • Vrijednost za novac: 8,6
  • Hrana/objedi: 7,4
Sortirano prema

Jerald T. od Singapur
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u kolovoz, 2015
Comfortable stay, great location!
The hotel was clean and the beds were huge and comfortable. Also, the staff were very friendly and helpful.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2015

Glenn H. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 2 noći u srpanj, 2015
Very Good
The staff nothing was ever a problem,beyond expectations. / A good location in the old quarter everything easy walking distance / The lady at the tour desk,extremely helpful arranged everything above.
A Good Experience.
Recenzirano 09 kolovoza 2015

Julie B. od Sjedinjene Američke Države
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Last night in Vietnam splurge
Friendly and helpful staff, location, shower
I decided to splurge on our last night in Vietnam and paid a relatively lot of money for the junior executive suite. It wasn't worth 4x the money I had been paying. It was nice, but not that nice. Still had to pay for snacks and beverages that should have been included for the cost of the room. The breakfast buffet was nice, but not that impressive either.
Recenzirano 02 kolovoza 2015

Evan S. od Ujedinjeno Kraljevstvo
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Best Location
staff, location, service
We loved our stay here. The room was very clean and very nice. It has a great location, the breakfast caters for wide taste with much variety. The staff are super attentive and helpful. Highly recommended!!
Recenzirano 27 srpnja 2015

glen C. od Australija
Parovi
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
Hanoi legacy
Location staff communication
Very enjoyable
Recenzirano 26 srpnja 2015

Anne H. od Vijetnam
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Fantastic hotel, friendly staff
location, staff, service
There is really nothing I didn't like. If I had to find any negative it would only be that the breakfast selection was small however the hotel is a small boutique hotel so they are only catering for a small number of people and this is to be expected. I can't really fault this hotel at all. The staff were amazing and will help in anyway they can. The hotel was clean and well maintained. Location is very very awesome. We would definitely stay here again.
Recenzirano 24 srpnja 2015

Sammathy L. od Vijetnam
Parovi
Boravili ste jednu noć u srpanj, 2015
Great accommodation with very friendly
Service, location, staff
Accommodation experience was great! Hotel facilities are at it's best. Hotel staff were very professional and room was of very good standard. Localtion was also great for lake and shopping area. I will surely recommend this to my friend.
Recenzirano 23 srpnja 2015

Michael P. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste jednu noć u ožujak, 2014
My favourite Ha Noi budget hotel
Location; Ambience; Breakfast
My third stay says it all!
Recenzirano 22 srpnja 2015

Jens R. od Danska
Obitelji sa odraslom djecom
Boravili ste 3 noći u srpanj, 2015
The hotel deliver what it promise.
Service, rooms and location
A little run down but nothing to complain about. Great service and situated in the hearth of the old quarter.
Recenzirano 20 srpnja 2015

peter M. od Australija
Solo putnici
Boravili ste 4 noći u srpanj, 2015
Great place
Breakfast great stay great and location great
Recommended excellent
Recenzirano 19 srpnja 2015